Was frustrated in morning due to trp stucked at 1.6 but now m happy to know tht this week SM is a slot king defeated choti sardarni. 1.69 the trp in decimal. Hard work is paying off. 🤗🤗🤗🥰🥰
Page
of
1Was frustrated in morning due to trp stucked at 1.6 but now m happy to know tht this week SM is a slot king defeated choti sardarni. 1.69 the trp in decimal. Hard work is paying off. 🤗🤗🤗🥰🥰
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 7th Sep 2025 - WKV
CALL FROM CELL 6.6
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 07 Sep 2025 EDT
NASEEB vs BADNASEEB 7. 6
Generation 5:A new chapter in Yrkkh
Baaghi 4 crashes on Saturday
💕💜Somewhere Over the Rainbow #43 With Prats in our hearts 💜💕
Filmfare Awards ?
Idiocy, thy name is Mihir Virani!
「 ✦ Font-tastic Voyage Graphic Contest ✦ 」
I cant stop dancingggggg 💃💃💃💃💃💃💃
Congrats to the whole team 😍😍😍❤️🤗
Soooo happpyyy....finalllyyy it happened. 🥳
Originally posted by: EtherealRati
Soooo happpyyy....finalllyyy it happened. 🥳
Yes finally.
Can't believe my eyes.
Soon I wish for 2+ trp.
Hopefully it will only increase from here on fingers crossed 🤞
Congrats team Shaadi Mubarak 🥳🥳🥳
So happy... hopefully it’s 1.8 next week as it’s 1.7 this week 🥳
Yeahh, congrts to us too, we the shaadi mubarak fans 😍😊
Hope trp goes on increasing now 😊😊
Originally posted by: YoungHeart
So happy... hopefully it’s 1.8 next week as it’s 1.7 this week 🥳
M nt hoping fr it but just i know tht it has to keep on increasing so tht it comes in safe zone.