appisuri thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Such a beautiful chapter dear and thanks for giving details abt rituals I Love reading about them the most

sairat07 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Why so beautiful!?!😭😭😭

I lovvveeeddd it!!!!!! Bro u have included everything.... That's so prettyyyy!!!😘😍

Awww... Can imagine Viru getting impatient to see her(Abhi jo dikha rhe hai woh wala nai🤣)

Thank u for tagging dear!🤗

U have written everything so fantastically!!! Can't wait for next part😳

KaalaCoat thumbnail

Ahh..I keep falling in love with this story with every chapter you post. You have such a talent in weaving the continuity of scenes and that is something I'm learning from you.

And I love how you carry the tone and tenor of your story with an easy grace and stability. Your Sai and Virat are pure love❤️ and they make me believe that there's this magic that is unique to SaiRat..

Can't wait for the next chapter..

nutmeg7 thumbnail

I caught up with all your tags today! Thanks for the tag. It has been lovely read so far ❤️

Moor278 thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 9

Aww.. thank you so much.❤️

I thought explaining the idea behind the rituals would help the readers to understand why I have used them in the story.

Since I am a Maharashtrian, I can relate to them easily. ❤️

Moor278 thumbnail

Aww. That's so sweet.

Thank you for reading. Tomm would be the last of this story. I am suddenly feeling sad. I will miss waiting for the comments nd discussion 😊

Moor278 thumbnail

Hayeee. You flatter me.

I am not that good.

Thank you for loving it so much. 🤗

Moor278 thumbnail

Thank you so much. I was missing your comments hence I sent you the message 😉

sairat07 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Moor278

Aww. That's so sweet.

Thank you for reading. Tomm would be the last of this story. I am suddenly feeling sad. I will miss waiting for the comments nd discussion 😊

Even we'll be missing the updates🤗

Will be Waiting for ur new story now😆

Edited by sairat07 - 3 years ago
kahkashansakina thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail 14th Anniversary Thumbnail + 9

Wow it's beautiful written 🤗👏

I don't know about Marathi traditional wedding but more enjoyable during reading 🤩

finally SaiRat ki shaadi hogayi

Waiting for SR ☺️