Am confused , well is it fine to whitewash a character who was gray for most of the time. And white wash them when there charecter going to end....
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 28 July 2025 EDT
CID Episode 64 - 27th July
WELCOME 🏠 MAIRA27.7
MAIRA IS SAD 😞28.7
YRKKH to take a generation leap!!!
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #7: July 28-Aug 1
Geetanjali vs Abhinav
Maa esi nahi hoti…
Mohabbatein: one of the best scenes
Has Kajol forgotten how to act?
Anupamaa 27 - 28 July 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Who is Best for gen 5
Did she really say that?
Anyone else born in the 80's?
Gen 5 Storyline
Aneet Padda Next Movie With Fatima Sana Shaikh
Half Girlfriend: anyone watched it?
In the ruins....I found you ❤️-A Prashiv ss
If you had the power of vanishing one nepo kid?
24 years of Yaadein
Lol....
Aditi was in the background as the dutiful Wife.
Who has not been treated properly by Vikrant, but believes in the value of Marriage etc.
But in coming to Mumbai, She discovered the EMA between Vikrant and Deepika and tried to save her Marriage etc.
That's not bad.
Aditi was never an out and out grey character ever.
She was spiteful for sometime when she discovered her husband to whom she has been faithful and dutiful was cheating behind her back and now wants to leave her. So dt was a genuine reaction . Any wife who has dedicated a decade of her life for a realtionship would be. Its not like she was spiteful for years ....to tag her as grey. Any person in her position will hv dt strong a reaction.
Yes she was angry on Deepika , fought with her , begged her. But that was desperation on saving her marriage. As much as I hv understood Aditi , she has come from a family where marriage is held high on priority list. She has been modelled to treat her marriage and in laws on the highest pedestal , to do eveeything in her power to save her marriage. And so she did. In all of this she has never done anything to harm Deepika and malign her. So how is grey ??
Lastly in time ( a short time ) she has stood up from where she had fallen down. She has stood up for her diginity . She has stood up against Vikrant and his parents.
A character is called gray when that person shows dt shade every now and den normally . Aditi isnt dt. She has been a scorned woman , a desparate wife , a one sided lover , a person who was cheated on.
really? she never maligned Deepika?
i understand she is not a fully grey character and her natural reaction...but she definitely had gone lower than what an educated and self-sufficient person could be... now what she will get from V is sympathy, out of his guilt, not love.
Originally posted by: babu2008
i understand she is not a fully grey character and her natural reaction...but she definitely had gone lower than what an educated and self-sufficient person could be... now what she will get from V is sympathy, out of his guilt, not love.
Nope not in my view. She didnt malign her. They fought in front of patients......which harmed her dignity more than Dipika's. She wasnt the one who assasinated D 's character infront of the whole hospital.......it was Suman and now Vikrant.
About the other thing.......I didnt say she was going to get love from Vikrant😆. So why r u explaining dt ? Honestly Vikrant is incapable of selflessly loving someone , so I atleast dont expect anything from him
From pics posted of future scenes it seems Wasim will be forgiven and Vikrant will also make up with Deepika and Abhay before he leaves. So if these two scum can be redeemed why not Aditi? Her behavior wasn't always justified, but her situation was such that some desperate and erratic behavior is understandable. We've seen how Vikrant and his family treats her. Blaming her for things that are no fault of hers. You think this is the first time Vikrant took out his frustrations on Aditi? Imagine you put up with that sh*t for 10 years, and society told you you are nothing without a husband and you can't even answer back to him. Anyone would be a bit crazy.
As for Aditi not behaving professionally with Deepika, she may have genuinely thought Deepika was trying to undermine her, as she is used to living with a bunch of snakes. She doesn't know Deepika that well, so how would she know that she's sincere? However, if she put her personal bias aside and considered the situation as a doctor, she would have seen that there was no such intent by Deepika. But she was blinded and hurt by ongoing circumstances.
She did maligned Deepika going out of the way , even after D sacrifice her love later on she was ungrateful ......
It was mistake of writer of charecter Aditi, who made her fall below belt . They could have made her balanced like fighting for her rights without Maligning D....
Desperate attempt of saving marriage do not mean fall below belt , everything to be agree but what she did with D even after V stayed with her cz of Deepika. She was well aware how his husband is than to she mud slide only Deepika not V publicly. She reliased after V blames her for every misfortune. Where were she when V was harassing Deepika .
Maker should have kept her balanced if they wanted to give her such ending
Originally posted by: seemagoder
She did maligned Deepika going out of the way , even after D sacrifice her love later on she was ungrateful ......
It was mistake of writer of charecter Aditi, who made her fall below belt . They could have made her balanced like fighting for her rights without Maligning D....
Desperate attempt of saving marriage do not mean fall below belt , everything to be agree but what she did with D even after V stayed with her cz of Deepika. She was well aware how his husband is than to she mud slide only Deepika not V publicly. She reliased after V blames her for every misfortune. Where were she when V was harassing Deepika .
Maker should have kept her balanced if they wanted to give her such ending
You are confusing maligning wid ungratefulness. Both arent the same.
Dont know abt you but I believe when you are being the greater person and sacrificing , it should be done wholeheartedly. If Deepika really wanted Aditi to have her family back she shouldnt hv told V dt Aditi asked her to do it. Doing dt nullifies her so called sacrifice. So in my opinion Aditi wasnt wrong when she wasnt being thankful to D.
Let me give an example. Its like I helped my friend cheat in an exam so that he passes but then I go the principal and tell him dt I helped him cheat. Dts what D did.
I dont think Aditi has ever fallen below belt. Vikrant , his sis and his whole family have. But weirdly you are okay wid V being redeemed but not Aditi.....bcz you wanted Vipika to be the endgame. So Vikrant can be forgiven but not Aditi.
Originally posted by: babu2008
Being educated and self-sufficient has nothing to do with one being grey.