PAKADLIYEE 13.11
BILLS 🐱 TOGETHER 12.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 12, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Prem Banna Vanraj
The Great Gen 1 of Yrkkh-A real essence of Indian Family
Priyanka as Mandakini in Globetrotter.
Kya hoga 5000 eps ke baad?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 13, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu written episode with pics attached.
Alia and Ranbir at an event in Dubai (real estate - Damac Islands 2).
The downfall of society!!
What 'Game' do the remaining contestants have?
help help help
HAPPY BIRTHDAY NINA !!!! 🎉🎉🥳🥳 15th November 🎉🎉🥳🥳
Thanks for d updates Udhay and Arthi 🤗
Thanks for the update guys 🤗
Good night everyone who's going to sleep soon 😊
Honey hope you enjoyed your breakfast 😆Have a nice day 🤗 it's 6:30 pm going to find something to eat 😆
Bye Bye ❤️
Udhay, when Bala said Shivani gives her opinon that why saved, but some here playing save game is still around. Me what the hell is he talking about,is he that naive.Ad break over. All waving bye. Bala and Aajeedh, Ramya and all are laughing and wondering why Anitha said Aajeedh listens to Bala. Aari says to Ramya Anitha might think she got evicted because of me, due to fight. Ramya says she has left let's not talk about her mistakes now. He says it is not mistake I'm saying, about our arguments and not this is vengeance. Ramya and Bala laugh about Aari. Aajeedh mocks about Aari as ambi. Ramya says she feels like laughing when Ambi was said. Ramya says she felt bad a little bit for Aari as both his friends have gone now. Bala says all felt Aari as Ambi so saving him? Ramya laughs and says Bala is Remo. Bala calls himself as Annniyan and says Aari is ambi who doesn't follow rules. Bala says Shivani also speaks but others playing safe game are still there. Aari and Som washing vessels. Lights off. All disucssing about how to divide house work among themselves, kitchen, house keeping etc. All arrive at an agreement on work sharing. The meeting ends. Epi ends.
To all, Good morning, good evening and good night. Enjoy the day.🤗
Originally posted by: Pigeon13
Thanks for the update guys 🤗
Good night everyone who's going to sleep soon 😊
Honey hope you enjoyed your breakfast 😆Have a nice day 🤗 it's 6:30 pm going to find something to eat 😆
Bye Bye ❤️
Had paniyaram with peanut chutney for BF 😋. Thank you ❤️🤗
Udhay, when Bala said Shivani gives her opinon that why saved, but some here playing save game is still around. Me what the hell is he talking about,is he that naive.
She is talking to him all the time right and gives opinions , fights, consoles ...so he would have thought like that 😆 . Sometimes I felt like she is Bala’s personal assistant inside 😉 . Pls god my thambi should miss seeing this post ( hiding). 😆.
Saw in SM that Yaciska and Bala sister will visit him for freeze task. Dont know how far its true.
Udhay, when Bala said Shivani gives her opinon that why saved, but some here playing save game is still around. Me what the hell is he talking about,is he that naive.
I think Bala already knows Shivani is not popular among BB audience (as per saving order). So he is trying to register that Shivani is better than Som and Gaby. He has already agreed that he is partial to her so trying to support her by all means. 😆
Gudnite everyone 🤗 c u tomorrow
Saw in SM that Yaciska and Bala sister will visit him for freeze task. Dont know how far its true.
Yashika may as they used to be friends. Not sure if Bala sis (that 13 yr cousin) would visit. She is in Malaysia I think. They have heavy travel restrictions in Malaysia due to covid. Bala said he has never seen his sis from birth. If she comes that would be really moving for him. VTV is known for creating drama, so they might try to bring her.