BHAI & FAMILY 10.12
CHACHI vs CUTEY 11.12
6 year leap promo : Tulsi-Mihir separation
BoI aka Harminder ka tune change start hogaya!!!!
🏏South Africa tour of India 2025: India vs SA - 2nd T20I🏏
Hrithik ‘praises’ Dhurandhar but he also disagrees with its politics
Alia Bhatt & Salman at the Red sea Festival
Film Critics Guild issues statement
Is Yrkkh in trouble?
Who is the most hated character
Kritika Kamra Gaurav Kapur Confirm Relationship
I hope pari sudhar nahi gayi ho!
Happy Birthday champion: Gaurav Khanna
Aditya Dhar and Yami paid to troll
Should India Ban Social Media for Children Under 16 Like Australia?
Paresh Rawal deletes his distasteful tweet on Anupama Chopra
December Reading Challenge & Christmas Reads- BT Page Log Thread
Kasam Se Banta Rishta ~ Ssharad Malhotra x Shivani Tomar SS
Saahil & Pooja Set To Return!!
Industry support for Dhurandhar (a compilation)
ok from tomorrow more pink lines for u all..😆😆 promise😆😆😆Originally posted by: adhiabhi
hi barbie,
you are back with the wu. why less pink lines. I like to read that more than actual episode😆. Thanks for the post dear.
yep my exams finally is over so i am free😃Originally posted by: premparbat
Welcome back Barbie ... Exams done ?
Full time Mishal Bhakti now ?
thanks for appreciating sis..😃Originally posted by: nandyy55
BB back with bang!!
WU was too good & lavendar lines are too good!Hilarious as usual, better daily take the WU job 😉Missing ur presence @ forum, and am also leaving as u came back!Today's episode was very much like "Climax", & like Telugu movie...😆Forumwasis are still confused abt the Phone call's voice!!Thanks for the Post Titu!!!!!
Haan we chat whole night no probs 😉 & show going on fast pace & CV's are closely watching Forum, whatever forumwasis guessing are apt..so much of twists & turns in single episode i never ever seen a show like IKRS😉Originally posted by: Barbie_KK9629
thanks for appreciating sis..😃
u dont go anywhere..we will chat...yes today's episode was good..seemed like i was watching something sensible and it was not at all a time waste...i think that voice was swarna's..cvs themselves dont know who is that person..they will suddenly bring someone, i guess😆😆
thank you...yes ami porikha shesh and ebar amr chuti...we will have fun togrther😊Originally posted by: Magnolia2
Barbs
Mone hocche full form e achish! Ebar you can dream as much as you want about Mishal!Welcome back dear and your posts are unadulterated entertainment. Will have lots of fun !😊