Ishq par Zor Nahi - EDT# 22 Parde Mein Rehne Do Parda na Uthao - Page 90

Physics_girl thumbnail
Micro Phobia Contest Participant Thumbnail Love Couple India Season 3 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Monstuholic

Episode 1:

It began with them trying to create this powerful aura around Ahaan, for which Param neither have the physique nor the expressions and then that abrupt message was cherry on the top to derail all of that.

Ishqi's solo running scene was stupid too. The whole getting old people married all Ek Villain's Shradha Kapoor feels around it.

Sonu and Karthik were funny with the whole lehenga thing at the place of meeting.

The client Mehta was a jerk and they again tried to create a macho image for Ahaan by getting him to beat him.

The family sequence where all are hiding from each other about the beer was sweet.

All in all, if episode 1 were the first episode that I had watched, then I wouldn't have continued with the show.

So my rating for the episode is 👎🏼

The show actually improved after a few episodes but now again I am losing interest with this pregnancy thing and due to its fast pace

Nandini_goyal thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Physics_girl

The show actually improved after a few episodes but now again I am losing interest with this pregnancy thing and due to its fast pace

I too am losing interest in the show.

war_is_peace thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Monstuholic

Haan its ingrained and when I question my mother tells me to stop being an advocate at home

same.

my parents dont talk normally to me now. they only yell because i am so wrong😵

kankabhor thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

I don't agree with anything Ahaan said in any way. His arguments are flawed as these don't take inherent bias/assumptions into account. It is like you have already made rules, and then cherry-pick examples to find a logical way to explain it.

I was solely referring to what he said in the show

Nandini_goyal thumbnail

Originally posted by: war_is_peace

same.

my parents dont talk normally to me now. they only yell because i am so wrong😵

yeh toh wrong hai

Nandini_goyal thumbnail

Originally posted by: kankabhor

I don't agree with anything Ahaan said in any way. His arguments are flawed as these don't take inherent bias/assumptions into account. It is like you have already made rules, and then cherry-pick examples to find a logical way to explain it.

I was solely referring to what he said in the show

People generally do that

war_is_peace thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

indian parent problems.

the 1930s 40s gen has just screwed up the 50s 60s gen so bad that now the 80s 90s are taking the burn.

exactly IPZN jaise. grandmother's generation put restrictions on our parents and now its carried forward as ashirwad/shraap 😵

kankabhor thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Mehtas are still shooting😒

https://www.instagram.com/p/CQ0g0mYhzA4/

Nandini_goyal thumbnail

Originally posted by: war_is_peace

indian parent problems.

the 1930s 40s gen has just screwed up the 50s 60s gen so bad that now the 80s 90s are taking the burn.

exactly IPZN jaise. grandmother's generation put restrictions on our parents and now its carried forward as ashirwad/shraap 😵

My mother tells me that her brothers were very conservative. But my grandmother is very strong, she tells me that I need to be strong and stand up for myself, she takes stand for me in front of everyone, my extended family even.

Nandini_goyal thumbnail

this track will be so long