Originally posted by: kratikamonange
He will faintHe is not accustomed to the wonders of lifeNoticed today when maya lit candleshe was hypnoser first🤣
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #10: Aug 18 - Aug 22
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 19 Aug 2025 EDT
GAADI CHOOTH GAYI 18.8
DAHII HANDI 19.8
Shradhanjali to Mr Anshuman Raizada
Disaster Monday: War 2 falls 75% to Rs. 6 cr, shows cancelled
Back to the pavilion when??
Did i heard right ???????
KJO To Return In 2026 With Classic Hindi Cinema
Faissal Khan's Shocking Revelations
Param Sundari ..Yay or Nay ?
I find it unprofessional
Rashmika Mandanna & Vijay Devarakonda India Day New York parade
Aishwarya Rai Bachchan in a new advertisement for #Loreal
He will faintHe is not accustomed to the wonders of lifeNoticed today when maya lit candleshe was hypnoser first🤣
Originally posted by: ArYa-JenWin20
Lol..said rite..Usually heroines faint..Here our hero will faint by the s**y move of heroine...He will feel shy..And will wonder what she is going to do to me?😆
Maya already mix arya life todaySince neither she nor arjun have ever had a romantic relationshipThey will learnBut it's going to be hard with arjunBecause it has much to learn from womenI trust in maya😉
Originally posted by: ArYa-JenWin20
I too trust in Maya.. .Lol...But arjun..nooe..he will run away..
Originally posted by: ishakumar
You know I felt so bad for maya when she says
Mujhe toh akele... then she pauses
Mujhe toh akele rehney ki akele khaaney ki aadat hai...
that pause made me so sad
As if she was about to cry
Can't stress what a great actress she is seriously
sameee isha, i legit felt sorry for her too, it made my heart breakshe is so lonely and aloneand when she feels happy and normal around arjun it makes me happyi hope arjun feels the same way for maya soon ❤️
Me too Yaar it broke my heart :(
Btw what's ur real name? Idk what to call u :P
i know it was such a sad scene, maya has a soft spot but people just dont see it 😔my real name is sumayyah but people call me sumi 😊and im guessing you are isha? xxx
Yea people completely overlook the fact that she has been lonely all her life
I felt sobbed seriously
Now can't wait for Mauritius track ;)
And then Arjun maya romance :)