ks_angel thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: teju111

Atleast we will try...If they read they will get to know na...what we want ...or else somu fans padke kush jo jaogi😳😳

Ok dear...😳
Go ahead...😊
Teju... thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
😳

Originally posted by: ks_angel

Teju...😃
Thank you so much dear...
Love you too...😳

Bhaisaab apke comment ne mera dil khush kardiya...😳
Ok dear...Will try to write Rumya confrontation n confession part too...😳
Thanq Shakti love you once again umaaahhh...I am waiting 😳😳

Replies in pink...😆

Replies in blue😳😳
Edited by teju111 - 7 years ago
jaansahiba thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Although I'm not watching the show these days, I loved this is. With saumya being positive and every emotion being expressed so beautifully, I have to say I loved it. And yeah, can you plz update agar tum saath ho? Thanx for the pm.
Edited by jaansahiba - 7 years ago
Krithi_Krish thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Kii you made me emotional😭

Thank you so much for the dedication🤗
Muje pata nahi main kya kahoon.. You know na how much I love my love angel. Very well written dear... All her scenes flashed in front of my eyes while reading it...

You always write what we want to watch on IB.

Jaldi confrontation scene dedo please... I can't wait 😭 😭 😭 😭

lots of love,hugs and kisses
Krishna

Edited by Krithi_Krish - 7 years ago
GayathriV thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
Thank you so much for writing this most wanted confrontation between Anika-Soumya Kirthi...I truly expected something like this..but GulNeet did my OMM!
This is the real Anika and real Soumya..their bonding was beautiful not forced one. Soumya is my second fav character..I loved her, I love her, I will always love her no matter what!
Please write Soumya's confession part...quite soon please!!!

P.S - Thanks for the PM dear.
And sorry for late commenting..
sosweetsumi thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
i so wish aisa ho jaye
please do continue
bye sumi