Hiiii guyz😳..
yaar plz tell me that is aamna shariff the daughter of Babra shariff....or is it just the rumours🤢?
Thanks,
Shiza.
Page
of
1Hiiii guyz😳..
yaar plz tell me that is aamna shariff the daughter of Babra shariff....or is it just the rumours🤢?
Thanks,
Shiza.
"No b**bs and waist shots please" Janhvi's chats leaked amid Peddi row
Seems like Varun's days as a solo hero are gone!
Once again Tripti Dimri is such a fab actor !
Pathaan was superb
Hai Jawani Toh Ishq Hona Hai struggles at the box office
Anti Indian sentiment and chinese involvement
Hi,
MY BABE AMNA IS IN REALITY A DAUGHTER OF BARBRA SHARIFF.SHE TEMPORARILY LIVES IN INDIA BUT HER ROOTS ARE FROM KARACHI(PAKISTAN).(IN MY POINT OF VEIW SHE IS A NOT A BOLODY BITCH (ACCORDING TO RISHI).FOR MORE INFORMATION PLEASE DO NOT CONTACT ME THROUGH MY EMAIL.JUST WRITE IN POST REPLY FORM.
THANKS!
Originally posted by: shizajaved
Hiiii guyz😳..
Thanks,
Shiza.
Thanks 4 telling guys😉...that aamna is not the daughter of babra shariff...but there is still someone..😛"ADILSALMAN"😛 who is saying that aamna is the daughter of babra shariff.I want to ask a question to him🤢 that how he got to know about this..?😕
* this one is for 😳SUJALFAN😳..hey sujalfan u r a girl or a boy.U never replied to my this question but I think u r a GIRL.......😳!
waiting 4 ur replies......!
byeeeee..
Shiza.