The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 25th Oct 2025 - WKV
PLAN CHANGED 25.10
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: Australia vs India, 3rd ODI, Sydney🏏
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 26th Oct 2025 - WKV
PICHLE JANM KA PUNYA 26.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 25, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Actor Satish Shah Passes Away
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 26, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
5000 Episodes..
Clip of Deepika justifying infidelity and cheating is going viral
Settle all 3 in Virani's family
I'm disgusted
The Girlfriend - Rashmika - trailer out now.
Sooooo Happy with This Weeks Elimination
Ram Aur Shyam By Anees Bazmi
Alia's agenda behind friendship with Katrina
Pakistan Puts Salman Khan On Watch List
Kyunki forums beats yrkkh forum
Finally watching the Bill Gates epi. Live updates: pics attached
oh wow..nice choice of song ash😳👏...
will see and post my view😳...
btw i don't doubt...simi was online this week...she has a knack of being online whenever i am not😕
i dont think she was on line rachel may be.. shespoke to her oncell
oh wow..nice choice of song ash😳👏...
will see and post my view😳...
btw i don't doubt...simi was online this week...she has a knack of being online whenever i am not😕
sorry sweets...i don't know why..its showing me 8 hrs to dowload this vidmix..and its only 20 mb....going nuts believe me
will see it 2day..sorry again😳
whenever i see the song on tv..i am reminded of ur vidmix😳...and dat i am yet to watch it😕
hopefully d shubh muhurat is going to be today😳
Originally posted by: aparna_1988
i dont think she was on line rachel may be.. shespoke to her oncell
ya i know..ash told me...dey spoke on cell
lovely vidmix...ash😳..👏
god d song is soooooo beautiful😳.....rahman never disappoints..seriously😳👏
i heard d whole song in d vidmix only...its damn sufi😳👏
dis is gr8 work ash....lagta hi nahin ki historical song hain...looks so good on tr...i know every romantic song looks good on tr😳..but this one is extra special😳
d mood ...d feel and d pace of the song..just goes with the scenes...and u get full credit for it...for blending it so well😳👏
loved it ash😳.....its a fantabulous effort👏...u don't disappoint either😳
iam sorry for the del;ay...ashand a big thank you
for all the wonderful v mixes that you have been doing and sending out lately. I like them a lot.. have got such a talented group of l girlshere, and I enjoy so very much seeing the ways in which everyone here expresses their creativity and love for tia and ranveer ..each one with thir own distinctive style👏