WhiteNights thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: w4always

Ranbir behaved very strangely during the enture promotional phase. It felt like he was trying to woo her again, but she had had enough

I am not sure about him trying to woo her back but it does seem like he tried to thaw the bitterness or at least make himself seem very cool and all with all that was going on but O boy! Katty sure seems mighty pissed at him 😆

you2 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 7

JJ could have done much better.Budget according to BOI was 131 crores and it made 52 crores🤡.It was a disaster. Katrina was,is a superstar,one of the most loved actresses .Public sab janti hai,they hated the deceit.RK played Sanju,for RKH..yet now he works for B listers.Kjo too abandoned him.Brahmastra was karma-especially for Kjo..who used Katrina and Ibiza pics to derail Chennai Express promotions.

Tamasha too could have done better.But they don't trust his loverboy image anymore.What is left for him?

cougarTown thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail 11th Anniversary Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Lord_Voldemort

This was the first time Katrina's face bloated up like a pumpkin. I was shocked to see her like this.

2017 was the worst year for her face..i remember being shocked seeing this video too..i remember many were first saying its edited when pictures from this event came..it was that bad..it all showed eventually in the project she shot for that year..TZH..the movie she looked her worst in thus far..

JJ had scenes shot from before..since it took years to make..and one could see how much her face transformed..like she aged 10 years in 3 years..things you do to yourself to look younger but end up looking wayy older

hedwig_fawkes thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

why do they both look so terrible?

also I am sure Ranbir has a wonderful personality but it never comes across in his interviews. Kat is naturally funny.

He helped her with the expressions in her dance numbers? 😮, what??? There are NO expressions in any of them...

w4always thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: WhiteNights.

I am not sure about him trying to woo her back but it does seem like he tried to thaw the bitterness or at least make himself seem very cool and all with all that was going on but O boy! Katty sure seems mighty pissed at him 😆

Yep - he was trying too hard. Usually he doesn't give a rat's a$$ about his costars

Sharpener thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

I lost so much respect for Ranbir during JJ promotions. The way he treated Katrina was such a turn off.