have you guys notice IKRS track are always

--HANISA-- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
not long like others show here i notice it max two or three weeks they will drag it not more

that make viewers happy to watch but if they drag it so long time it become boring to watch i take my exp it happen to me i stop watching a show even if it my favorite i get bore watching same thing bad win every times n the track will cont draging until two or three months

but here im happy as since i watch i did not miss one ep nor feel boring to watch really please Cv cont like this

pearl82 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I feel Dhani's love realization could have been dragged...but no complaints now...
Edited by pearl82 - 9 years ago
sanvid thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: pearl82

I feel Dhani's love realization could have been dragged...but no complaints now...

Even I felt so...
titli_314 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
yes there are many shows where a single track is stretched for 2-3 months and saare incidents gol gol ghumta rehta hai 😕 ...i too became dependent on the wus of my previous fav show when ishq started coz i am a big fan of mishal but i stopped reading the wus also when a stupid murder track started and heroine in jail and then the entry of a maha bakwas aurat 🤢 🤢 now there is nthng left..cvs ruined everythng 😡 ...but in ikrs thank god that they dnt show never ending tracks...and so we viewers dnt lose our hope and interest...bt some of the previous tracks, which culd have been stretched for atleast a week, were ended in 2-3 days...and a few things were left half way becoz it was unable to bring interest in viewers...but i am happy that some of the old pathetic writers quit and nw this new group of cvs are handling everythng properly...ikrs has improved a lot since middle of feb after the exit of shambhu's at-thript atma 😆 and i am also proud to be a viewer of a sensible good show 😊
Edited by Barbie_KK9629 - 9 years ago
adhiabhi thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
I too felt the same they don't drag any track but there no complete end for the track that is the only fault.
revathirk thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Yes hansa...that's one of d speciality of our ikrs...😊😊
kiranpri thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
The cv's are always keeping us on our toes. Though I would have liked Dhaani's realisation of her love to last one or two more days.
However there are still some trcks that have been left hanging:
Murder of Vip's father.
Durga and DT and TP triangle
Kanak and TP in murder of vip's dad.
dt and asram papers
Dulari past etc. Hopefully the cv's would revisit those in time.
captkirk thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Yes another uniqueness of our IKRS is CVs do not drag any track for more than 2 weeks. Except for Shambhu's death track had dragged without a fruitful outcome. But otherwise we have done really well. Hope the Awasthi track also wraps up by next week, so we can move on to fresh stories and maybe characters being introduced.
captkirk thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
We have too many blue envelopes we have to pink them folks.
mehraan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
Some track needs longevity or satisfaction to be viewed or xpressed out n that was dhasnis realization n confession which I will always feel disappointed when I think about it...That track could have done wonders...pulled viewers back n would had been an interesting to see fighting her emotions n turmoil..but that was winded up in a jiffy...