Anurag -Hit and run case will drain my energy!
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 26th Oct 2025 - WKV
Bigg Boss 19: daily Discussion Thread- 27th Oct 2025.
PHATHAKHEE 27.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 27 Oct 2025 EDT
Pakistan Puts Salman Khan On Watch List
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 31
Alia's agenda behind friendship with Katrina
BIGHDE BACHCHE 28.10
Previous Season favourites
Male r*pe yuckkkk ??????
Why does Govinda not take on Dad/older brother roles?
Thamma crashes on Monday,EDKD emerges a hit
Finally watching the Bill Gates epi. Live updates: pics attached
25 years of Mohabbatein
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 28, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
KSBKB2 Oct 27 written episode with pics attached.
Anurag -Hit and run case will drain my energy!
Originally posted by: Wistfulness
Did anyone watch the accident scene? What exactly happened?
I think they will show it again on Monday with detailed running of Prerna paaro style😆. Hopefully accident bhi aur clearly dkhaye then...but I doubt they will keep it confusing for time being.
Can bajaj be his own lawyer and handle this case alone. I want him to expose everyone naked in court for even accusing him and we know bajaj don’t play like a kid game he is always one step ahead
Its time for husband RB to show his real ruthless face to P and let her know what he is truly capable of than what she thinks of him if situation demands
 🤣 sinchan saying this 🤣Originally posted by: shin-chan
I will open a MT AT if they asap inform RB about P's signature. I swear this❤️
I can't stand another court sequence. 🤢Originally posted by: forbidden
Can bajaj be his own lawyer and handle this case alone. I want him to expose everyone naked in court for even accusing him and we know bajaj don’t play like a kid game he is always one step ahead
please Perna has blinders on where Basu connected it's like she can't see anything else.who knows P may surprise us by believing Bajaj instantly!
Bajaj send her to veena mom she will feel insulted that her married daughter is in her house and not her husband House and her neighbor taunts her why did she run away with her ex or is she cheating her husband that he left her at her mom house
The episode was heavy on symbolism and tracks to come.
1. Sauce spilling and Arti drama. Of course, when they called ‘is ghar ki bahu’ and Beta. Bajaj and Prerna. The plot is being set for Bajaj’s past.
2. His trying to clean his clothes but becoming messier instead. Prerna coming and cleaning and telling him that 99% of people misunderstood him. Bajju reaffirms that you are 1%. Prerna keeps quiet. Heavy. Bajaj likes to believe that she understands him but she doesn’t.
3. Her leaving the Arti and finally they doing it together and Cookie walking away. That’s heavy. Their initial union was due to Cookie but they both have a relationship identity.
4. Her giving Arti to Bajju. She will eventually choose him.
Well, the craziness has started. Arey Cvs bring something now. I am tired of watching function and then accusations and then courtroom.
Police bhi bolegi- please spare us the horror.
And lesser said about the pregnancy, the better. This miracle baby survives everything
AT is on fire. 🤣