Awesome update. Loved it.
Abhigya scene was cute. Eagerly waiting for next update.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai July 29, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 30 July 2025 EDT
CRYING FAMILY 29.7
TRIALS OF BOND 30.7
Kyunki Saas bhi kabhi Bahu thi 2 : EDT # 1
Anupamaa 29 July 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Anupamaa 30 July 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Param Sundari song Pardesiya out now
Emotional support 😢 animal 😍😍🥰🥰🥰 silly boy ☺️☺️☺️
🤱Surrogacy: Womb For Hire ! Is It A Blessing Or A Curse For Women?👶
Sitaare Zameen Par Straight to YouTube
Will WAR 2 Surpass Saiyaara
Who did it better?
After so long we see Katrina with Vicky
Anupama back to Shah house , at Baa's feet !
21 years of Mujhse Shaadi Karogi
War 2 Run Time 3h 5m
Chhaava continues to remain the biggest HIT of 2025
Awesome update. Loved it.
Abhigya scene was cute. Eagerly waiting for next update.
Originally posted by: SaraPriya
Change of abhi has a chef & now pragya sounds pretty face its so nice to read.. ranveer frnd of pragya & start of rabul wo it's super start of thr life.. Harini Ur simply superb in writing yar please continue it..
Hey people!
Back with the next part 😃 Sorry for the delay. Moreover, I am not even sure if you will find this okay. But I wanted to get the story moving. I hope to give better updates,going forward :)
Bulbul's thoughts in Italics
Part Four
"Hello..Purab Khanna speaking"
"Hi Purab! This is Bulbul"
"Uh? Bulbul? That's a name?,"Purab said.
Bulbul,who was momentarily surprised with the question,composed herself pretty soon and said,"Yeah,that's a name.I have been blessed with that name"
"Fine then.Hi to you too. What's up?"
Bulbul decided to give him the benefit of doubt. Maybe he genuinely didn't know if that was a name.So, for now,Purab Khanna had not become synonymous with rude' in Bulbul's dictionary. Just for now.
"I wanted to talk to you about the Inter College Architecture fest,"she replied.
"Oh,you are from my college?How come I have never heard anyone mention such a...peculiar, no..I mean um..unique name before?"
Bulbul almost rolled her eyes. 'What is this guy's problem with my name? Why can't he just leave it alone?'.
But,considering the fact that she needed a favour from him,she decided to answer politely.
"Oh yeah, sorry,I forgot to mention that earlier.I am in my first year,B.Arch,"Bulbul responded and mentally patted herself for not losing her cool.
"Okay,anyway,what about the fest?,"Purab asked, totally unaware of the fact that the other person was kind of irked,due to him.
"We need your help,Purab,"Bulbul said.'Finally,to the point.Phew!'
"We? Who are all included in the 'We'?"
"A couple of first years I mean"
"Okay, what do you need help with?"
'He's not bad.The benefit of doubt holds good',Bulbul thought and said, "We have to take your guidance and work with you, to come up with designs for the fest"
"Oh that's a lot of work. What do I get in return for helping you?,"Purab replied,with a tone that suggested that he was enjoying the upper hand in the scenario.
'Spoken too soon,dear Bulbul!'
"Sorry?," she asked, in an attempt to get to know his intention behind the question.
"What do I get in return for helping you,Bulbul?," he asked again, in a low,almost husky voice.
Bulbul didn't know what to say.His tone and the way he was responding to her, was already getting on her nerves and now,he was flirting with her? They haven't even met!
"Excuse me,Mr Purab Khanna!I was requesting you all this time,only because you are my senior.I am not sure if you've heard the official announcement yet.The seniors,are required to help us. You don't really have much of a choice.Moreover,you,being the class representative,will be answerable to the lecturers!You are a part of this college too. Don't you want our design to be the best ?,"Bulbul spoke non stop,conveying all that she had to.
"Oye! Ms Shatabdi! Breathe,will you? My God, I was just pulling your leg. For your information, I am very much interested in your design being the best.Mine was, last year and we had won the fest if you didn't know.Haha I can't believe you got worked up so easily! I am going to have fun working with you,Ms Shatabdi,"Purab continued chuckling,while Bulbul tried to grasp the new piece of information.
'He had won last year? That's so cool. I should've probably done a quick research about the fest and how our college is usually placed,before calling him.I seem to have called the right person,afterall.But wait a minute,what did he call me ? Ms Shatabdi?',and that brought a small smile on her face.
"Hello? Anyone there?Mic testing 1 2 3 ,"Purab called,to ensure she was on the line.
"Uh.. sorry,Purab .Belated congratulations to you.And,my name is Bulbul,not Ms Shatabdi!," she replied, recovering from the embarrassment at being lost in her own thoughts.
"Fine, Ms Unique name. Now that you know I am the ONLY ONE who can help you, why are we still talking over phone,?"
"Wow, how humble!," Bulbul muttered, but got a, "Hey I heard that!",for a reply from Purab.
"I wanted to ask when you will be free and if we could meet at the canteen. Um..now that I think about it, I could have probably just come straight away to your class or something,",she added as an afterthought.
"Oh how sweet. Getting an appointment before hand,I like that.After college today,at the place you mentioned. Cool?,"Purab said.
"Fine then. See you,bye!,"Bulbul hung up, showing a thumbs up to her friend.
"Canteen after college today, Akku,"she informed her friend,who went ahead and told her other class mates.
Bulbul was left thinking about her conversation with her college senior and how within a span of just few minutes, she was christened with two new names-Ms Shadabti and Ms Unique name. She couldn't help but look forward to meeting him in person.
Originally posted by: kaustavi
Hey!! Long time!! Wow!! This update is full of Rabul. Ms Satabdi and Ms Unique name!! Their story is starting. 😳 .
Lovely update. Thanks.
tht was so awesome update
Awesome update..
Originally posted by: kirti1212
Hi Harini :)
Now read all the parts once again. All parts are really awesome. Just love all the parts. ❤️Love abhi calling pragya ms. pretty face.😃 Btw I just loved each parts. While reading it I got to read the 4th part. It's about Rabul no abhigya in this part. It was also amazing. 👏👏Welcome back dear. 🤗Thanks for apdating part 4 And also pm'ing me. Now Eagerly waiting for the next part. Please apdate soon. 😃