amarya thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago

hey guys I just wanted to know when is knyh ending , I might be going pakistan soon and I just wanted to know when it's finishing so I dont miss out on any episodes and I can catch up when I get back.

please let me know

tc luv Amarya xxxxxxxxx

Edited by amarya - 17 years ago

cuteface_321 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Well I dont no when Its ending but all I noe is that it wont end this soon!! 😆
Hope this helps 😆

O yeaa and enjoy ur trip to Pakistan

Ps. Im from Pakistan 2!!

Edited by cuteface_321 - 17 years ago
k noor thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
i don't know either but i don't want this show to end its my fav show and karan is my fav too 😉
well,enjoy your trip to pakistan 😃
by the way i am from pakistan too 😃
musicaddict1 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
wish u have a very pleasant trip to pak....😉
And pls. i can't think of kaho naa yaar hai ending and hope it does not end soon.
Vickrant thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Its not ending soon... and u can watch it in Pakistan... If m not wrong Star Plus is available in Pakistan 😊