VANI IS WINNER 🏆 30.1
YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #128
KOKH SE JANM 31.1
Abhira's Princess:Vani ❤️ -Official AT
🏏WPL 2026: Match 19: MI W vs GGT W at Vadodara on 30/01/26🏏
Mardaani 3 - Official Reviews And Box Office
Should we go for a refresh?
What's this Precap??🙄
Will Noina’s doings be exposed in this season?
End of the road for Bollywood middle cinema
'Don't be Shy' - Alia Bhatt s new production for Amazon Prime
Will we AbhiMaan ka college track again? 😍😍
🏏 New Zealand vs India 5th T20I in Thiruvananthapuram 7 PM IST🏏
Promo#3 : Mr. & Mrs Parasuram
Official Teaser - The Kerala Story 2
Can't believe nobody mentioned this song Namo
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mxva6l4bCSI
heartbreaking to know that while ssr was telling his viewers not to worry, he was full of so much sadness 💔
Superb!!! Didn’t pay much attention while watching the movie and never watched the song video also...Thank you for reintroducing this gem of a song video to me...👍🏼
This song, is not song. It is feeling.
Its so difficult to watch these songs and him dancing so happily without the eyes becoming moist...:(
And as far as romantic songs are concerned, nothing tops this.
Manjha
Meethi Boliyaan
Namo
Sweetheart
Jaan nisar
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=atVof3pjT-I
This song always brought a smile to my face....but now, i don't really enjoy it the same way. Something in it just lost its charm.
Cant stop listening to this song ❤️
Ik Vaari from Raabta was like my favourite song forever..<3
Khairiyat, Fikar Not from Chhichhore..Also love Kal ki hi baat hai, he looked very handsome in it with rimless spectacles, when the kid was small..
Manjha from Kai Po Che <3
Jab Tak from MS Dhoni
Makhna from Drive is really fun too
Namo Namo and Sweetheart from Kedarnath
Kaafirana.... Love that song and gives me goosebumps... also Namo Namo...
If you had to pick just one Bollywood movie as your all-time favorite, which one would it be? And what makes it so special for you?
You guys can name 2 songs each in both categories that you can never feel bored of. Kindly post links make this thread musical
https://youtu.be/P_c0Aojg0KY?si=WeAaoVMKMCOo991G
https://youtu.be/VWCBZpvjZfc?si=fyYnd-TkYQ_TKQHb
https://youtu.be/DR2aYO1n71E?si=thkeHyuiIDSIrsjX