Blind Item: Actor Lost 15cr Gambling

jb508 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

THIS tall actor is quite the high roller, it seems. But what’s a few crores here or there when you’re raking in the big bucks. Apparently, when the much-loved actor lost some Rs 15 crore on a bet, he merely asked the bookie to get on board as a producer for his next film. The bookie was apparently wise enough to recognise how good a deal this was – and he actually ended up making more than twice the sum in the bargain. Well, you know what they say – It’s all fun and games… until someone loses his shirt.

Sounds like Akshay

Anachronist thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

hit movies of 2019

1.Uri

2.Bharat

3. Kesari

4.total dhamaal

5.badla

6. manikarnika

ab aisa tall actor mein toh canada ke superstar , amit ji and ranveer sena hain.

My bet itna junoon ranveer sena

hasini009 thumbnail

Akshay, the Khiladi star😆

Shaitan-Haiwan thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail 13th Anniversary Thumbnail + 8

Akshay doesn’t gamble, he lives a healthy life. Sounds like Vicky

Related Topics

Bollywood Thumbnail

Posted by: sentimentalfool

1 months ago

Which Bollywood actor (male) should do an item song?

I'm tired of item songs just being done by female actors. It's high time some hottie showed what he got think about us ladies please!!! So, who...

Expand ▼
Bollywood Thumbnail

Posted by: Amira21

1 months ago

Who can this blind be about?

I was shocked after seeing this from Reddit. Any guess of who this can be about? Some people saying it’s about Sid, some people saying it’s...

Expand ▼
Bollywood Thumbnail

Posted by: oyebollywood

4 months ago

Lost Charm Of Bollywood Music

https://www.indiatoday.in/movies/bollywood/story/lost-charm-of-bollywood-music-veer-zaara-urvashi-rautela-tauba-tauba-2704071-2025-04-05

Expand ▼
Bollywood Thumbnail

Posted by: oyebollywood

5 days ago

Actor Santhosh Balaraj Passes Away

https://www.indiaforums.com/article/who-is-santosh-balaraj-actor-who-was-found-dead-at-34_225708

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".