Main to teri joganiyaa..... - a RiKara OS

FayeMia thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Hello lovelies! I'm back with another OS! This one is for Karthi @yayini (an amazing friend and my sanskaari twin!) who wanted an Ang Laga De OS! Hope you enjoy it.

And this has some mature content! So proceed at your own risk! Below 18, please stay away! Will post something light for you guys soon!
Red. It has never been his favourite colour. But on his wife, it looks like the colour has been made for her.

There is his wife, his Gauri, damp mass of hair fastened atop her head in a loose, messy bun. She has a blouse on, a knot tied on her back while a thin strip of cloth around her neck keeps it in place as she stands searching for something in their cupboard.

She is fresh from the shower, water droplets sliding down her extremely tempting back and disappearing in the skirt wrapped around waist. A corner of her pallu is also tucked into it. A water droplet that starts from the base of her neck catches his attention as it slides down the perfect arch of her spine slowly. She hasn't noticed his presence yet so he quickly concocts a plan to surprise her.

He walks over quietly and places a single finger, right above the knot, resisting the temptation to span the expanse of her back for the time being. It is quite a pleasure to see her shudder under the tiny touch. She turns around the next moment, breaking the contact with her skin as she rests her eyes on his face. There is something wrong, he knows instantly but then she bites down on her lower lip and the power of thought instantly flees his brain. He leans down to capture her mouth in his with a groan, trapping her between the cupboard and his body.

His hand slides around her waist to bring her against his own body while the other entwines with her hand. Distraction becomes clear every passing second to him as he struggles to keep his hand from wandering off and messing up the artfully draped garment. She lets out an involuntary moan when he nibbles at her lower lip before pulling back.

"What's wrong?" he asks breathlessly, his head resting on her cheek, his chin on her shoulder.

"Nothing," she replies, flushed from the kissing. He pulls back slightly to look at her.

"Tell me, I want to know,' he insists, running a thumb over her collarbone.

"Vo aaj mujhe... hume Ishaana mili thi. Market me. Bohot sundar hai vo," that's all she says and she says this with her eyes fixed on the button of his shirt.

Her words issue a tense silence but his thumb keeps tracing her collarbone, eyes taking in her heated face as she confesses.

She is slightly insecure. He almost grins at that thought before her anxious expression stops him. His wife isn't the irrational type, to get jealous of an ex. He doesn't recall her being jealous anytime. So someone must have told her something to make Ishaana prick her mind.

"Sundar? I haven't noticed," he remarks. She stays quiet.

"Shivaay, we will be late to the party. You guys go ahead," he takes out his phone and informs his brother because for what he was about to do or rather say, they weren't going to be able to join the family downstairs anytime soon.

She still doesn't look at him. That is when he understands the level of anxiety she is going through.

"Gauri?" He moves his finger lower with hopes of eliciting a reaction from her. She doesn't move but her body quivers when his finger reaches her chest.

"I want you to listen to me carefully," his voice takes a sincere tone as he curves one hand around her waist. She keeps his eyes on him, shivering just slightly as his free hand moves back to her neck.

"You're the woman I want to come home to everyday," he pulls out the band keeping her hair in place, letting it cascade over her back.

"You're the woman in whose arms I'm quite willing and glad to forget the whole world. In those moments, it simply ceases to exist for me," he trails his lips along her jawline, raising goosebumps.

"You're the woman who has taken a knife for me, literally and metaphorically," his fingers trace the edged scar just below her last rib. She forgets to breath at that, his touch is an almost thing.

"You're the woman I want to have kids with," he pushes her hair away to press a kiss against her neck.

"And the fact is, you're the most beautiful woman I have ever laid eyes on and I thank Svetlana everyday for creating the circumstances that forced me to go to Bareilly," in a swift move, he has the knot securing her blouse open.

"you take my breath away. Every single time. I don't think I need to tell you that this has never happened before with any woman, ever. Even when I was supposed to be hating you, there was this feeling I never understood. It made me angrier but now I understand it. It was my want for you, physically and emotionally, both. I wanted my friend, Chulbul and I wanted my wife, Gauri. I'm sorry if this sounds confusing but-," he doesn't get to complete it as his wife pulls him down to slam her lips against hers in a brutal kiss which is completely unexpected from her.

Her lips move against his with urgency while he struggles to keep pace with her. Her hands claw at his shirt, trying hard to push it off him. Her kiss is hard and demanding, her teeth scraping his lower lip, something very unlike his wife. He is almost dizzy with pleasure when she digs her fingernails in his shoulder before biting down hard on his lower lip.

"Gauri..." he mumbles when she pushes his mouth towards her neck, fingers gripping his hair tightly.

"Stop talking!" she commands in a hoarse voice.

He immediately complies, teeth nibbling on her collarbone as he pulls the blouse lower. It comes off easily, given the open knot on her back. His hand trails a slow path from her back to her neck. He uses his thumb to knead a slow torturous path down again until she lets out a loud moan. He lets them settle on the small of her back before she takes a hold of it and moves it to the curve of her hip. He brings her closer, until their pelvises collide but she startles him again by pulling him up and attacking his mouth.

He breaks the kiss for air but she is nowhere near stopping as she brings his palm on her waist, the tucks of her saree, encouraging him to pull it off. Taking the hint, he undoes it, letting it pool around her ankles. His other hand which has been on her shoulder moves to her ribcage, caressing her hip and her thigh before moving to her breast. She throws her head back as he clamps his mouth on her breast, a loud moan leaving her lips. Her hand moves restlessly on his back as he works his mouth on her breast, teeth toying with the peak before leaving it to do lavish the same attention to its twin.

She grips his hair in an attempt to hold his head in place. His hand moves to her thigh, gliding softly on her satin skin. Gauri pulls his face up to look at him, his eyes wide as she pushes him against the cupboard before nibbling on his neck. Her hand busies itelf on the buttons of his shirt, undoing them quickly. He moans in pleasure, her fingertips now ghosting over his exposed chest after she lets his shirt fall to the floor. She scrapes at his nipple using her nails, remembering his pleased moan when she had last done it. It works this time too, he shudders under her fingers. She smirks at it, her teeth now nipping his neck in little bites.

"Mark me, Om...," she whispers huskily, now trailing her lips on his throat.

"I've marked you," she adds, nails digging into his back with enough force to break skin. He groans at it, giving in because it isn't everyday that his wife takes charge. She moves her lips lower then, teeth grazing over his collarbone harshly. His control snaps at that, his hand moves on her bottom, lifting her up to wrap her legs around his waist as he walks them over to their bed. Her mouth stays on his earlobe, tugging and leaving tiny bites.

They never make it to the party.
Done!!! Do drop a line! I do hope you liked it. Tell me if the sanskaaripan was a bit too much.

Edited by FayeMia - 8 years ago

A-Musing-Me thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Faye ❤️ .. yaar thanks so much for this one .. not just Yay even me was waiting for this one for a long time .. n man how glad m I .. you know what I love the way you chose these emotionally charged moments n then sprinkle a little stardust of sensuous physicality n what comes through is LOVE .. overwhelming love .. Gauri is definitely insecure but why fear when she's got her husband by her side . All the emotional talk is something that I always want from the show n I don't expect it all so thanks for the talk n then what happens is pure passion as Gauri takes reins in her own hands .. what a treat .. a private party going on for them n us .. accha chal .. bahut likhti Hun yaar mai .. I short I loved it .. thanks so much sweetie .. bye for now
vrindagupta thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
OMG
This was a very sanskari update
Loved it to core

Gauri met ishaana
She must have felt insecure
Leave it to omkara
He will never let the love of his life feel insecure

His words were so heart touching
Than Gauri too got in action
Omkara could do much but lose control
Glad he told shivaay to go without them

Thank you so much for the lovely OS
Keep writing such awesome stories
Update soon
ActionChirraiya thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Gosh, so much sanskaaripan, i can't *blushes profusely* 😳😳

B...b...but i LOVE gauri in red saree. This has legit been my dream, to see her in a red saree and halter neck blouj for her sr. Aapko kaise pata chala faye? 😆

DomRi toh was sone pe suhaga. I've always thought once their relationship gets settled Gauri would be the dominating one in their relationship, both physically and otherwise. She's just so confrontational and Om is so passive and main main types. 😆

And omg Omkara, I love how he tried to reassure Gauri, with both words and actions. Aisa Omkara show me kab milega? Sigh. Chalo show me na sahi, ff me hi sahi. I love your version of Omkara. Both Omkara and Gauri actually. Thanks for the os. It was a lovely read. Keep em coming babe ❤️
Priya_Iyer thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Dii,

This was sinfully sanskaari. ☺️

I am still blushing. One of my favourites now.

Thank you for this.

Do write more. Hugs!
SRKisLove thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
OMG!! This week has been so good, like three episodes of back-to-back Rikara and then this...☺️
This was too hot to handle, and so in character, or rather, in character for how I imagine them to be in my head.

Faye, I love your ability to weave in emotions with sanskaaripan, how do you manage this??

Fulfilling the guilty pleasures of Rikarians as usual, Faye.

Thank you so much for this. 🤗

P.S. I was a little curious though, why you preferred Ishaana for the plot point, instead of Riddhima?
Raghav_Rao thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Omg faye...the one of the most sanskari girl in our rikaraland😎
Kya tha behan yeh...kya tha...can't handle too much sanskar😆
It was beautifully written dear👍🏼and i loved it sooo much
Red saari
Love the way he reassured her..and his words while reassuring her..aahh heart touching...lovely
You made me blush again with another sanskari shot☺️its too hot to handle ☺️
You are brilliant faye👏and thank you so much for giving us this beautiful stuff

perFICtionist. thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
holy f**k! this is bloody hot! Gauri in a red saree with halter paints a sinful picture! even before she voiced her insecurities om surely must have considered skipping the party to play with that dori😳 Gauri as usual made things easier for him😆😳
Assuringkara is soo bloody sexy!! afhgvhfhvghvjj😳 Gauri would be tempted to have more doubts about him if he clarifies and confesses like that! i mean ... ufff... *drinks water to continue*
AssertiveRi is a real treat! she has defo got moves🤪
Ahh what a rikara you presented to us on a platter! dil mange moreee👏
priya_86 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
Faye dear...please do send me a link...when you write...its a big forum...and difficult to find these...
We all are Sanskari...😆
..dtd... thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Hot and Hot and Hottt...
❤️ lol want last ***** that star part😆