The rush of the first night

Aniash thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

How many felt it was rushed

I feel that way. Tbh never expected that soon. Wanted him to fully move on and realise his love for her first then do the deed

The makers did injustice to her character. First they got her married to a fraud and then tied into a loveless marriage

For the 26 july promo already expected that chameli will try the suicide stunt. Their promos are misleading and if there is any truth in it then tejo should give way. I dont want pregnancy track for her where he will be helpless and get stuck to be with her still drooling for her sister

Let jasfa reunite and let her move on . She's got her own dreams. Let him come crawling after her.

I am writing here to tell all forum members that i really really regretted writing my stories. I work from home and whenever used to have breaks leave all other personal things just to write. And have written many.put so much effort and time which.was.a waste

But no more from myside now. No more stories and those who write pls dont tag me. I wont read

I dont want to waste my time writing and reading stories on a male character that has been butchered so badly and female character is nothing rather than a goat to be sacrificed for other's happiness.

What i would want tejo to do right now is if his jasu jaap not over is to file in divorce. I can guarantee he will shit in his pants and even if he confess his feelings she should not give in easily. Let him do the pinnimg first. Squeeze him nicely like the lime juice for all the obsessions he had for het sibling

Ending this post by saying

Fateh singh virk ki kismaat hi kheraab hai!

When he was with tejo he wanted jasmin

And when with jasmin he would want tejo instead

A ping pong ball

He's gonna end up not having both!

Edited

One more thing i want now is fateh gippy face off

Very much required

Giooy should tell him off

Dude u are married already so back off! 👌

Edited by Aniash - 4 years ago

mrsrakhra thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 4

I feel you girl, Fateh has been nothing but a disappointment to us as well as to Tejo. Really feeling bad for her, and agree, it was too much rushed, and if he was too much into Jassu then why he got attracted se***lly to Tejo 🤔 makes me wonder where is his brain located actually 😕

I too feel like I'm done with this show 🥱

Aniash thumbnail

He doesnt have brains thats the problem

What i can see rite now is perhaps he feels for her thats why he made the first move despite his obsession for jasmin

He hasnt realised yet

He stiil think he loves jasmin

And by the time he reaises he loves tejo

It might be too late

1147017 thumbnail

Fateh would make a good punching bag 😡 such a low life character, lust mode iska kabhi off hi nayi hota. Tejo thought it was an act pure love :/ she doesn’t know her Banda is so s3x craved 😵

And these CV’s lack brains, how the hell is there not a washroom in that house where Tejo could have changed ? They chose to remain stuck in that one area of the house lol

Also I don’t get how Chameli could have been peering at them from a window when she was on ground level, whereas they had to climb up to reach the window (so they are obviously on the second floor of the house). And totally makes sense that there would be random matchsticks laying around 🤡

also the bed breaking implies hardcore s3x no? 🥳

Originally posted by: mrsrakhra

I feel you girl, Fateh has been nothing but a disappointment to us as well as to Tejo. Really feeling bad for her, and agree, it was too much rushed, and if he was too much into Jassu then why he got attracted se***lly to Tejo 🤔 makes me wonder where is his brain located actually 😕

I too feel like I'm done with this show 🥱

Euphoria_V thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

the consummation scene was done so well. Fatejo have sizzling chemistry. Everyone during the episode were likeImage

But after the precapImage

Edited by Euphoria_V - 4 years ago
Aniash thumbnail

Thats why i started this thread in the first place 😂

By the way nice meme

Hope tejo does that later to him👌

Edited by Aniash - 4 years ago
healtheworld thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Really, it hurts no feel them and relate to the characters and at the end, just for one character(jasmean) they turn the other character into dumb. I just want to slap the writers. How can they so mean?

Aniash thumbnail

They are doing this to stretch the story further

Later will be tejo to accept him track after her heart broken

Fateh is deemed to be a dev das in this show

First for younger sister

Second for older sister

Lets hope no pregnancy track for tejo

Sometimes i wonder will he end up making both pregnant😂

Tejo's child understood well will call him papa

What will chameli's child call him

Jiju papa😂😂😂

Aniash thumbnail

Book ur ticket once borders reopen

Fly to their production hse

Do the deed

I will join u

1147017 thumbnail

I won’t be surprised if they make Fateh pregnant yaar I mean this show is beyond logic now 🤪

Originally posted by: Aniash

They are doing this to stretch the story further

Later will be tejo to accept him track after her heart broken

Fateh is deemed to be a dev das in this show

First for younger sister

Second for older sister

Lets hope no pregnancy track for tejo

Sometimes i wonder will he end up making both pregnant😂

Tejo's child understood well will call him papa

What will chameli's child call him

Jiju papa😂😂😂