Param-Sundari thumbnail

Originally posted by: Exuberant_Soul

Talking about moms...20yrs back my mother was a Mr. Bajaj fangirl now I know yeh passion mujh me kaha se aya🤣🤣 I remember her blushing hard watching him...well I had a huge crush on him too (odd coz I was 16🤣) deep rooted problem hai bhai🤪

Aiyoo...

Hereditary problem hai behen teri

Meri maa toh insensitive hai tharak se, pata nahi mere me kaha se ayi 🤪

Tinni_diti thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Aunty ji🤗🤗Image

TeriMalang thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Aunty Rocks , baqi sab shock 😆

Param-Sundari thumbnail

I aspire to be like her 😆

Param-Sundari thumbnail

Originally posted by: -TeriMalang-

Aunty Rocks , baqi sab shock 😆

Still rofling about uncle ji 🤣

mltr16 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Exuberant_Soul

Talking about moms...20yrs back my mother was a Mr. Bajaj fangirl now I know yeh passion mujh me kaha se aya🤣🤣 I remember her blushing hard watching him...well I had a huge crush on him too (odd coz I was 16🤣) deep rooted problem hai bhai🤪

Exu! Your mom must be awesome! It must be easy to relate right? Does she like this show? Arylie?

Waise Gul loves almost kisses, so this cheeky-cheeky may count as an almost kiss before he steps back.... And with these two even that slow drawn out cheek kiss is going to cause lots of puddles to form .....of drool be...what were y'all thinking. 😳

Param-Sundari thumbnail

Originally posted by: mltr16

Exu! Your mom must be awesome! It must be easy to relate right? Does she like this show? Arylie?

Waise Gul loves almost kisses, so this cheeky-cheeky may count as an almost kiss before he steps back.... And with these two even that slow drawn out cheek kiss is going to cause lots of puddles to form .....of drool be...what were y'all thinking. 😳

Maybe but the actresses' were much older in previous shows while here that's bit of an issue they've to consider that was well.

They need professional intimacy directors if they plan to do something new or even their regular stuff.

mltr16 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: SundariP

Maybe but the actresses' were much older in previous shows while here that's bit of an issue they've to consider that was well.

They need professional intimacy directors if they plan to do something new or even their regular stuff.

This cheek kiss is gonna happen for sure. We don't expect more but I expect the screen is going to be on fire with the eyelock after.

👀👀 I mean did you see the eyes*x they were having the other day 👀👀👀 my eyeballs popped out watching them. Ain't no intimacy directors needed for that. ☺️☺️☺️

AcquiredTaste thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: mltr16

This cheek kiss is gonna happen for sure. We don't expect more but I expect the screen is going to be on fire with the eyelock after.

👀👀 I mean did you see the eyes*x they were having the other day 👀👀👀 my eyeballs popped out watching them. Ain't no intimacy directors needed for that. ☺️☺️☺️

Please remind me again about this particular occasion you are referencing. In my head they have eyes*x every time their eyes meet... which is often.
Tinni_diti thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: SundariP

I aspire to be like her 😆

for that 😃😉Image