Hello friends back with new update .
Last part
After about a drive of twenty minutes ishra reached to the mall where all were waiting for ishra . They reached to their parents and completed most of the shopping and then all returned back to the house after having their dinner. All retired to their room including ishra , Raman has already changed while ishita has went to change . After that ishita brought milk for Raman and gave medicine along with milk .She saw him working ,he was preparing some projects for upcoming contracts and as usual was too much confused . Ishita settled beside him and started briefing him about different projects ,she also informed him about their new hotel projects and also other important things . He listened everything very carefully ,after explaining everything she asked him " Raman did you understand all this ".
R- not everything but had understood many things ,ishita how did you managed everything alone .
I- I had to manage as I don't have anyone but simmi was always there with me .
R- (making a puppy face )- ishita I m very much tired now .
I- come I will give you massage .
R- that will be great .
Saying so both went to bed ishita gave him massage and then both slept happily after making passionate love . Soon days passed and today was big day in bhalla house as today was simmi's marriage . A lot of hustle bustle was there in bhalla house ,ishita along with mothers were looking after house works and guests while Raman and appa were busy in looking the preparations outside .After doing all the home rituals all went to the hotel were the marriage was about to happen . Beautician came and started dressing simmi as bride . she got ready fully in her bridal attire ,the beautician called toshiji and ishita to ask if everything is perfect . Toshiji saw simmi and spoke " my daughter is looking most beautiful in her bridal awtaar ,she put a black mark behind her ears and called Raman to make simmi wear kalirein . Raman took the kalirein and spoke " actually not me but ishita should tie this as she has performed all the duties of a brother as I was not there ."
Si- yeah ,you are right bhai ,she has done so much for us,don't know what we would had done if she wouldn't be there . mamma and me were all lost ,it was bhabhi who took all the responsibilities and took care of this house . bhai agar aaj hum yahaan hain to bad bhabhi ki wajah se .
R- you are right simmi ,papa has taken right decision . I m so proud of her even I m indebt to her ,don't know how I m going to return all her favours .
I- what are you saying raman ,I did this because you had married me ,waise bhi we are not separate moreover today is a very happy day for us ,why you people are being so sentimental.Raman,simmi
wipes these tears and smile ,and tie these kalirein .
R- you too come .
S- haan bhabhi you too come.
Toshiji pushed ishita to them and signalled her to help Raman .Ishra together tied the kalirein around simmi's hands and blessed her. Soon the baraat arrived all went to welcome baraat while ishita was with simmi . After sometimes they too went to see the baraat and smiled a lot seeing Raman and simmi's husband dancing together .they danced till long and then Raman hugged him tight putting the garland in his neck ,welcoming him . Soon the rituals of marriage started , ishita brought simmi ,she settled simmi in front of the groom and ishra sat beside simmi as they both were performing kanyadaan . Ishra did kanyadaan and then simmi was sat beside groom ,panditji started enchanting marriage mantras while ishita was searching for Raman . Soon she find him sitting in the chair ,she went to him and asked " Rsman what happened ,why are you sitting here alone ."
R- nothing just bit tired .
Ishita wiped his sweat beads with her pallu and spoke " you know very well that you are still weak then what was the need for dancing so much ".
R- its my sister's marriage ,bahen ki shaadi mein bhi na naachoo.
She spoke making a puppy face ,she smiled looking to him and spoke pulling his cheeks ," you are so cute Raman , feeling like eating you up ".
R- then eat me ,I m fully yours .
I- chup ,you stay here I m bringing your medicines ,you will feel good .
R- humm .
Soon ishita brought his medicines ,he had it and felt nice .They were still talking when he was called for completing the brothers rituals ,he again took ishita with him for performing it . Soon simmi's marriage was completed and the bridegroom were instructed to take blessing of elders . All the elders blessed them and then all returned back to home after simmi's vidaai .
Two days has passed after simmi's marriage ,ishra were back to their work .They had much work these days as many pending works were there due to simmi's marriage and ishra were too busy in completing those works . One morning ,their parents and Ishra were having their breakfast together when toshiji spoke " you people go to office leaving we three oldies .we get bore as we don't have any have any work to do".
I- haan to its not necessary that you should do work whole life ,you all rest and enjoy your life .
Amma- kaise enjoy karein ,we don't have any such thing like enjoy .
I- ye kya baat hui ,are you people kids that you want toys to play .
T- not toy but something else.
I- kya boliye na mummyji .
T- as Raman is now ok and has taken over most of your responsibility ...
R- no ma ,I will not let her stay in house ,she has taken care of everything in my absence and made her name in business world ,now all know her as a successful business lady and you want her to stay in house .from when you have become so narrow minded .
T( irritatedly)- chup kar khota ,khud hi bolta rahega ya mujhe bhi kuch bolne dega .
I( elbowing him); chup Raman ,aap bhi na ,let them talk .
T- we want a baby ,so that our time will pass nicely .
Ishra who were having their juice spilled it listening to her while elders looked at each other and spoke making a confusing face " had we asked some unusual thing from them as they are reacting like this ".
T- no no ,we have full right to ask for our grandchild ,aakhir hamein bhi to grandparents banne ka haq hai .
Amma- haan haan ,we want baby .
R(surprised)- ma ,amma look at yourself ,you people want baby ,you two yourself are behaving like kids ,pahle aap log khud ko sanbhaal lo moreover me and ishita are working in some very important projects ,so ishita is not free for this baby thing .
T- what do you mean ,ishita is not free ,arey this is her responsibility to fulfill our wish .Raman ,ishita you people agree to our wish either we will protest .
Ishra looked at each other and then spoke " arey you people are asking for baby not for any contract that we will crack it ,wait for sometimes and pray, may be god will grant your wish ."
Raman was talking to their mothers , appa was laughing at ishra plea while ishita got shy and went to room in pretext of getting their stuff . After talking to elders Raman too went to his room and saw ishita standing in front of dressing table looking to herself from different angles .He walked to her and asked " hey ishi what are you looking ."
I- nothing .
R- bol na .
I- just looking at myself and assuming how I will look with bulgy stomach .
R- why bulgy stomach.
I- nothing I was just imagining as ma and amma was asking for our baby .
R- you too want it .
I- obviously ,every girl dream for a happy life ,a lovely family ,loving husband and kids which make her complete .
R- ohh .
Saying so he came closer and started kissed her neckline and then on her shoulder ,sliding her blouse ,she moaned and spoke " Raman what are you doing ".
R- just trying to fulfill everybody's wish .
She smiled and spoke hugging him tight " will surely do but not now ,we are getting late for office ".
R- chup bahut bolti hai .
Saying so he captured her lips for a deep kiss ,both were busy in exploring their body over their cloths when his phone rang ,it was from his pa ,for informing about the meeting .Both parted composed themselves and moved towards their office ,while parents blessed them for all their success in life .
That's all for this story . Here's I end this .Hope you like this ,enjoy reading and do comment .