I mean a Bahu kissing Sasurs shirt to take revenge I mean seriously this is not funny I am at loose of word today and most ironically they will never get what they deserve sorry to say CVs sometimes you need disprin and atacid . .🤔
Page
of
1I mean a Bahu kissing Sasurs shirt to take revenge I mean seriously this is not funny I am at loose of word today and most ironically they will never get what they deserve sorry to say CVs sometimes you need disprin and atacid . .🤔
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 23 Aug 2025 EDT
THAKELA LOVE 22.8
Bluffmaster IF Season 1 (Sign-up Open)
SHAADI HOGAYI 23.8
Rathores are here- Gen 5
Ranbir is accused of secretly following Deepika in social media 😆
Geetmaan finally got married 😍
When you’re in love with ddp
Govinda Sunita Ahuja Divorce Case Update
First glimpse of Dua Padukone! Pics and video inside
🚨 Scheduled Downtime Notice 🚨
Just Casual EMA
Abhira: Life main problems ho chalega lekin Armaan na ho..
Pick one Emraan Hashmi song
Anupamaa 23 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
What’s next for Hrithik Roshan after a hat-trick of flops?
Important Notification regarding IF
Restrain order
Sometimes when I watch this show I wonder if the makers or the writer is changed or what?! Cause some episodes r sooo good but then there r some episodes which is equally a nuisance.
Last two weeks of the show were amazing, but a month ago, it was bakwaas. So far this week's episode didnt impress me at all besides Akshat supporting Guddan n Akshan scenes, if not the episodes r too boring. Too much of Chudail n Chorni, n also now I feel they r dragging the Dadi bua track
Originally posted by: randomfancrics
Sometimes when I watch this show I wonder if the makers or the writer is changed or what?! Cause some episodes r sooo good but then there r some episodes which is equally a nuisance.
Last two weeks of the show were amazing, but a month ago, it was bakwaas. So far this week's episode didnt impress me at all besides Akshat supporting Guddan n Akshan scenes, if not the episodes r too boring. Too much of Chudail n Chorni, n also now I feel they r dragging the Dadi bua track
Same 🤓
I completely agree with you, I am usually not a fan of shows where they show so much typical kitchen politics but then Akshan's chemistry is keeping me hooked to the show, but if they keep showing such regressive things where women are against other women so bitterly, then I would loose interest as I want to see more of positive bonding between Laxmi and Guddan , they should get more scenes than these old strategies of plotting
Saru so disgusting she kiss Aj 's Shirt .. what the hell Cvs ?
😡
Exactly and its not enteratiment ke lite kuch Bui dikhayogee