SHAGUN IN ..ISHU OUT...7/19/17

Mdwst thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

So aaliya is devastated and nikhil consoles her..next adi tries to console her..

Aaliya snaps at adi...says he's using mumma to get his dad out of prison

Basically aaliya calls him selfish.. finally adi looses it and agrees...and wants the best for mom and papa..Bala intervenes between these 2...and talks sense into them..

Bala is more into how to handle shagun from here on..these 3 are going to handle her situation..

Based on reports.. it's confirmed she indeed lost her memory ..its partial amnesia..forgot her immediate past ..remembers only 10-15 years..

The doc according to shagun her hubby is raman bhalla but living with ashok khanna..So she's living in the past....bala wants to know how To revive her memory... doc informs it might take a month or even a year...shaguns condition is critical..😲😆joke of the century and delicate...even the slightest mental stress will make it worse,,..and dangerous..So its all set.. back to 15 years...and once shes comfortable they can talk to her ...like thats gonna happen ...and find out what happened to her..and etc etc..

So doc advices raman and ashok to meet her..wait the stupid condition..ONLY they can help shagun..i mean seriously cvs.. 😳

so adi asks for a letter so thats how raman will be out ..Aaliya is wondering if she will remember her..

So bala calls kiran with the lawyer ..kiran is packing some stuffs..

Amma is not liking it..appa is consoling her..

So kiran reveal everything to appa

Shagun is struggling..poor girl..and wants ashok...shes in the phase where she was marrying ashok....and she's going on and on about .ashok..lol..acting..🤣

So aaliya decides to handle shagun..and yesterdays precap plays...

She says her daughter is 8 years old..and a son in boarding school..

So adi is devastated..as papa is in prison coz of him..

Aliya ignores adi...she wants to take shagun to shagmanis ..

But bala informs her that she's going to bhalla house..

And asks her to get her stuffs ...so for her mental health its a must she stays with bhalla..head bang.

So nikhil accompanies her..

So ishu at the police station...with the reports...the cops think its like a movie..ishu tells them..she's my children's mom..and my life has turned upside down...

And says she forgot her past..she didn't even recognize her own son and doesn't even know her hubby passed away..all she remembers is my husband..as she was married to him...its possible she might get her memory..but she needs lot of caring..and thru ishu cvs made it clear that ONLY raman can take care..cvs how low will you guys stoop to..

So she asks bail for 30 days...and will bring him back if it doesn't happen..

So she asks for their help...they deny.. and lawyer comes with bail papers and rema is released on medical grounds ..

Ishu has to be ready with the next war...she was stressed ..wish she had nbd..

All the pics for bhalla house ..ishus pics are removed..toshiji back to her old avatar..

So ishu is bringing raman home after 12 days...a leap...

So shagun is also coming here..Toshiji is worried with the situation..

So ishu, adi , ruhi at iyers...

Miku breaks down and wants everything to be over in 30 days..

Now they are saying its ishus idea..😲😕..really bala said shagun will be at bhallas, doc said only ashok and raman can help...then they made ishu say, only raman can help...and now all ishus idea...to hell with you cvs..😡

So all the pics and her stuffs out of the house..so is adis and ruhis stuffs..

Pihu is ruhi...

Bhallaji brings up the house issue..thats taken care of they've moved..

So even the house is going thru a makeover what's the need?..she used to waltz into the bhallas...back then...she knows they lived here...ridiculous

So shaguns pics on the wall..old ramans pics..if I remember there was no pic of shagun or sharam pics ...only ramans, and family with ruhi..

Ishus clothes out of the wardrobe ...old adi ruhi..pics..all set up as they were living happily ..why I didnt get it...coz shagun was all ashok ashok..then what this stupid makeover? how much will they force it down ...on us..

Bedroom has shagun raman pics..so its sharam now..

Raman out..and wants to know shaguns condition..and asks does she remember only 10-15 years? Ishu nods

Raman is not ready to go back as he experienced bad moments

Ishu says he has no choice...she remembers nothing..she only remembers that she was married to you..not even kids..

she thinks pihu is ruhi..adi in boarding school..no choice...now..only then he can be proved innocent...She's teary eyed

Recap

Shagun at bhallas...

Raman asks shagun if shes hurt?

Shagun says you must be happy.

And says she remembers nothing..

Ok..if shagun remembers the phase when she was getting married to ashok...then she should know or remember they were already divorced...right?..so she knows she was not at bhallas..then why the changes?..why say she remembers the part when she was married to raman?.its not making sense at all..

Overall... idk..to me it was s$it WATCH AT YOUR RISK..IT WAS ALL SHAGUN SHAGUN, SHAGUN .if you have it in you to see sharam pics in the bedroom..all pics of shagun on the wall...go,for it...so its sharam for the next 1-2 months..

They showed Ishra engagement pic on the laptop ...after they showed dorky raman and shagun pic..I didn't understand the significance..if anyone understood ..please let me know..Thank you

Acting was lol worthy

Ishra scenes were edited...hug scene at the lounge ..

Edited by Mdwst - 8 years ago

ramishi thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
No logic whatsoever...ishita and raman's marriage has no meaning...most of the time its raman and shagun who got to live as husband and wife...sorry so say this but its just that they never shared any physical relationship after their first separation else they practically lived a life of a married couple...they even became parents for the 3rd time and raised a kid together after their official divorce...ishita has nothing except sitting in the mandap with raman twice.

Post 1st leap there were no pictures of ishra in their bedroom but now CVs showing sharam pictures in their bedroom with a lame excuse...

Bhallas perhaps knew that shagun will come to stay with them every now and then and that is why they preserved their son's bitter first marriage photos carefully...good future planning

What a serial where legal wife will stay outside and ex wife will stay in bhalla house and might share room also👏( lets see whether Cvs have some shame left or not)
Edited by ramishi - 8 years ago
3fra thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
The cvs and biggest joke shaguan memory loss drama
Ruhi was only 6 months than not 9 years totally bakwas

GBSC thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Actually shags should sleep with many men.
Hang around with diff guys if she needs to jog the lost memory of those colourful days .
Why remind her of what she already knows 😆 .
Some ppl are talking about chip ke chip ke romance.
I donot use certain words.
I've seen enough of these sharam scenes.
Innocent Raman will remind ishu if she truly wants this sharam set up.
All ye unmarried ppl continue to watch this crap.
My mom belongs to the trp aunt category.
She quit this show very early.
Her reason.
Too much of vamp-ml link ups.
Impossible in reality.
Way too much fictional liberties taken.
I wish ishu gets killed in a road accident.
Those who support such crap may get influenced by this.
There comes a time when a book can nolonger be read n completed even in the rapid ff mode.
Yhm has reached that stage.
My sane advice to young unmarried girls in this forum or watching this show.
Marriage is not a song.
Women like ishu will only get left behind.
Men like Raman will have the time of their life.
There will always be women like shags around.
Yhm is counting its days.
DikshaN thumbnail
there is no logic in putting shaguns pics in the house becoz she knows that she doesn't stay with Raman
also in the start of yhm shaguns pics were not there in the house than why now??
Mdwst thumbnail

Originally posted by: ramishi

No logic whatsoever...ishita and raman's marriage have no meaning...most of the time its raman and shagun getting to live as husband and wife...sorry so say this but its just that they never shared physical relationship after their first separation else they practically lived a life of a married couple...they even became parents for the 3rd time and raised a kid together after their official divorce...ishita has nothing except sitting in mandap twice with raman.

Post 1st leap there were no pictures of ishra in their bedroom but now CVs showing sharam pictures in their bedroom with a lame excuse...

Bhallas perhaps knew that shagun will come to stay with them every now and then and that is why they preserved their son's bitter first marriage photos carefully...good future planning

What a serial where legal wife will stay outside and ex wife will stay in bhalla house and might share room also👏( lets see whether Cvs have shame left or not)

Nailed it...the pic was of nerdy raman and shagun ...what was the need?..they are forcing sharam...it was utterly disgusting to see all that..

@ bold..absolute truth..yup Ishra marriage has no meaning at all...

@ red..yup..even now there's no pic of Ishra ...

@ blue...I guess not...

sumita_ghosh thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Thanks For the Review Viji:)
so she is back to pavilion to start her zillionth innings with Raman ..so BORING MISS SHAGUN..

all this memory loss is so nonsensical and conditional

waise personally i feel all these gentle methods to Nudge her memory back is not going to work on this hardcore thick skinned partial Amnesiac patient ..she needs shock treatment ..

CVS just a suggestion why don"t they DUMP her in the GARBAGE BIN where she was found and brought into their lives forever ..I am sure the stench would revive her memory ..and If Iam not mistaken she had called herself KACHRA_the Truth was spoken For the first and i guess the last time coz after that she kept changing shades ..so KACHRA is what will revive her ..

CVS if they are wondering why everybody abhors this Low life called Shagun ..they should go back into the past like their Fav and recall all her terrible sinful misdeeds ..and If as a viewer Iam supposed to forgive and accept her then Shame on me as an educated empowered Woman.
even if I forgive her for being a bad human being ..how can I forgive her for being terrible MOTHER ..she left her Children to die ..The mother in me doesnot permit me to forgive her ,,
Even Animals protect their off spring with their lives ..

So cvs keep trying ..Shagun will remain a low life and a blot on humanity and MOTHERHOOD ..

And Ishu ..the bebas Ishu ..Nothing has changed ...

and Viji ..i still havent got this selective amnesia thing😆coz i started watching when the serial was already into six months of its air time ..so like her I also dont remember anything

SELECTIVE AMNESIA

and IMAGINARY LIFE

HAS MADE SHAGUN AGAIN RAMAN"S WIFE ..

EKTA sit and watch your serials ..if someone has to punish you for the crap you churn out this is the bestest of best punishment and ofcourse ensure sonmeone very important is sitting next to you ..

SHAMELESS PH ..SHAMELESS CVS ..SHAMELESS CHANNEL..

And for that some delusional character who says she is not going to come betwen Ishra ..some one Please gift her a DiCTIONARY to understand the meaning of coming in between ..

Edited by sumita_ghosh - 8 years ago
Mdwst thumbnail

Originally posted by: 3fra

The cvs and biggest joke shaguan memory loss drama

Ruhi was only 6 months than not 9 years totally bakwas

Yup crap...it was
Faria. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
thankss for update.
but i m confused.
shagun lost her memory. 10 years piche chal gaya where she was in relation with ashok.
ok fine- then why bhalla family make arrangements in their house? o ashok ki saath rehti na? so let her go to ashok. why raman yaar?
Mdwst thumbnail

Originally posted by: GBSC

Actually shags should sleep with many men.
Hang around with diff guys if she needs to jog the lost memory of those colourful days .
Why remind her of what she already knows 😆 .
Some ppl are talking about chip ke chip ke romance.
I donot use certain words.
I've seen enough of these sharam scenes.
Innocent Raman will remind ishu if she truly wants this sharam set up.
All ye unmarried ppl continue to watch this crap.
My mom belongs to the trp aunt category.
She quit this show very early.
Her reason.
Too much of vamp-ml link ups.
Impossible in reality.
Way too much fictional liberties taken.
I wish ishu gets killed in a road accident.
Those who support such crap may get influenced by this.
There comes a time when a book can nolonger be read n completed even in the rapid ff mode.
Yhm has reached that stage.

My sane advice to young unmarried girls in this forum or watching this show.
Marriage is not a song.
Women like ishu will only get left behind.
Men like Raman will have the time of their life.
There will always be women like shags around.
Yhm is counting its days.

Wonderful..brilliant...loved your thoughts...👏
@ bold...plain truth...
Edited by Mdwst - 8 years ago