Page
of
1ONE CHANCE GIVEN 2.8
CID Episode 65 - 2 August
YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #124
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 02 August 2025 EDT
Congratulations SRK National Award
Makers mission to prove Navri incompetent in all aspects.
A joke called National award
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 August 2025 EDT
🎉 Book Talk Forum July 2025 Reading Challenge Winners👏
ONE MONTH TIME 3.8
Asli Gunehgar
Saiyaara Male lead is overrated!!!
Congratulations National Award Winning Actress Rani Mukerji
Anupamaa 02 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Maira’s classes
Anupamaa 03 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Theme for September
Originally posted by: MayurArti_rocks
I really loved Krishna and Bua's conversation today. Buaji loves Krishna a lot and it is so good to see that😳She understands her dilemma, her love for Veer and asks her to listen to her heart. I can't believe this is the same Buaji who more less forced Krishna to marry Radhey. This is a new side if her. 👏
This is one of the best parts of KCL. They have wonderful female characters, Krishna, Bua, Laliya who are really strong yet very grounded, sorted, straight forward, honest, understand and value others emotions and are each others strong suport system. They don't judge others through conventional societal lense. Hats of to cvs for writing this scene 👏
I added Sunaina also in the list, missed her prev 😛. Even though she is little lost now, but I also find her very sensible, not like typical mom-in-law. She was very apt with her points before the confession. I think she can be a great mom-in-law and guide for Krishna once she accepts their relationship.
I agree 100%.I think Sunaina and Krishna relationship will be a great one.Also, add Naini. She'll more like a little sister!
Yes Naini too 😳 Surprisingly KCL has long list of strong and positive women👏, which is very rare in ITV