Get lost😡
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 3rd Sep '25
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 Sep 2025 EDT
LIFE IN JAIL 3.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 04 Sep 2025 EDT
MAIRAs REJECTION 4.9
Finally a beauty queen who is star material!!
Gen 5 - Posted on Saas Bahu Official Page
New Entry : Manit Joura
Abhira & Geetanjali
A Missed Opportunity
Deepika LVMH jury member
Faridoon Giving Advice to Salman
War 2 Set To Finish As The Lowest YRF Spy Grosser Domestically
Shilpa Shetty's Bandra Restaurant Shuts Down
Mihir - The d*uchebag
Baaghi 4 - Reviews And Box Office
Did Trump Just Remove ALL SANCTIONS on India ? (Doubtful news)
Akshara’s karma
Get lost😡
Originally posted by: Confused_Soul
Yeah! But not with empty posts yaar🤣
And I'm sure I have to start new thread in a little while now😆
Originally posted by: sarah24998
until we are here! what ande?
I know you won't let me do anything I ever wanted😡
Originally posted by: Andetheres
No one is stopping you from claiming it too 🤣
You guys are stopping me even without your own knowledge. May be it was coincidental and unintentional but you guys are stopping me🤣
Originally posted by: Confused_Soul
You guys are stopping me even without your own knowledge. May be it was coincidental and unintentional but you guys are stopping me🤣
Really ?! How ?! 🤔
my appreciation goes to everyone except manasa
I hate you to the moon and back🤪
uff again?🤣 god save me from manasa
Yes! I'm gonna start 2nd thread soon and you have to be active that's it😈
It simple that we don't want to stop but it again happening because of coincidental and unintentional and for u no chance to claim na dear now and tomorrow is 13 we are waiting yaar for ur updates yaar u have to update na
Originally posted by: Andetheres
Really ?! How ?! 🤔
I will tell you when I find the reason😆
Originally posted by: SREEJAROSID
It simple that we don't want to stop but it again happening because of coincidental and unintentional and for u no chance to claim na dear now and tomorrow is 13 we are waiting yaar for ur updates yaar u have to update na
I said I will be able to give updates after 13th, not on 13th😆