RagNa OS-GALTI [Completed]

SJ001 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
This story starts when raghav ditches kalpi n marries pakhi because of which everyone starts badmouthing n taunting kalpi which equally hurts raghav's hearts too just like her family,her parents but still he remains silent n only n only her family stood with her,supported her,fight for her whereas kalpi she just stand still totally shattered n broken,she doesn't able to utter anything or to believe that today her biggest dream got broken into so many pieces, today her best friend,the love of her life,her raghav ditched her,cheated her whereas on the other side when everybody disappers to their respective houses n by seeing kalpi's such a broken condition raghav desperately wants to justify himself to her,he wants to tell her that why he did all this but kalpi doesn't even give him a single chance to say anything because when he was about to say something kalpi stops him by showing her hand n says raghav u always had two choices n that r whether to choose ur love over ur revenge or to choose ur revenge over ur love n today by marrying pakhi u not only told me but everyone else too that u had choosed ur revenge over ur love,today u had choosed pakhi over me n u were always only playing with my heart n feelings because I'm middle class girl but now its all over so u just better get lost from here n dare u even show me ur face again or try to talk to me,from now onwards I just only n only hates u raghav please just leave from here n saying so she just broke down on floor in tears to which raghav wants to console her,wants to tell her that he is always their for her,he never played with her heart,he only n only loves her,he wants to tightly hug her but before he could do so kalpi wiping her tears stands up n again says thanks a lot raghav for letting me know that I was not born to get loved,in this life I will never get my share of happiness,my love,thanks for teaching me to not trust or love anyone so blindly so from now onwards I promise u that from now I will never ever run behind my share of happiness infact from now on I will just get what I want by hook or by crook,from now onwards I will only think about myself n will never let anyone dominate me n about u then i trust my god that one or another day u will surely realise that what u had lost n saying so she just went away from their leaving raghav all alone n after she left raghav too left from their n may be he is not crying but his heart is bleeding for loosing the most precious gift of his life but now he cant do anything,only he had spoiled his life n now he cant ever get his kalpi back even though he tries too whereas on the other side kalpi comes back to her house only to find her baba n dada fuming in angry so for them she tried to control her pain n tries to be strong infront of them but does anyone can hide their pain from their family no na so kalpi too cant able to hide her pain from her family for too long,she just hug her baba n cries her heart out until her tears dried up,until she somewhat feels relax but what comes the most shocking for her is that her aai is still worried for her so call daughter pakhi,she doesn't even care about her n thats why she hadn't even looked at her for once n was only worried for pakh,she only loves her n feels her pain she never loved her own children's which irritates her dada n baba a lot so at last her dada spoke up n says to their aai that now he cant bear all this n from now on will not even let his sister bear it also,enough is enough n today she had to choose them or her pakhi n had to leave other for forever but kamla is kamla she doesn't even paid any attention to her son's word so taking this conservation ahead their baba speaks up n says kamla not today,till now u had always done what u want but not now as today its the question about my children's life so today u surely had to choose anyone,kamla its upto u that whether u choose us or leave us n if u choose us then be ready to come with us,be ready to leave this place for forever as after today's incident we all doesn't want to live here so we r leaving this chawl now only n if u want to choose pakhi then be here but just remember one thing that if u choose then from now u have no relation with us,u die for us n we die for u n its final which comes as a shock for everyone n specially for kalpi yeah she is upset with her aai but that doesn't mean that she wants her parents to split up because of her so she tries to say something but her baba stops her whereas her aai told to her baba that she just cant leave this place as she had so many memories with this place,this place is very close to her heart n she will never leave this,she will die here only but will not leave this place to which her dada speak up n says aai I know u want to stay here only because of that pakhi because if we leave then u have to leave that pakhi also,u have to forget her which u dont want to do right na because if memories were the reason then we can even make our new memories in our new house also...yes u r right pakhya I want to stay here for my pakhi but trust me I dont even want to loose u all as I love u all too but for now my pakhi need me the most because I know my kalpi is strong she can manage things by her own but my pakhi is very emotional n sensitive n in this though time she needs her kamla maa the most because we all know that raghav baba had married her out of his revenge so I'm very sure that he will not leave any single chance to torture her so this time I had to with her na to support her,to guide her,to protect her this time I have to their na for my daughter n I just cant choose my one daughter n leave other one n moreover u n ur baba r their for kalpi na but just see pakhi has no one with her not even her own parent's so I have to with her I cant leave her nor u guys so please try to understand my side too please said kamla but this time no any really pays any attention to her words,they all remains firm on their decision n now even kalpi too wants to just leave from here so she too joins her baba n dada but by kamla's word one thing they all get to know is that she will never come along with them so they all decided to leave without her n with this they all start packing their stuff to which kamla tries her best to stop all of them but no one listen to her n after completing their packing when three of them were about to leave kamla again tries to stop them,she pleads them to change their decision to which they all ask her to come along with them but after listening this she just back out n moves back leaving their way so they all too left from their without saying anything n leaving kamla all alone in that house n after this accident six long years passed away n in this six years their was no sign of three of them,in this six years no one had seen them or knows that where they all had just went away whereas in this six years kamla tries her level best to mend raghav n pakhi's relation which doesn't even let her remember her own lost family,she just litreally forgets herself for this but nothing works out between them as raghav never ables to forget kalpi or to love pakhi but does kalpi also still loves him or not was the biggest question n with the time even gauri too realised her mistake that she was very wrong for forcing her son to marry that pakhi just for her revengebecause of which she just end up snatching away his love n happiness n now she just living with one hope that one day she just ask forgiveness from kalpi for her such a unforgivable mistake n return back her son everything which he had lost because of her, because of her revenge but will kalpi forgive her n will agrees to unties with raghav again or not was the biggest question of her,everyone had done mistakes in past n till now they all r rectifying it but does kalpi will ever notice their rectification or not was a big question but above all that the most important question is where is kalpi n others now,does something to happens to them,r they fine or not,everyone had lots of questions but no one has the answers of any of them whereas beside all this in this years raghav's business goes through a huge loss...
Edited by SJ001 - 8 years ago

SJ001 thumbnail
In this six year raghav's goes through a huge loss in his business because of which he is in heavy debt,he didn't even have the enough money that he can give the salaries to his employees n he his desperately trying to find one or another way to come out of this mess but his problem doesn't end here all this while he was highly frustrated with pakhi,he just cant bear pakhi anymore in his life,he is just fed up of her n wants to get rid of her as soon as possible whereas pakhi always keeps on trying something or other to win his love which even irritates him more,he just hate her if it was not his mother he would have never ever married her but now what to do he had already committed a mistake n now he is fully trapped in it whereas on the other hand giving him a good news n kind of relief sammy enters his cabin n told him that they had a golden chance to save their company n to cover up all their debts too n that is that the co owner of Mannat group of company Mr yug is here in Mumbai,he had come here for a deal with some company but unfortunately that deal wont happen,it got cancelled due to some reason so now if we got deal all our problems will get solved n they will even have profits too which bring a small smile on raghav's face after so many years n he just told sammy to fix their meeting with yug regarding this n he even asked him to make the best presentation according to their project to which sammy agrees but again irratting him pakhi jumps up in between n requests raghav to let her make the presentation for this project she assures raghav that she will make the best presentation but raghav doesnt allow her n stick to his decision so she half heartedly agrees but then a idea comes up in her mind n she left the cabin smirking whereas after she left sammy himself only fix the appointment with yug of tomorrow after which he too left the cabin to make the presentation n raghav just prays to god to let everything goes fine this time without any tension...next mrng raghav, sammy,pakhi n gauri all were present in the chawl with kamla n others chawl members n everybody is busy in preparations as meeting were suppose to took place in chawl as per raghav's wish because he think that this chawl is very lucky for him after all its his kalpi's place so he decided to the meeting here only n now after all the preparationnow they all were waiting for yug only whereas in the meantime gauri n kamla asked raghav n sammy to tell them something about that company n about its owner too because if anything had impress their son raghav so much that he keep on talking about it to sammy then their must be something special about it n them for sure so both the ladies were just curious to know about it to which sammy starts telling them everything all he knows about that company n its owners,he told them that four years back that company doesn't even exists but now after four years everyone knows about this company,every company was desperate to work with them,in this four years that company becomes the one of the most successful company in the world,this company is one of the most leading company in the world but still till now their r hardly very few people who had actually meet or had seen the real owner of this company,the owner of this company had got so many awards but he or she never comes to receive any of them infact till now no one even knows that the real owner of this company is boy or a girl except some few because people use to say that the owner of this company believes in hard work not in any kind of show off whereas yug was the co owner of this company who use to look after all this,he use to receive every award on his or her behalf,he himself personally looks after all the outsides meeting,he is very important person of that company whereas while they all were busy in talking yug too comes their n everybody very warmly greets him whereas in the meantime pakhi very carefully does something or other which no one notice n after which when sammy was about to present the presentation yug stops n him n says to raghav that he was in very emergency,he need to rush up quickly as he really had a very important work so he just cant see their presentation which makes everyone hell tensed but then giving them all some relief yug again told to raghav to just give him the cd of their presentation n he will soon let them know about their decision regarding the deal after seeing their presentation n through this even his partner n the real owner of the company can also see their presentation to which everyone agrees n sammy gives the cd to yug after which yug was about to leave the chawl but before that he gets a phone call n the person on phone inform him that she is on their way n was coming to chawl only so she told him to be their only to which he agrees n starts waiting for her their only whereas in meantime raghav notice him standing at the entrance of chawl so he just goes near to him n ask him that why he is still here,why he didnt left till now as he had some important work na so yug told him that co owner of his company is also coming here,she is on her way n was almost about to reach so he is just waiting for her as she can come here anytime whereas from raghav to sammy n from sammy to gauri like this,this news spreads up in the entire chawl like a fire n after which everybody desperately starts waiting for her n after sometime a big lavishing n stylish car comes their n from the car a beautiful girl step out, first her legs were shown in which she was wearing a high heels n then as we move ahead then her hands were shown in which she was wearing a diamond watch in one hand n on other hand she was wearing a class n elegant bracelet n then her neck was shown in which she was wearing a stylish pendant n then at last finally her face was shown which comes as a bomb blast for everyone because that girl was none other then kalpi herself n when everybody again looked at her from top to bottom they find her in crop top with tight fitted jeans along with a matching jacket giving her best infact prefect look,she was looking absolutely stunning n gogerous n because of this only no one was able to remove their eyes from here whereas she just dont care about anyone,after seeing her daughter after such a long time kamla just want to go n hug her tightly n she even moves ahead to hug her but before she could do so yug called kalpi by sweetheart n kalpi just moves towards him after which they both share a cute hug which burns raghav totally n rest of them were totally shocked,kalpi just totally ignores everyone present their which badly effects them but this time kalpi doesn't care about it but kamla end up asking her that kalpi won't u meet ur aai, won't u hug me but again kalpi ignore her n asked yug about the presentation to which he told her everything so kalpi simply ask him that if our work is done then why r we guys still here why r we wasting our precious time here,dont u think we guys just have to leave from here n saying so she start moving with yug following her but kamla tries to stop her to which kalpi pays no attention to her words n just drove off from their with yug in her car n yug's car was taking away by his driver whereas all others were in a complete state of shock to utter anything,they still cant able to believe that she is their kalpi only or not n just like this whole one week passed away n everyone still cant able to digest the fact that their kalpi had gain so much success in her life n specially pakhi, now she just hate kalpi even more n in this one week she kerp on provoking everyone against kalpi,she even tells everyone that kalpi will surely give this project to raghav as she wont leave any single chance to be with raghav,to get him but no one really listen or pays any kind of attention to her nonsense but whats the most surprising or u can say shocking is that in this one week sammy doesnt get any kind of news from yug regarding their presentation so he n raghav decided to call yug by themselves n after which with very great difficulties they both somewho finds out yug's number n call him but yug doesn't receive their call...
SJ001 thumbnail
When yug doesn't receive their call,they both just like idiots keep on n on calling him because of which yug gets fed up n switch off his phone as that time he was very busy n after completing his work when he switch on his phone again their were lots of missed call from their side n then within a sec again he gets a call from them so this time highly frustrated he received their call n before they both could say anything yug just lash out all his frustration on them n both simply kept on listening him n when he calm down a bit they told him that they had just called him to enquire about their decision regarding their presentation,did u guys like our presentation or not...well regarding that our company had already sent u mail so u guys just better check it out that rather than disturbing n irratting me replied yug,sorry yug ji but we dont get any mail from ur side so we just call u personally to know about it said sammy...if it is so then may be its because of some technical fault,u guys dont worry I will cross check it n will again send u a mail replied yug again,well we had already called u na so why not u just tells us about it now only na as we guys cant wait more to hear the good news from u so please tell us na said raghav...hold on guys,about which good news r u waiting well if it is about ur presentation then let me tell u guys that me n kalpi had rejected ur presentation n that too without seeing it completely,we both had given u guys big zeroes for ur presentation because that presentation had so many mistakes like some unprofessional had made it,I had never accepted this from u guys if u guys aren't prepared for it then why do u guys waist our's n urs time also,dont u guys know about our company then how dare u guys do that,if u guys aren't interested in working with us then did we guys forced u no na then why did u do this kind of joke replied yug...sorry yug but I think their is some kind of misunderstanding because my best friend n most trust worth employee of my company sammy had made that presentation n its not that he had made any presentation for the first time before also he had made so many presentation for my company n even won so many projects for my company too so their is no chance of him to do such a kind of mistake said raghav...raghav r u indirectly raising ur finger on us,r u trying to prove us wrong well if it is so then let me tell u we guys hadn't done anything n if u r sure that ur presentation was good then may be ur so called friend sammy had done something intentionally so that u cant get this deal may be because he doesn't want that u get this project n cover up all ur loses so u better cross check him n dont u again dare u raise ur finger on us directly or indirectly understand u better understand n saying so yug just cut the call even without hearing their side whereas after the call both sam n raghav were very depressed which doesn't go unnoticed by kamla who had just come to raghav's home to meet pakhi so she ask them about the matter, she ask them that why r they both so disturbed whereas before anyone of them could say anything both pakhi n gauri too comes their n pakhi asked raghav that does he got the project or not but again before they both could say anything pakhi again in excitement speak up n says I'm sure u guys had definitely got that project afterall I'm the one who had made that presentation so for sure u guys had to win na so now common sat thanks to me guys whereas after saying all this pakhi realised that what she just blurt out in her excitement so she bits her tongue in neverouness but shocking to her she finds raghav clapping n appreciating her but indirectly he was taunting her,insulting her for ruining his whole life n after sometime he come back to his actually form n mockingly told her that pakhi why r u so neverous u just go n party na as today u just totally succeed in ruining me completely so u just do party na,today u destroyed me completely so today even I too will party with u, u doesn't want me to work with kalpi na so see today u get what u want,she herself doesn't want to work with me n thats why she just reject the presentation made by u,infact it was not her mistake also what she will do when u had made such a worse presentation so not only she but anyone on her place too would have rejected ur presentation but thanks to u pakhi as today u even snatched away my last hope of saving my company too from me so now I doesn't have anything in life,no aim,no love,no happiness so now I can atleast die in peace n can just get rid from u all...hearing this everyone was hell shocked n gauri tries to console him but raghav just jerk her away n says mom even u too r also responsible for my condition so u just better stay away from me,if I would have never meet u again then today I must have been very happy with my kalpi but u destroyed my life for ur so called revenge,I just wish that I would have never listened to u,I would have never made that mistake,u too r also equally responsible for all happenings in my life so now u too just go n party with pakhi n u know what mom now I just hate u,I hate u mom for snatching away my kalpi from me,I hate u guys a lot which makes gauri more n more gulity but still she tries to be strong n again tries to console raghav by saying that dont worry beta everything will get fine n moreover why dont u guys talk to kalpi n yug again n tell them all this,why dont u guys ask them a second chance n this time I sure pakhi will do nothing with u,she will not interfere in ur work n beta I know our kalpi n yug is very mature n understanding they will surely understands u guys so just talk to them once please for me n for this even kamla n pakhi too supported gauri n sam assures him that everything will get fine so raghav told sam to talk to yug on his behalf as he was not in a right mood to talk with anyone yo which sammy agrees n went outside to talk with yug n when he called yug he just ask him that now what u want from me sammy to which sammy ask him that yug how did u know that I called u to ask something from u...because sammy u wont definitely call me to do time pass or chit chat with me so just guessed it replied yug so after this sammy very calmly explained everything to yug n ask for one more chance to which yug very simply told him that in their professional life second chance doesn't exists for him n kalpi n it was not their mistake so they r not responsible for it in anyway it was ur mistake u guys should have to very carefully when u knows that how important this deal is for u guys,u should have to see the cd before giving it to us but u guys didn't do ur work properly so now be ready to bear its punishment too guys n ur punishment is that now u cant ever get this project because we had already given this project to other company n its saying na that every mistake has a punishment so this is ur punishment n now I request you sammy that please dont call me again or tell me to change our decision because we won't do that so sorry sammy n good bye n saying so he cuts the call whereas sammy sadly comes back n told everyone that what yug had told him n hearing this raghav again starts shouting n insulting pakhi to which kamla intrupts him n says raghav baba u cant talk to my pakhi baby like this,u have no right to talk to her like that or to insult her,I accept she had done a big mistake but then u too have to understand na that she was only trying to help u so u had say her thanks n had to appreciate her for thinking about u so much after which raghav doesnt says anything to pakhi n instead of saying he just give her a tight slap n says to kamla that kamla maa opps sorry kamla aunty u r very right its just a waste of time to say anything to ur so called daughter,she just never understands anything or never listen to anyone so we had talk with her in the language which she understands very well n she just understands this language only n she not only deserves one slap but many more but now I dont want to do that,now I dont want dirty my hand by slapping her n u kamla aunty its just better that u dont give me any kind of advice or lecture...
SJ001 thumbnail
The lady who never cared about her own kids n family,the lady who always choosed someone's else kid over her own,the lady who ditches her own family for others,the lady who never ever loved her family,the lady who never cared about her family happiness n emotions, the lady who even let her daughter get drown to save someone else daughter,the lady who always forced her dreams n wishes on her kids n never cared about what they want doesn't have any right to say anything or to judge a person,kamla aunty u do what u think is right so I will also do what I think is right,I never tell u what to do n wgat not so u too better dont let me anything or interfere in my life,I know what I want n what I had to do so u just concernate on ur life n their is really no need to give me any lecture raghav continue speaking...raghav what r u saying,is this is a way to talk to ur elders,have u forgotten ur manners,u should have to respect ur elders gauri asked him,yeah mom I had really forgotten my manners n u r talking about respect na then let me tell u people only respect to those who deserves it but none of u here deserves to be get respected n moreover mom u know what u all r selfish even including me we all r selfish,we r mom to which before raghav could say anything further sammy just drag him away from their n brings him outside n ask him that whats wrong with u raghav,what were u doing inside,why r u behaving like this,have u gone mad...sorry sammy after hearing about the deal I just couldn't able to control myself,all the frustration,angry I had kept inside me all this years had just come out,it just flew away n I just bash it on them replied raghav,no raghav it was not ur gulit or frustration or ur angry about the deal,yes u r angry but not on the deal its because u cant able to digest kalpi's closeness with yug,the thought that may be kalpi had moved on in her life is killing u,is making u angry n u think that they all r responsible for it n that's why u blasted on them today, raghav u accept or not but u r jealous of yug,the thought that why aren't u at yug's place is making u hell angry said sammy...yeah u r right sammy I cant able to bear my kalpi's closeness with anyone,its like someone had stabbed my heart, I just cant imagine her with anyone,yeah u r right I'm jealous of yug but u know what sammy inspite of this I just litreally cant do anything,I want to talk to u kalpi,I want to tell her that six years back I did all that for my mom,I want to apologise to her but how I don't even know her number or where does she stays now n after six years when she comes back here she totally ignores me so now I'm not understanding that what should I do n what not replied raghav again...raghav u want to apologise to her but will she forgive u,will she again accept u back in her life,raghav I mean that in life their r some mistakes how dont have any forgiveness,they only have punishments so I just pray that ur mistake is not one of them because if it is then I know u wont able to bear that love pain because its very hard to bear it said sammy but in his heart he thought I dont know raghav what to say u,how to console but my gut feeling says that its just the beginning of ur pain,their r lot more to come in ur way,u had done a unforgivable mistake n for that kalpi will not ever forgive u but still I pray to god that my gut feeling turns out to be wrong said sammy n then after thinking a lot sammy told to raghav that u want to meet n talk to kalpi then I have a superb idea,we will get kalpi's number n address through yug to which raghav told him that sammy do u think that we will call yug n ask him all this so he will just very easily give us all the information related to kalpi no chance...raghav when I said that we will call him,we will just go n meet him personally n will told him everything n then we will ask his help,we know that he is in delhi so now we just had to find out his address simple said sammy,but how asked raghav to which sammy told him raghav when he was in mumbai then at that time he must have stayed at some hotel na so if we find out that which hotel was that so from their we can easily get all the information about yug to which pakhi comes in between n says to them that I know in which hotel yug had stayed but raghav pays no attention to her words so sammy ask her the name of hotel but she told him that if raghav would ask her n that too politely then only she will tell them so sammy forces raghav to ask her but raghav sticks to his decision n doesn't say anything so at last with no other choose left sammy reminds him about yug n kalpi's closeness which totally burns raghav from inside n he quickly ask pakhi about the name of hotel n that too politely as per her wish to which finally she told them the name of hotel n as soon as they both gets the name of hotel raghav quickly runs towards their car whereas pakhi n sammy keeps on watching him as they both were surprised,they had only seen lifeless,emotionless raghav in this six years n this active side of raghav well everybody had just forgets about it but now even the thought of meeting his kalpi charged him totally n brings a cute smile on his face after which sammy too moves towards the car but before he could step inside the car again much irratting to raghav pakhi,gauri n kamla poped up infront of them n orders both of them that they all will also go with them as they all too wants to help him to which raghav n sammy disagress because they were not gone to any function or party where they will take everybody along with them but who can beat the girls n women's,who can stand infront of their stubbornness so when they both denies them all the ladies goes n stands infront of the car not allowing them to move ahead or not ready to get aside so unwilling raghav n sammy also takes all of them whereas after reaching the hotel when both sammy n raghav enquries the receptionist about the yug n ask his personal details the receptionist denies to give them any kind of information about yug as it was against their policy,they both requests him a lot but he sticks to his words for both sammy n raghav he is very rude n arrogant but he was only doing his job but then raghav wants the information by hook or by crook so he start thinking something n even told sammy to think n while they both were busy in thinking kamla goes n unnecessarily starts arguing with the receptionist n taking this as a great opportunity both sammy n raghav gets all the details of yug,they even become thief for kalpi, only just to meet but will kalpi ever notice this side of them,will she meet them ever or even agrees to talk to them is still a big question but keeping all this aside everyone gets ready to leave for delhi...after reaching delhi straightly they all went on yug's address but surprising to them instead of yug a lady opens the door when the ring the bell so they all gets relaxed by thinking her as yug's wife as she was wearing mangalsutra n having sindur on her forhead n raghav thanks god for at last showing some mercy on him but then their chain of thoughts were broken by that lady's voice n they all come back into reality when that lady ask them that who r u all,why u guys had come here,whom u want to meet so sammy tells her that they had come here to meet yug so that lady told them that yug was not at home right now,they all can come later on n after hearing this they all start going but then all of a sudden a voice comes from inside asking that lady Nisha that who was at the door so they all thought to be as yug's voice n then they all forcefully enters the house even though nisha tries her level best to stop them by saying that it was not yug's voice n moreover who the hell they r but none of them literally listen to her as they all thinks that she was lying but shocking to them it was not actually yug's voice but someone else n that someone else was none other then pakhya,yes that lady was married but not to yug but to pakhya,yes its revealed that she was pakhya's wife n yug was her brother n more shocking to them was that kalpi was also their in the house, in reality it was not yug's house but kalpi's dad.
SJ001 thumbnail
kalpi stops her brother from unnecessarily arguing with all of them whereas kamla comes ahead to hug her son n love him n too bless her daughter in law but both of them just simply moves back before she could do so,they both didn't even let her touch them n then when she was about to touch kalpi she too moves back n when raghav forcefully hug her she just push him away n gives him a tight slap across his face n warns him to just stay in his limits n away from her whereas in the meantime yug too comes back n he gets totally shocked after seeing raghav n his gang over his house whereas nisha,pakhya n kalpi gives him a death glares due to which he gulps down in fear but then something strikes at his mind n he ask them that from does they all gets his address as they all had only meet once n he clearly remembers that he had never given his address to any of them to which they all remains silent so kalpi speaks up n says if it is so then it clearly means that they all had get our address by some or other wrong way,the one who always gives big big lecture on honesty now she too had done something wrong thats great whereas after this before kalpi could say anything else a small girl runningly comes inside the house n hugs both nisha n pakhya by calling them mummy n papa to which they all gets to know that she was their daughter jhanvi,nanu ki jaan jhanvi n within a sec vithal too comes their n just like yug he too gets shocked by seeing all of them their,he told them all to leave from their but no one leaves so he just forcefully throws kamla out of the house n behind her others too went out of the house after which vithal warns all of them to never come back here but after sometime kamla come back their n this time with police n with the help of police she somewho forcefully enters the house along with others n they all let them stay their but as time passes not only kamla but everyone else too gets to know that kalpi n they all r very much happy in their small,they had made a new family n along with time everybody even gets to know that yug n kalpi r not only best friends but husband and wife too n kalpi was one month pregnant,yeah kalpi never wears mangalsutra n puts sindur because she doesn't like it but that doesn't mean that she was not married,yeah she was married n she loves yug a lot infact much much more then she use to love raghav or may be she had never ever loved raghav it was just her attraction towards him n nothing else but with the each passing day kamla always ferls n gets to know that how much her husband n kids her n that's why they never allow her to come near to them,they doesn't eat the food made by her, they never allow her to look after them or to love them,kalpi never let kamla took care of her during her pregnancy time,they all never had anything made by her infact the sweater she had made her jhanvi n for kalpi's unborn kid they just throw them in dustbin without even looking at it for once,infact for kalpi her Bhabhi is just like her mother,she never denies to nisha n never agrees to kamla's any word, kamla always do something or other to get close to her husband n kids but in return she only gets insults n taunts from their side whereas after hearing about kalpi's marriage raghav totally breaks down,he even tries to end his life by doing suicide but got saved at the nick of time but it doesn't effect kalpi in anyway n like this kalpi's eight months passed away with all the ups n down in everyone life but kalpi's bond with yug stays strong n they all together leads a happy life n at the end kalpi gives a birth to cute little boy n instead of letting kamla to touche her son or to take him into her arms kalpi doesn't even allowed kamla to even see her son whereas she herself gives her son to nisha n raghav well he just saw all this standing at the room door n told to sammy that six years back I had everything in my life but still I never acceptes it n now six years back I dont have anything to loose but still today I loose my everything n in this six years life taught me one most important thing n that is never takes decision in rush because life doesn't always gives second chance to everyone n once love n trust r broken it cannot be just like before it use to be so just think twice before u do or say anything...
premap thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
WOW! What an 'explosive' update ! A far cry from the EMA serial , which was very irritating! Majboor Rags, very 'forgiving' Kalpi, a 'lecturing Mahaan ' and most of all a 'male' masquerading as a heroine !!! I love Kalpi's character as an unforgiving Kalpi , who totally ignores Kamala, Rags and gang ! Superb ! Thanks
sharda_123 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Very nice update dear
Thanks for pm
MadhuGupta thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Super update. Thank u for pm.
naharkhan123 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Wonderful os very nice love it dear nd thanks for pm
Jayeeta_06 thumbnail
awesome updates...⭐️⭐️⭐️...loved it...❤️❤️❤️...thank u 4 pm...😃...