evrydayirabbave thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 7

So because I’m impatient and need time to pass cause no new episodes on the weekend 😭 I’m rewatching the show from the first episode since there aren’t a lot to begin with. Knowing what we now, which is basically a confirmation that Vikrant is a cheating pig 😡 in episode 2 when Ansh and Ranveer give them flowers, Ansh obviously goes first and tells Vikrant that he’s his inspiration, etc and Mamta is standing beside Vikrant and smiling as she hears this. So does she not know that Ansh is Vikrant’s son?? Like I’m confused, did I miss something or have things not been said yet? Cause I mean obviously she tried to blame “the other woman” to which Ranveer was like “really ma” (which again props to him for being progressive on that topic) so she knows her husband is a pig. Ranveer knows his father is actually the ultimate hog, and I’m assuming he knows that Ansh is his step bro. But is it possible that Mamta is pretty much in the dark? Cause given how much her son loves her, it would make sense why he wouldn’t tell her that part. Or do you think she does know but again ignorance is bliss just like with the matter of her husband cheating?

simply.meghana thumbnail

I’m thinking that in regards to it being a public event and all, she had to put on a face for the people watching. But it could also be that she doesn’t see Ansh at fault for what happened. I mean, I probably wouldn’t either 😆 his personality aside, he came into the world as a result of that mistake, but why would he be to blame?

Ranveer doesn’t hide his feeling on the other hand 😆 so I can see why he’s opening disliking Ansh

But maybe the future episodes will expand on this more 😃

Edited by simply.meghana - 3 years ago
RiAnsh21 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

May be she doesn't know ansh is her stepson ..

If ansh changes ,Ranveer and ansh could be friends ..the progressive me thinking like this but ranveer mahaan nahi hai aur yeh ansh bhi teda hai aisa nahi ho sakta..