BB house vs Sid / Shukla vs BB house

Sabhayata thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Meaning is it Sid that goes and fights with everyone or everyone that goes and fights with Sid. Well the answer couldn’t be more clearer today. For me it’s Sid that goes and fights with everyone. Today Kesari wasn’t even talking to him he was talking to Shefali yet Sid had to taunt. Then again Paras and Asim we’re fighting yet Shukla had to interfere. And I am not saying that he is doing this on purpose . He isn’t . He just has so much aggression in him that he can’t help but get involved in fights.

Sushma_00 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

He had agression ok and he fought with others that's all ok but why playing victim card that others are coming in group and targetting him 🤷‍♀️

So that to make others look bad and he mahaan.The worst contestant in BB ever

DoremonLove thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Itna ghussa aata h usko screen pe dekhke. Cant believe some ppl have to tolerate him in there. Itni fati hue dhol jaise awaz se chilata rehta h🤢 harr kisike matter mein muh fadna h isko

Love to kesari for giving it amazingly back to this bully. 👏

subhs thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Debo was having a conversation with Shefali. Shukla jumped in. Rashmi ne kuch kaha bhi nahi suna dia . Arhaan toh aaram se civilized tarike se baat karta tha par saandh ko chadhna hota hai sabke upar

bristimonalisa thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Can’t tolerate this psycho..Doormat hi tolerate kar saktiw aise insane ko🤢

Chotimotipsycho thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Not just that. He was upset and angry with Asim today because when they were fighting with him or he was fighting with paras and others in the kitchen, Asim wasn’t there fighting alongside Sid with everyone else.

Then Arti instigated Sid further saying Asim doesn’t fight for you- coz he wants to be on good terms with everyone. I mean what even? Why should Asim go fight with paras, when paras wasn’t even fighting with Asim in the first place? Why does the mighty Sid need others to fight for him?

Sushma_00 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Chotimotipsycho

Not just that. He was upset and angry with Asim today because when they were fighting with him or he was fighting with paras and others in the kitchen, Asim wasn’t there fighting alongside Sid with everyone else.

Then Arti instigated Sid further saying Asim doesn’t fight for you- coz he wants to be on good terms with everyone. I mean what even? Why should Asim go fight with paras, when paras wasn’t even fighting with Asim in the first place? Why does the mighty Sid need others to fight for him?

World should revolve around him

luv2dance thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sahisri

He had agression ok and he fought with others that's all ok but why playing victim card that others are coming in group and targetting him 🤷‍♀️

So that to make others look bad and he mahaan.The worst contestant in BB ever

I don't think he ever says that. It's actually Salman who keeps saying everyone is targeting Shukla and then Aarti, Shehnaaz and Shefali...some of his followers tend to say that. Shukla himself never says you guys are targeting me. So stupid how the show is hell bent on convincing people that Shukla is the target, hence the aggression.

Sushma_00 thumbnail

Originally posted by: luv2dance

I don't think he ever says that. It's actually Salman who keeps saying everyone is targeting Shukla and then Aarti, Shehnaaz and Shefali...some of his followers tend to say that. Shukla himself never says you guys are targeting me. So stupid how the show is hell bent on convincing people that Shukla is the target, hence the aggression.

Today he said you people are coming in group and targetting me and he said that before too while dividing the work

luv2dance thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sahisri

Today he said you people are coming in group and targetting me and he said that before too while dividing the work

Okay. I haven't seen today's episode yet.