I have tried so hard but I can’t see tears or any expression can you?
https://twitter.com/deebikamaali/status/1361708562968363009?s=21
Oh that person's being Sirius? 😲
*squints* noooooooooooope 😊
Pooja from Mujhse Dosti Karoge is toxic and irritating
Why Maddock films favors Kriti Sanon this much?
Episode dtd 5.6
Vulgarity- Bollywood vs Tollywood
Episode dtd 4.6
From Predictions to Podium: IPL 2026 Winners, Awards & Rewards
UC *Donot Comment*
🏏Afghanistan tour of India 2026: Only Test on 6th June @ 9:30AM🏏
Rishnak FF: Yeh Hain Jalwa
I have tried so hard but I can’t see tears or any expression can you?
https://twitter.com/deebikamaali/status/1361708562968363009?s=21
Oh that person's being Sirius? 😲
*squints* noooooooooooope 😊
Arshi I felt this. Did you feel this?
https://twitter.com/_teluguladki_/status/1362114137350803458?s=21
🤣🤣
The way she’s holding on to him is like her life depends on it 😆 guess it does after he let her tumble down those stairs 🤣 but what a sajaaaannwaaaa
Rumour has it they had to be really brave to do that dance and everyone is super excited about it. Also Himanshu did the choreography so I am sure it will earth shattering
I saw the clip again did you notice her hands and how she kept fidgeting with them. They’re usually in her hair 🤣 mausijiiii tel us your problems milke solve Karenge - we have SOLUTIONS For you 🤣
Is train uncle truly still the choreographer? 🤣 also why do we have so many uncles? 🤔
Yeah she was either not expecting that question (which in itself is weird, like why wouldn't you expect it?) or she really didn't want to answer. I guess it's also interesting that no one has asked that question except our reporter friend...we had statements from Mukku didi (third hand) but nothing from mausi ji...the plot, she thickens...
Originally posted by: RaniZelda
Is train uncle truly still the choreographer? 🤣 also why do we have so many uncles? 🤔
Yeah she was either not expecting that question (which in itself is weird, like why wouldn't you expect it?) or she really didn't want to answer. I guess it's also interesting that no one has asked that question except our reporter friend...we had statements from Mukku didi (third hand) but nothing from mausi ji...the plot, she thickens...
Yes train uncle has reached a new destination. Not sure why I didn’t realise him when I saw those wonderful moves we have so many uncles because we are Asian DUH everyone is uncle and aunty 🤣
Exactly you have a new show and people will ask you about it considering it’s replacing one of your biggest franchises. Mukku didi is now only doing an obligatory post it’s like she had to promote it or needs to after every episode. Something isn’t right there and makes me think that rangu mama was the evil mama here as well 😡
Yes train uncle has reached a new destination. Not sure why I didn’t realise him when I saw those wonderful moves we have so many uncles because we are Asian DUH everyone is uncle and aunty 🤣
Exactly you have a new show and people will ask you about it considering it’s replacing one of your biggest franchises. Mukku didi is now only doing an obligatory post it’s like she had to promote it or needs to after every episode. Something isn’t right there and makes me think that rangu mama was the evil mama here as well 😡
I'm starting to think the same too 😡 and I think they've meteored the whole franchise...that's why Ekku was all "errr errr a new version" rather than "spinoff" which it is or "N6" which it...also probably is 😕
LMAO maybe that's why ITA threw in a pity "Landmark Franchise" award just to piss off Rangu baba 🤣
I'm starting to think the same too 😡 and I think they've meteored the whole franchise...that's why Ekku was all "errr errr a new version" rather than "spinoff" which it is or "N6" which it...also probably is 😕
LMAO maybe that's why ITA threw in a pity "Landmark Franchise" award just to piss off Rangu baba 🤣
You mean rub namakwa in their wounds 🤣🤣 I agree I think they the ended the naagin and her clan. This spin off is about vampires so this is them testing the waters and failing. MAUSSIIJI COME TO US WE GIVE YOU GOOD IDEAS. FOOOL PROOF PLANS. That doesn’t involve a bhukkad and colourless channel 😡
I'm glad khoonwa will drive the nail in the franchise's coffin. While the first naagin wins aalllllllllllll the awards 🤣 Then Rangu baba can sing Welcome to Kanneda and watch as everyone runs away in the opposite direction 😆
Tomorrow’s TRP will be the start of the titanic sinking the first naagin wins alll the awards and the khoon bhari mangwaaas get babaji ka thuluuuuus in abundance
LOLLLLLLLLLL MAIN KANEEEDAAA JAOOONGI I think rangu thinks this is their tamrind 🤔 little do they know this is what’s going to kill it off for them. Especially with BB ending cannot wait
When someone understands this plz explain it to me
https://www.instagram.com/p/CLZqLUnLFZ5/?igshid=18d0c256s57hq