.:| Deshian's Memoir : Sign Up Thread |:.

JugniPH thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) Thumbnail + 7
hey guys..
missed me?
dont dare to say no
ok, i'm official back home with another crazy idea.
Yes, you read it correctly on title
Its time for Memoir

For starters, A memoir is a collection of memories that we writes about moments or events, both public or private, that took place in our life. And here,it will be on our desh, deshians and this forum.
So the plan is,
On every Friday/Saturday, one of us will make a new thread and write about how we started to watch kis desh, how we became a fan of show, how we end up in this forum, how we met our fellow deshians, what was our first impression, some very fond memories, crazy stuffs we did, any incidents we regret about and all. well, its not easy to remember all write, but lets try to recollect as much as we can.

And once thread is made, rest of us will share the memories with that member, our first impression, carzy stuffs we did and also reveal some secretes we know too.

This way we can have a good walk down our memory lane each week..

Since we need an order, lets decide the order and date of your memoir in this thread. do tell about the most convenient day for you to post and following days will be free for you.and if possible please do write them as soon as you get time and post on the day allotted for you. so by this way last minute problems wont affect it.

scroll down for sign up post

JugniPH thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: lazychick.maria

19-08-16 : Premeer_Diwani
done: http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=4699423 (20th August 2016)

28-08-16 : lazychick.maria
done: http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=4704275&PID=136698337&#p136698337 (28th August 2016)

02-09-16: ...alohomora...
done: http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=4707653 (2nd September 2016)

09-09-16: Jyo.Arshi.IPK
done: http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=4714511&PID=137117844&#p137117844 (13th September 2016)

16-09-16: Fatima_Q
done: http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=4716355 (16th September 2016)

23-09-16: Alina...
-not shared yet-

30-09-16: sana.harshiti
done: http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=4727461 (4th October 2016)

07-10-16: Nikhad003
done: http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=4728608 (6th October 2016)

14-10-16: taranumm6
done: http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=4732088 (13th October 2016)

21-10-16: Cutediary
done: http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=4737028
(21st October 2016)

28-10-16: tanuharshiti
-not shared yet-

04-11-16: kiran_28
done: http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=4744010 (4th November 2016)

11-11-16: -Kanwal
done: http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=4748641#p138379242 (12th November 2016)

18-11-16:
25-11-16:
02-12-16
09-12-16
16-12-16:
23-12-16
30-12-16:

goes on..

Fatima sent me a pm telling me that brainychild92 is really very busy with studies, All the best darling! 🤗
@Alina & Tanu: babies we're waiting for your memoirs! 😆

Edited by Premeer_Diwani - 8 years ago
tammana.m thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Osmmm work thot priya 😃
Wi def do something
Alina.Premeer thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
wow. i love this idea. though i know few of you only im all in.
can i take 23rd september? im not free in august. and sept hav onam vacatn. so 23rd lookgood to me
Trisha510 thumbnail
ICC CWC 2023 Match Winner Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2
Premeer Diwani.. U r always amazing... Kya idea laati ho yaar... This also is gud...
Edited by Trisha510 - 8 years ago
sana.harshiti thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
love this idea.
i take 30th september 😆
tarannum6 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
wowww Great Idea Priya di
14 oct 😃
Edited by tarannum6 - 8 years ago
AASUS thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
😲 why do u give such a hard task to do 😭 I dunno how to write and I don't remember much. It's way too many people and I'm super boring (100% being honest). Is that possible to skip this one :P

x.titli.x thumbnail
I take 28th August 2016 😛😆
great idea Priya and welcome back! Can't wait to read your memoir 🤣 Plz deshians join! 🤗
Edited by lazychick.maria - 8 years ago
Cutediary thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Premeer_Diwani

19-08-16 : Premeer_Diwani
28-08-16 :
02-09-16
09-09-16
16-09-16
23-09-16
30-09-16