Originally posted by: UKGirl22
Yes but did you notice what she did after she pushed him away. She looked around to see if anyone had seen how close he was. I noticed this during the live as well.
my shipper heart doing dhak-dhak again
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 23 Aug 2025 EDT
THAKELA LOVE 22.8
Bluffmaster IF Season 1 (Sign-up Open)
SHAADI HOGAYI 23.8
Rathores are here- Gen 5
Geetmaan finally got married 😍
Ranbir is accused of secretly following Deepika in social media 😆
When you’re in love with ddp
Govinda Sunita Ahuja Divorce Case Update
First glimpse of Dua Padukone! Pics and video inside
🚨 Scheduled Downtime Notice 🚨
Just Casual EMA
Abhira: Life main problems ho chalega lekin Armaan na ho..
Pick one Emraan Hashmi song
Anupamaa 23 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
What’s next for Hrithik Roshan after a hat-trick of flops?
Important Notification regarding IF
Restrain order
Originally posted by: UKGirl22
Yes but did you notice what she did after she pushed him away. She looked around to see if anyone had seen how close he was. I noticed this during the live as well.
my shipper heart doing dhak-dhak again
yeah because after Anu apologizes once, Pre will go running back like he's done nothing wrong. I actually really appreciate Anu hugging Pre and whispering "Im sorry" because I finally saw some genuineness out of him, something that made me feel touched. So we need a lot of moments where Anurag feels guilty, feels regret and even shame for treating Prerna that way.Originally posted by: nailah_AnuPre
Anurag Basu!!
Well may be I am being a bit biased here and I am only concerned with Pre’s journey and how she will evolve as a person.. or may be because ITV has always been women centric!
But I am scared the way they are redeeming Anu’s character.. a lot of thing will be brushed off under the carpet.. All under the name of sacrifice and protection..
But think about anurag too, he must be feeling so alone. He has only anupum, his mum and sister are useless.
Originally posted by: writ_in_water
No connection between promo and the episode today..... especially the precap 😱😨 my brain is f****
Komo confessed to the murder in anger and moloy and pre both heard her so how in earth is she partying in BB 🙃😕😫😫😫😫😫
Lot of bleh about moh Nivi and veena all being happy...yawn. moh's jewellery obssesion needs treatment!! Like seriously! Husbands has woken up from coma and she is deciding which jewellery to wear and go! I would have run out in my nightwear for God's sake! 😬😬
I only enjoyed Anu Anupam banter...was legit cute!
Soo true!! I was thinking the same...husband has woken up and she is deciding what to wear and all...how stupid!!!
Also, if the doc has special instructions from Anurag about keeping Mol safe, why on earth wouldnt the doc call Anu first instead of Mohini to tell that Mol has woken up??