amritat thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sofna

Me 3

The writing and acting is much better when angst track is on. 😎The yearning and longing is 💔❤️😆...sadistic we are🙈

Oh yeah...it's kind of guilty pleasure.

I kind of wished they had dragged the pre-marriage as well as pre-shootout fights of Riansh...but they made them fall in love too early.

Chalo...at least we will get that now.

Sofna thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: s_lover

I can digest his unromantic acts Sofna, because I have hopes on ridz she will pull him into act🤣🤣

I can’t digest his M**** acts🤬

They sc**** one of my favorite character 🤬🤬🤬

But in her dream she kept him tucked up like a newborn baby😲😆whilst she was role playing on the titanic🤣

@ blue: you'll have to decode - I'm not in the mood to play Ridhima😆

pyar-ishk thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: amritat

Me too. I am a sucker for angst.

For me, Angst > Cute Scenes > Romantic Eyelocks

I love angst too if done right

but I reserve judgment to see what will happened and how the shooting is executed

cause all here are scare for Riddhu

dusk2dawn thumbnail

Originally posted by: Lipstickqueen

Word. Look out Ridz here comes a hurricane

Yup the storm is brewing for her. Cz the fact is a little mistake can break the little trust they have developed for each other. N here Ishani just thrown a hammer on it.

amritat thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: dusk2dawn

Only if he wont open his mouth like having a panipuri/ gol gappa..😆

He needs to show his upper jaw rather than lower one while mouthing the dialogues.

Yeah...😆 No jaw would be even better.

dusk2dawn thumbnail

Originally posted by: s_lover

🤣🤣Tum sudregi nahi😆

🤣 Arey macho man re..

picture nahi dekhti kya ?? Rab ne bana di jodi..

Raj is a macho man..🤣

Ziva01 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

He doesn't want to know her past. Wants to create memories from now. Yet is going to go ballistic knowing she hasn't stopped her snooping.

He doesn't want to tell her his past. But is lying about it and expects his wife to accept his lies as a expression of him moving fwd with her.....Did that make sense

Her past didn't affect him...but he feels betrayed.

He's openly betraying but feels he's right

But Sofna in tday epi he did say he ll reveal Rags truth to her after KC and same for Riddhu She was ardent to reveal abt K bcoz both were feeling guilty that they fasting for each other but they hvn't cleared their past ....but thks to Ishani all hell broke loose

mesravz thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

But in her dream she kept him tucked up like a newborn baby😲😆whilst she was role playing on the titanic🤣

@ blue: you'll have to decode - I'm not in the mood to play Ridhima😆

@ bold you want me become dirty😂 here you go, may she don’t care for upper part clothes🤣

@Red Naah Sofna I don’t want warning fromIF team😆

mesravz thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

🤣 Arey macho man re..

picture nahi dekhti kya ?? Rab ne bana di jodi..

Raj is a macho man..🤣

Mujhe pata hai, lekin mera matlab woh nahi hai🤣🤣

You think I get that good compliments for vansh baba after last sceen🤣

Edited by s_lover - 5 years ago
Lipstickqueen thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Yup the storm is brewing for her. Cz the fact is a little mistake can break the little trust they have developed for each other. N here Ishani just thrown a hammer on it.

She’s a 🤬 her whole purpose in life is to talk about middle class people and servants with disdain. For once I want someone, anyone to give this moron a reality check. Angre where r u??