MehRya SS - Our Wedding Tale ❤️ Part 10 Page 44 Note Pg 54 Urgent!

Cindy_Daisy thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
A small gift from me to all MehRyaians on the occasion of HOLI!!😉😆

Mehek POV

It's around 2:30 in night I guess and I'm adoring my favorite thing in the whole world.. My hubby's face which is so peaceful and calm, I can never get tired adoring his serene and calm face. Actually he looks really very cute while sleeping and today he is looking more charming to me. Why? Then let me tell you today is our first marriage anniversary and we are in Shimla, our favorite place. This trip was never planned actually or may be it was. My hubby is the most secretive and surprising personality I have ever seen in my life. I have never seen any person like him.. he is adoring, cute, charming, hot, sexy and sometime boring & angry young man too. I love all his side but his this side, the way he sleeps having a cute smile on his face is the best one for me. I smiled seeing him smile and starts reminiscing our one year of marriage still adoring his face.

I still remember that day when for the very first time he came to my house with his step mom, step brother and his wife (who are in real for me are like an angel and for him they were his life) for our alliance. He was wearing three piece black color suit with white shirt and no tie, which perfectly fitted to his personality, hair perfectly gelled up making him more smart and handsome and that charming smile.

My family welcomed him and his family with a smile and he showing respect touched foot of my PD & every elder member of my family. PD & everyone gave him blessing. After settling down comfortably in drawing room, I was being called up from my room. Trust me when they called me up stating "Boy has arrived and he is looking damn handsome and cool" my condition was just same like any other Indian girl blushing and full on nervous types. Well I don't blush that much in real but still I'm girl so.. and nervousness. Well I was very nervous at that time and the big reason for my nervousness at that time was I don't want to marry so early and after having breakup with Ajay never. At that time all I wanted is to concentrate on my career that's it.. but Ratan Chacha who is very close to my family brought his alliance saying "Boy is very nice. He is a hotelier.. He will take good care of our Mehek and trust me that boy is a gem. I know him from many years. He comes on my dhaba regularly whenever he passes from that way. His name is Shaurya Khanna. He has his own chain of hotels in Delhi and in other cities too. In his family, he has his Mom who is his step mom, step brother and his wife, they all are very close to him. They all will keep our daughter very happy specially him." After listening to Ratan Chacha and seeing Shaurya's background and everything, Kanta Chachi came to me to know my opinion on this alliance and I told her I don't want to marry so early but she explained to me "Beta.. boy is nice and his family too. This type of alliance doesn't come daily. Trust me.. meet the boy once and we are not getting you married so soon. First meet the buy, ask him whatever you want to ask, know him, understand him and his family and after that we will think over it. Okay? You have no pressure but still I suggest you to meet him for once. If you say yes then we can call him and his family next week for an official meeting." After hearing her out I gave my permission and as decided they all came with Ratan Chacha.

I went out with with Nehal & Sonal wearing simple yet elegant light pink front slit kurti with matching bangles, I kept my make up simple sober, I wore heels to complete my look. All the way Nehal & Sonal kept teasing me making me more blush and nervous. At that time I so wanted to bury both of them alive for making my condition more worse.

I sat up near my PD exactly in front of him. I swear at that time I not for once looked up. I was not having that much guts yaar to look at him but still I can feel his eyes on me, which made me more blush and nervous. At that time I was thinking "Why the hell you are so nervous Mehek Sharma? Stop blushing and be confident lady!"

After 10 minutes everyone asks me to take him on our small house tour which was in actual an indirect way to gave us both permission to talk in alone. I obliged and took him to our home terrace which I personally designed.

We came to terrace, him behind me having that charming smile on his face. Oh I so liked his smile and that time. I showed him the terrace "This is the favorite place of my house for everyone." he looked around and smiled saying "It's beautiful.. just like you." I blushed hearing his words and smirked at same time hearing his voice, it was husky and it gave me jitters down my spine. I thanked him and he again smiled. I asked him to sit down and instead sitting he took my hand in his and entwined it with my hand. I looked at his face and our entwined face in shock and surprising manner. His one touch sent me jitters in my spine making my whole body shiver by his just one touch."Mehek.. I don't know what to say and what to do? And trust me I don't know what I am doing right now. But I know one thing and that is I want to spend my whole life with you, beside you, holding out your hand like this for rest of my life." He said all this straightly looking in my eyes. At that time I was so shocked to react on anything and before I can reply to him he said what I never expected that any guy will say to any girl, not even from Ajay too. He said "I know you want to study further.. you don't want to get married so early and trust me I understand that but I wanted you to know one thing.. I'm not that kind of person who thinks marriages are just done to make girl marry a boy just because finds the boy good and nice. I don't believe in all this, specially where girls family make girl understand that you are now married and now you have to make every attempt for making your husbands and his family happy and not to give any chance for making them realize their mistake. No.. I never believed in all this. For me marriage is a very beautiful bond, I think marriage brings two imperfect souls together. I'm not saying trust me or say yes for this alliance. Take your time and think wisely and then take some decision.. after all it's your life and you have whole right on your life decisions. I know everything about you already but still want to know more about you from you only. I know you have man questions for me and I promise I will answer to you. You can ask me anything if you want to?" He ended with a smile and left me alone there in deep thought and with his heart touching words, which echoed in my ears. After 10 minutes, I realized what he said and I smiled after getting what he wanted to convey to me. I screamed in happiness but shut up after realizing that everyone is down. I slapped my forehead and calmed down myself but I can bet the happiness and the glow on my face can tell how much I am happy with this alliance and what will be my reply but still I tried and went down to others.

After coming down he straight away went back to drawing room and sat down again on his place and started talking to my PD. When I reached there I found him smiling and talking happily with Mohit, Nehal & Sonal. I too even caught him blushing on some thing said by Nehal and seeing him blushing I giggled little loudly, gaining attention from everyone specially from him. I became conscious and looked down immediately but again looked up at him. He winked at me and I stared at him in shock and he chuckled on my reaction. I again looked down and blushed.

His mom saw everything and she smiled. She after seeing my and his face said it a loud "Meri taraf se Haan hain iss rishte ke liye Kanta Ji.. Hume Mehek pasand hai aur Shruti aur Vicky bhi raazi hai. What do you think Vicky and Shruti?" She winked at me after saying this. I looked at her in shock but soon I blushed again. Vicky and Shruti too smiled knowing what their mom want to say and they too gave their approval. I kept smiling still looking down.

Vicky asked Shaurya after giving his approval, who was busy looking at me with a smirk "Shaurya Bhai? Will you not say anything for Mehek Bhabhi? Hmm!" and winked at me.

After that line I was all red and Shaurya.. he started to look here and there, sometime he showed eyes to Vicky, sometimes he looked at me blushing and sometime he just ignored Vicky question. Everyone laughed on our condition.

Kanta Chachi looked at me for my decision and I blinked my eyes in response. Kanta Chachi smiled and said "Humari taraf se bhi haan hai!" All cheered in happiness specially Sonal, Nehal, Mohit, Vicky and Shruti. They looked very happy. Shaurya looked at me and gave me full honest smile, I too smiled back. Everyone congratulated us, his mom hugged me and blessed me, PD and Dadaji blessed us. We had sweets and few selfies.

His mom called their Pandit for knowing best day for our Roka. Pandit after seeing our horoscope told us the best day for after 3 days. After knowing this again everyone cheered up and all elders decided to have our Roka after 3 days. He looked at me and winked at me. I too winked back at him and after seeing me like this he widened his eyes but soon smiled.

After deciding date and everything, Pandit left and Khanna's too start leaving when Shruti said something which made both of us blush "Shaurya.. Atleast take her number or give her your number. Now you both are going to marry soon. Don't be a shy one yaar!"

He looked at her angrily and she shrugged her shoulder. She gave me his number and from my phone gave him missed call. He saw at his phone screen and then at Shruti. She smirked and left the house whistling. I smiled seeing their perfect Bhabhi- Devar bond and feel blessed to have Shruti as my sister-in-law.

He too left after greeting everyone and smiling at me. I too smiled at him and waved bye to him. After they left, my whole family blessed me and congratulated me. Mohit, Sonal and Nehal teased me on which I showed them eyes but they seemed unaffected. I ran away from there blushing and came into my room.

After coming to my room, I saw one message from him "Thank you! I promise I will never hurt you. Thank you for trusting me! Wait for 3 days and then you are all mine. C U soon to be Mrs Shaurya Khanna! ;)"

I blushed seeing her message and replied back to him "Will be waiting for you and no need of thank you. Bye! :D"

After sending message I fell down on my bed happily and start thinking about us and my upcoming life.

To be continued..

Okay so Hello everyone..!! How are you all?

Before saying anything about this new story first of all I want to wish you all Happy Holi. May just like holi colors your life too remains colorful and happy.

Now coming to story.. Well this is gonna be full of romantic and positive story with no drama and with no vamps, no planning nothing.

Idea for this story came in my mind after talking to someone my new friend @ Mayajac. When I got to know she got married 2 months ago only, then and there I decided to pen down something similar on MehRya and like how I penned this down. I hope you all will love this story and support me to make this journey of Mehek and Shaurya love story successful and wonderful! ;)

Do share your views and don't forget to hit the like button!

Don't be a silent reader.

See ya! :D

Index:

Part 1 - Page 1

Part 2 - Page 6

Part 3 - Page 13

Part 4 - Page 17

Part 5 - Page 23

Part 6 - Page 25

Part 7 - Page 27

Part 8 - Page 31

Part 9 - Page 35

Invitation Card - Page 39

Part 10 - Page 44

Edited by .Daisy. - 7 years ago

Shamz15 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
Res 😈
Firstly... Happy Holi...⭐️🥳

I thought it's a one shot ...But thank God u are continuing 😉

Lesson learned today... never share your love stories with your writers friend 😆😆

So magic for me you are the heroine of this FF 😉

Awww it was the cute mooh dikhai rasm...Loved it 😳
And mundaa was ready to get married with even asking her a question...despo 😆😆

Shurti Bhabhi in a positive character not bad...😛

Do Continue soon...
Edited by Shamrouz - 9 years ago
Cindy_Daisy thumbnail
@Shamrouz 😆 I'm ready! 😆
Mayajac thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Res😉
Unres😛😳

Cindy this s u😃

Cindy babyyy🤗 nice FF..Thank god my story s lil different😉...U r njoying making me blush no naughty Cindy😆..Njoy njoy..
Vicky nd shruthi r sweet in ur FF❤️

Shaurya s a sweetie pie😳.. Loved terrace convo nd especially shaurya's "it's beautiful jus like u"..😳😳

Here u go my naughty Cindy I'm giving u everything take whatever u wan

Luv u muhaaa...

Edited by Mayajac - 9 years ago
Shamz15 thumbnail

Originally posted by: CinderellaGirl

@Shamrouz 😆 I'm ready! 😆

Unres Kar Diya...U are ready for what 😆😆
Flowers or vegetables 😉
Cindy_Daisy thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shamrouz

Res 😈

Firstly... Happy Holi...⭐️🥳

I thought it's a one shot ...But thank God u are continuing 😉

Lesson learned today... never share your love stories with your writers friend 😆😆

So magic for me you are the heroine of this FF 😉

Awww it was the cute mooh dikhai rasm...Loved it 😳
And mundaa was ready to get married with even asking her a question...despo 😆😆

Shurti Bhabhi in a positive character not bad...😛

Do Continue soon...

@bold.. I warned her before that I will make her blush everyday😉😆 and see I'm keeping up my promise very well😆😆

Thank you ji😊😊

PS - Thank god.. you didn't kept it RES unlike me🤣 I hope now you will not say "Princi.. you always make me cry with your stories!!"😉
Cindy_Daisy thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shamrouz

Unres Kar Diya...U are ready for what 😆😆
Flowers or vegetables 😉

No.. For making someone blush very bad through this story😉😆

PS - I'm pretty much sure I will not get vegetables and flowers on this story but chocolates😆 If only i update regularly!😉
Thabassum19 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 2
Seriously...thum logoun ka kuch nahi saktha...😡
Res me likes...😆...
God !!!
Second...read the update. .Cindy I dint knew tat u write stories too 😲great attempt buddy..
Unlike story ...shaurya and mehak had arranges marriage. ??!?!
And how cum SHAURYA knows everything about mehak 😕
Okay roka is on cuming wud like to read more babe..
Good effort ...

Thumbs up babe 😉😆
Edited by -Thabassum- - 9 years ago
Mayajac thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: CinderellaGirl

@bold.. I warned her before that I will make her blush everyday😉😆 and see I'm keeping up my promise very well😆😆

Thank you ji😊😊

PS - Thank god.. you didn't kept it RES unlike me🤣 I hope now you will not say "Princi.. you always make me cry with your stories!!"😉

Di 1st of all I dint understand what u ppl were talking abt but after reading naughty Cindy's reply I became doubtful that Cindy has planned sumthing so I jus read from where she got her idea 😲😲😲
Cindy baby y u doing this to me😭😉☺️ u know me no I ll die blushing🤣
I'm yet to read the story donno whether I ll b able to read r not😉
Shamz15 thumbnail
Princi...I will kill u if you don't update regularly here ... Don't leave the story in middle and run away from Forum 😆😆
Tabu...Jab yeh bhool jaye ISS story ko tab unres karna😆😆😆

Magic read it quickly and give her some chocolates 😉