WeRockTheWorld thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
Why is that we always see Dubsmash and Musically from younger artist ?? Has anyone thought why they create it and for whom?? My thought , it helps them to improve their lip sync skills. It helps them to connect to their fans, entertain them and get their reaction abt the act...gain popularity above all a lot of directors/casting units /producers etc could get a quick glimpse of their talent.

So to think that they post these to communicate with each other is not so right. I mean if they want to communicate why would they do that on SNS??

Why I made this post is because its not right to judge actors based on their Dubsmash and Musically uploaded in Social media. IVs give a lot more insight than these which are made with a professional intention.

I think we should think sensibly and not be divided when it comes to our show. For us Randeep and Ashi is important because they have entertained us as Sameer and Naina. I know mild shipping is fun , but I think we as a matured crowd should not get into serious talks that will divide us as a team. No matter what their personal equation is among the actors, WE should stay together so that our show will always be ON TOP. I know we have our individual preferences when it comes to actors but that again shouldn't be reason to divide us as fans of "YEH UN DINO KI BAAT HAI

Let us accept it , we have all enjoyed every moment of Ashi and Randeep as Naina and Sameer. So what is important for us is our show.

Please don't take me wrong , for taking this liberty to make this post . All I want is we as a TEAM should not fight over musically or Dubsmash uploaded by actors on SNS. Because when we fight we loose focus and others will over take us and our NO 1 Position.

So , lets all enjoy our show and see to that we stay at NO 1.

siya_16 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
completely agree!! All this whatever is happening today has made forum so negative! Previous pages had Sameer, Naina, Preeti, Taiji, Munna-pandit discussions and now its just this musically and that offscreen post and fights fights fights fights!!!!!! Hope to see previous activities back where we had beautiful discussions on FF's and episodes!
TereLiyeMINU thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
You always have awed me with your beautiful coherent words and analysis.Yes all thats done for fun/professional intent should not be taken as planned decision of mind.
People are becoming too sensitive and too much of sensitiveness corrodes logical reasoning.
WeRockTheWorld thumbnail

Originally posted by: siya_16

completely agree!! All this whatever is happening today has made forum so negative! Previous pages had Sameer, Naina, Preeti, Taiji, Munna-pandit discussions and now its just this musically and that offscreen post and fights fights fights fights!!!!!! Hope to see previous activities back where we had beautiful discussions on FF's and episodes!

Yes we should focus on the episodes and increase our forum activity. Our TRP has also reduced and now we have IPL too...if our forum ranking also reduces then its not good for our show.

I understand the USP of the serial is missing which Sameer - Naina s romance...even the FBs or dream sequence is not able to get ppl to watch is primarily because the negativity is becoming a lil dramatic because of our scheming dhadhi... 😆 and Sameer turning bad boy... 😆
Edited by WeRockTheWorld - 7 years ago
ScarletNiki thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Thank you for this!! I don't know your name but your words have voiced the much needed sanity everyone needs.
I love this forum for it's positivity and thoughts. We have some amazing writers here whose analysis take you to another level. But what I have been seeing today is just distasteful, immature, and negative.

I was a shipper but going to take a break now and mind my own business. Agree with Minu's post today; we need to focus on Samaina. If they exist so does the show and our camaraderie here!!

Going to take a break from the forum for some days until all the negativity subsides and then make a comeback.

Love,
N
WeRockTheWorld thumbnail

Originally posted by: TereLiyeMINU

You always have awed me with your beautiful coherent words and analysis.Yes all thats done for fun/professional intent should not be taken as planned decision of mind.

People are becoming too sensitive and too much of sensitiveness corrodes logical reasoning.

Thank you !! Glad you understood my intention. I feel all these musically and dubsmash has professional intention than to communicate with each other.
And we have many comparing different actors and their musically/dubsmash ..that itself show professional intentions ...to top it all they are working together , why would they want to spoil their working relationship. It doesn't sound sensible.
Anmol333 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
@TM Very well said yaar 👏
WeRockTheWorld thumbnail

Originally posted by: tellyupdates

Thank you for this!! I don't know your name but your words have voiced the much needed sanity everyone needs.

I love this forum for it's positivity and thoughts. We have some amazing writers here whose analysis take you to another level. But what I have been seeing today is just distasteful, immature, and negative.

I was a shipper but going to take a break now and mind my own business. Agree with Minu's post today; we need to focus on Samaina. If they exist so does the show and our camaraderie here!!

Going to take a break from the forum for some days until all the negativity subsides and then make a comeback.

Love,
N

Yeah , the main reason is they are missing Sameer and Naina s romance. Even Athira said the same in one her post. The present track has a lot of scenes we are not able to connect because we don't know how this is going to affect the storyline...probably it will sometime later...but as of now ...it doesn't make sense...few of them are Dhadhi s need in the show, Sameer becoming a bad boy, muna pandiths fight ...today bet boys back at school etc...as in these scene and their logical relevance to the story...so ppl started finding something offscreen. Ashi and Randeep literally live the role as Naina and Sameer hence very diff to differentiate the actor vs character. So when one pair was missing then jumped to the other... 😆
WeRockTheWorld thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anmol333

@TM Very well said yaar👏

Glad at least some of you didn't take me wrong...I was thinking I might get beaten for this post...Thank you Anmol!!
Anmol333 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: WeRockTheWorld

Glad at least some of you didn't take me wrong...I was thinking I might get beaten for this post...Thank you Anmol!!

Nhi yaar jisko jo bolna hai bole... Main logo ki immaturity dekh ke hass Rahi Hun...
Sirf ek musically pe bawal kar rahe hai like seriously?

Ab log kya sochte nhi pata but mujhme akal hai... Ki musically sirf entertainment purposes ke liye hai.