KrishnaRukmini thumbnail

Originally posted by: sas79

Seriously what is going on with these trust issues and MU's? Is this going to be the new THR??? Where we will see some meaningless KalMa moments and that's it? Will Malhar just delude himself into thinking that he's in love with Kalyani? And will Kalyani just be a door mat?

This show used to have such good content. Used to talk social causes - women empowerment, fighting patriarchal systems and practices! Where is all of that now! Why are we seeing Malhar take his wife for granted! No one deserves to be a in relationship where their is absolutely no trust.

At the VERY LEAST, I thought he trusted that Kalyani wouldn't hurt anyone on purpose! That she was a good person. If EVEN that is not there, then what is the point of this relationship???!!??

Agree n bold Cvs destroyed that also

KrishnaRukmini thumbnail

Thank you, Cvs for destroying the main essence of THR & Kalma with ur unnecessary twist n experiment

thanks for making Kalyani tolerate more than needed

thanks for making Malhar Typical ML who don't trust his wife or FL n taken her for granted

Thanks for making it almost Saas Bahu (Sasur Bahu)

Thanks, Cvs for keep repeating the same trust, mistrust betraying track from the last couple of months

Thanks for destroying the build-up of KalMa & Malhar during Athrav marriage track

Thanks for making it square one again.

Thanks for giving space to unwanted character n destroying leads for ur whim.

hope u r enjoying ur moments after destroying this good story for ur greed for more tRP

when from long u know Kalma equal working trusting each other give u trp but u thought to destroy it..thank you for that also..

sas79 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: KrishnaSourav

Agree n bold Cvs destroyed that also

I just want to give the CVS one last chance to show us that Malhar lives up to his words. I really want them to resolve these trust issues.

But my hopes are so low with this track now. Words can't even explain how disappointed I was with that precap.

singhShaandar thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Thank you, Cvs for destroying the main essence of THR & Kalma with ur unnecessary twist n experiment

thanks for making Malhar Typical ML who don't trust his wife or FL n taken her for granted

Thanks, Cvs for keep repeating the same trust, mistrust betraying track from the last couple of months

Thanks for destroying the build-up of KalMa & Malhar during Athrav marriage track

hope u r enjoying ur moments after destroying this good story for ur greed for more tRP

when from long u know Kalma equal working trusting each other give u trp but u thought to destroy it..thank you for that also..

I agree....just for the trp they r playing with characters n fans emotion like seriously......

Vilain of the show, characters ppl used to hate now bcom cute saint angel or saving grace also for some....and the male lead of the show bcom new target for bashing just bcoz of cvs....

Not liking it at all....i know it's much needed for kalyani to stand up but why they created this situation vo b ab....itne ache episodes ke bad where evry1 dreaming of Malhar like prsn in their life.....n now bcoz of writers n their illogical track ppl bashing him n saying he deserve it....i agree he deserve but that time when he used to b angry rane......

I just want to Know why make a flip with malhars character use new target kyu bnaya...n vilains like Athu(cute) atul , sampada (saint) ho gaye...ab to aao saheb b buri ni lgti🙄

Why

Edited by singhShaandar - 6 years ago
sas79 thumbnail

But they are not even getting more TRPs! THR's TRPs are always between 1.8-2.2. And usually, the TRPs come when there is KalMa.

It's not like they are getting 2.4/2.5 TRPs by showing all this drama and MUs?!

KrishnaRukmini thumbnail

I just want to give the CVS one last chance to show us that Malhar lives up to his words. I really want them to resolve these trust issues.

But my hopes are so low with this track now. Words can't even explain how disappointed I was with that precap.

I know n agree that

if we go back n see when ketki betrayal reveal, from then Malhar should change his attitude ...they r changing the basis of his character thanks to their unwanted extra baggage characters who has nothing with stories...

I can understand.

I want to move with this show for forever..m tired of this same thing ..

KrishnaRukmini thumbnail

But they are not even getting more TRPs! THR's TRPs are always between 1.8-2.2. And usually, the TRPs come when there is KalMa.

It's not like they are getting 2.4/2.5 TRPs by showing all this drama and MUs?!

exactly Sas my question they have seen kalma equal trusting n working together fetching good trp but cvs r running behind a mirage for more trp from where they r getting this delusional notion that thr can make fl Mahan n ml can typical give them trp same repeat track one after one

KrishnaRukmini thumbnail

Originally posted by: singhShaandar

I agree....just for the trp they r playing with characters n fans emotion like seriously......

Vilain of the show, characters ppl used to hate now bcom cute saint angel or saving grace also for some....and the male lead of the show bcom new target for bashing just bcoz of cvs....

Not liking it at all....i know it's much needed for kalyani to stand up but why they created this situation vo b ab....itne ache episodes ke bad where evry1 dreaming of Malhar like prsn in their life.....n now bcoz of writers n their illogical track ppl bashing him n saying he deserve it....i agree he deserve but that time when he used to b angry rane......

I just want to Know why make a flip with malhars character use new target kyu bnaya...n vilains like Athu(cute) atul , sampada (saint) ho gaye...ab to aao saheb b buri ni lgti🙄

Why

cause cvs r running behind mirage where they want more trp but in their dream

of show maker , creator don't get simple thing thr is different n has different set of viewers who like n see leads working together n trusting then kya bole

Cvs khud aapne pair mein lhuladi mar diya

sas79 thumbnail

I know n agree that

if we go back n see when ketki betrayal reveal, from then Malhar should change his attitude ...they r changing the basis of his character thanks to their unwanted extra baggage characters who has nothing with stories...

I can understand.

I want to move with this show for forever..m tired of this same thing ..

@bold Me too! This was the first show, first TV couple after a LONG time that really spoke to me - I cried and laughed with them. Such a unique story it was.

Since August, it has become something else. They ruined Malhar's character. I kept trying to justify him, saying that at least he trusts that her intentions are good, that she is a good person.

But when I saw this precap, I felt like we were literally back in square one. He doesn't even trust that she is a good person? Then, I am sorry to say why are they with each other? Cause of Pillu? I can't support or ship a couple like this. I know it is TV show, and I would have been somewhat okay with everything if they had at least basic trust and respect.

But this is ruining that, too. Now all these social messages that Malhar used to preach seem fake to me. I almost want Kalyani to move on with a better guy.

singhShaandar thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

cause cvs r running behind mirage where they want more trp but in their dream

of show maker , creator don't get simple thing thr is different n has different set of viewers who like n see leads working together n trusting then kya bole

Cvs khud aapne pair mein lhuladi mar diya

Mardiya mar rhe h....they also not learning ...to character ke liye b same soch rhe h....their was time Jb sbko Angry rane psnd aata tha bcoz uske piche ek logic ek story thi...which add Spark to Kalyani Malhar relation.....

Than with time Malhar n kalyani ki story change hui with their nature also....where they set goals...n other show also copying them....

N suddenly from nowhere malhar bcom angry rane again with zero trust,....chalo vo b dkha,...malhar ko betrayal mila n he again bcom good with Kalyani......but frse uske character me vhi sb.....bs new family ne ketki ki jgh leli...baki sb repeat ...like same story with diff characters.....malhar ko fr betrayal milega vo fr tutuega n again repeat🙄.....

Edited by singhShaandar - 6 years ago