lankan121 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: EmeraldStar

Thava bro ll be happy to read this 😆

When i have no bullet points to give i shall use my favorite dilagoue lol.

...anbu ondru than anathai 🥺🥺🤧🤧

lankan121 thumbnail

Originally posted by: goldiesif

Archana controlling the game like this guyImage

No balance unless she is evicted. Anbu gang is going strong inside house.

PAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH!! 💯 excellent example ramesh sir. 👏👏 well said ..she sits back and watch the slaves make the moves. Her evil eyes show it all.

-banu- thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

🤣🤣semma..

lankan121 thumbnail

Originally posted by: silverfox

Thanks for the thread Shan.

Thanks for the updates folks ..

Is it true that Archana made Anita to use her ( Archana’s) toothbrush ???

I literally wanted to vomit seeing that lol guys like actual vomit. Such disgusting human she is yaar.

lankan121 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Honeyarjun

I just couldnt tolerate this episode at all. Completely raging inside. Thava Bro , pls see the episode and tear the anbu kootam with all your words.

Nisha who came to final of the captaincy task is BP but the winner of the captaincy task Anitha is WP for Rio and gang ? Ajeedh who gave the heart away the moment he saw the egg is best performer but Anitha who has egg allergy, who will gag even seeing others brush (me too so I can understand her feelings) brushed with egg using Archana’s brush is WP ?
Raw egg can cause salmonella poisoning, Archana made Anitha brush with it and Bala gargle with it. Bala said he was choking with the yolk of the egg in the throat but still did it, yet she took the heart away.

All of this VEL group - Archana , the arrogant araki, Nisha Bajari , Som kaikooli of Archana, Rio muttal, Ramesh somberi (giving benefit of doubt to Gaby but if she continues sombufying for Archana gang then will call her foot soldier) should be thrown out of the BB house 😡🤬😈🤢👿.

And nisha who ruined the entire task that day best performer of the week am ENNAI KODUMAI SARVANA. But neengal cycle gapula bala ku score pannathianga yakka. He was bakwas as robot but he was the only enjoyable content when he was human gave funny task and fun taska. so for that i will not bash him.

lankan121 thumbnail

Originally posted by: BrightShine

https://twitter.com/sansbarrier/status/1337265423692099586?s=20

Yeah anbu jeichiruchu🥳

BTW yara irukkumnu ninaikringa

Enakku nisha and som/ramesh nu thonudhu

This will be the best serpuala adi to no groupism group. I feel bad saying nisha but its time for her to go i am scared if she stays longer i will start bashing her with bad words. I was a huge fan of her comedy b4 this. Nisha and ramesh or som . But both members need to be from no groupism group and i want to c them holding hands as usual like the grand winner is going to be announced. But prepare for week long archana over performance

goldiesif thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
lankan121 thumbnail

ZAaaaaAaaaaaAaaaaapa..... Mudiyala ennala. Vomit vomit ah varuthu...ithula nisha vera went jumping to ramesh 🤣.

lankan121 thumbnail

Originally posted by: IamCrazySeven

etha double evictionsla jodi ya anupi vaicha.... avuga partners easy ya irrkum 🤣

🤣..super ji super ji. 💯💯

Bhooma_V thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: lankan121

No point bhooma when there is groupism they already have fixed target. Target was anitha and aari but ramesh was scapegoat. Since individual players for once did not follow herd mentality.

Yes correct ..this is exactly going like last season only....

Hope no one breaks like madhu...