Saralicious7 thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sashay01

You're right, she'd love that. But they should internally atleast build a coordinated strategy because these attacks aint stopping any time soon- tomorrow anyone may be accused of being a drug peddler/terrorist/rapist- will they just let this feeding frenzy continue without a plan?

I mean DP/Kat/Salman etc usually have a PR plan ready for their sneezes even, and now that they're at code red they'll just sit this one out?

Maybe they have too much to hide, specially Salman and know things would be out with public pressure and CBI , hence all these indirect efforts to Gag media. If they have nothing to hide, sooner or later with CBI , ED, NCB, they will come clean. What is the problem ?

Sashay01 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: sarasingh7

Maybe they have too much to hide, specially Salman and know things would be out with public pressure and CBI , hence all these indirect efforts to Gag media. If they have nothing to hide, sooner or later with CBI , ED, NCB, they will come clean. What is the problem ?

Well, the problem is Kangana or anyone else hasnt even made a direct attack. If you keep making vague statements without proof- then it becomes like rumour mongering and defamation.The argument can't be that hum ilzaam lagayenge and if you have done nothing wrong, then you will be safe! It doesnt work like this under any laws of the land.

Either make your allegation openly so that formal investigations take place or get off the pot. But stop defaming every single individual associated with or successful in the industry for sensationalism.

Funnily enough, she never does attack Salman- the one person with the shady past. Wonder why?

elim thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Bollywood is as problematic as any other entertainment industry. Which industry isn't problematic? Then we should boycott everything? Bollywood promotes Indian culture Indian festivals in short India. Bollywood movies esp Kjo movies ,srk movies,Amir khan movies are hugely popular overseas. They bring great revenue for the country. It gives employment to thousands of ppl. If 10 ppl take drugs u can't blame rest 90% who are working hard to earn bread n butter

LoveAnny thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Reputation? 😂 Let me tell one example then. Kareena was thanking doctors on Instagram for their duty and then a guy commented that she was promoting Puma only. Then I checked those pics again and then I noticed that all those pics focus on the brand only and a person wearing PPE actually opened a bit of her costume to show the brand puma. This is how much selfish and self centered these people are. She had to use doctors to put that agenda. As she says people can see real Kareena through insta, today I got a glimpse of that shameless Kareena. And they always supported freedom of speech na! Why it's so hard to accept all these as freedom of expression of public?

Saralicious7 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pager

Absolutely. The kind of skeletons they're hiding in their closet it is difficult for any of them come out and speak openly to defend their dirty deeds. But seeing the way things are unfolding very soon they will all pay for their karma. Time is ripe. This Salman when he called 15 times a day to save his a** was being told by delhi that kyu pareshaan kar raha hai, bada Bhai banta phirta hai ab dikha apni power.lol his days are definitely numbered.

haha is that true. He has bullied way too people for so long. If he was atleast humble n after making mistake of killing people drunk driving , beating gfs n hunting animals , he could have rectified his ways. But his Ego Inflated n his bullied continued with support from underworld. I hope trafficking part comes NOT true, this is very low of salman given how he projects as children lover. But looking at Arbaaz name , that is coming in Disha's case , I see link there.

Saralicious7 thumbnail

Originally posted by: elim

Bollywood is as problematic as any other entertainment industry. Which industry isn't problematic? Then we should boycott everything? Bollywood promotes Indian culture Indian festivals in short India. Bollywood movies esp Kjo movies ,srk movies,Amir khan movies are hugely popular overseas. They bring great revenue for the country. It gives employment to thousands of ppl. If 10 ppl take drugs u can't blame rest 90% who are working hard to earn bread n butter

I don't think it should be boycotted , we all love watching movies. Appreciation of craft should be there. But it definitely needs cleaning. People have to bow down to selected groups n mafia , otherwise they are not even allowed to enter n work. All screens are cut short n they are bullied , it is very evident from past decade. Now that they are becoming too big to even kill people who don't follow or listen to them or are trying to expose their illegal dealings. Shame !