mltr16 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Potterhead3009

@bold : And to think that I forgot about writing a chapter until 4 hours ago 😵

Haan haan pata hai, you pull these marvelous, scrumptious, cheesecake worthy (still being sattvik here @ libran) chapters that make us all want to take a ice water bath just out of your behind in no time. Such a brag and such a tease! 🤪🤪🤪🤪🤪🤪

Param-Sundari thumbnail

Originally posted by: Chanchal_tvd

Ohh myy!🤣🤣

I dont have this issue...since I am chhota bachha toh no vrat!

But but you know what😂😂😂

I opened my botany book! And dangg I saw TRUFFLES😂(Truffles are basically a group of edible fungus)

Then finally got over it☹️

But on the bright sideeee!!!

I'd never forget that example! In my life🤪

🤪

dekh lo libran... some actual teaching going on here 😎

Bluegrass thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mltr16

Abbe I am no satan, just a plain, simple wannabe sattvik hoooman will do.

https://www.instagram.com/p/CXYhbjTKs7C/?utm_medium=copy_link

I will just write the SEGGSY TIMES one-shot today for the heck of it.

mltr16 thumbnail

Ohh myy!🤣🤣

But but you know what😂😂😂

I opened my botany book! And dangg I saw TRUFFLES😂(Truffles are basically a group of edible fungus)

🤪

Chalo, glad to have contributed to some real world botanical education 🤣🤣🤣 I tell you Shivji is having a belly laugh at my expense today.

libran90 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Tu aisa third class kaam karti hi kyun hai..🤣

Social media vrat samajh aata hai...classy tareeke se detoxification kehte hai issko🤣

Lekin tharak vrat kaun karta hai....ye kaisa logic ha be🤣

Param-Sundari thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bluegrass

and we found the culprit for yellow teeth... right there

Exuberant_Soul thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

WAITING!!!! ☺️
TeriMalang thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Now there was this famous song Razia gundo main phass gayi . Why does this reminds me of M?😳

mltr16 thumbnail

You know I typed it and deleted it, but my last line was. The real satan amongst the three of us is sitting quietly swishing her tail grinning wickedly…..😁😁😁

I see what you plottin’ and I ain’t falling for it…..uh-uh

https://tenor.com/52Wp.gif

libran90 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Ohh myy!🤣🤣

But but you know what😂😂😂

🤪

Damn, Truffles reminded me of something else🤣