Naagin - On Location Video - 29th March 2016

slippery_chilka thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2J4GTKmRYP8
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=x3_JeFlYJ8o

SR3 BTS..,ArNi❤️ They are using "Sun Saathiya" for the scene.

Shesha is prepping the room and the bed for her and Ritik's special night. Not giving an ounce of thought to her sister.😊 She says something about how Ritik has no idea about how special the night will be for them. Can't hear the dialogue properly. She hears Ritik coming and quickly gets on the bed and strikes a seductive pose. Then Mouni takes over and the romance happens. The rest we have seen it in the segment..though we get more of the head smash and strangling here 🤣 which is still so enjoyable. 🤣 Ritik also strangles her till she looses consciousness and then he takes her outside. 🤣
sun29 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: slippery_chilka

Shesha is prepping the room and the bed for her and Ritik's special night. Not giving an ounce of thought to her sister.😊 She says something about how Ritik has no idea about how special the night will be for them. Can't hear the dialogue properly. She hears Ritik coming and quickly gets on the bed and strikes a seductive pose. Then Mouni takes over and the romance happens. The rest we have seen it in the segment..though we get more of the head smash and strangling here 🤣 which is still so enjoyable. 🤣 Ritik also strangles her till she looses consciousness and then he takes her outside. 🤣

thank you buddy and for the last part😃

Originally posted by: sun29

thank you buddy and for the last part😃

I am thankful to the writers for the last part but kaash he really patkoed her like Hulk did to Loki in Avengers. 🤣 Puri kaali neeli ho jaati. 🤣
sun29 thumbnail

I am thankful to the writers for the last part but kaash he really patkoed her like Hulk did to Loki in Avengers. 🤣 Puri kaali neeli ho jaati. 🤣

he should have 😈..akkal thikane aa jaatha aur yeh lust ka bhoot uthar jaata..what have the cvs turned her into ...
pomegranate thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
how can this be a plan
someone explain

Originally posted by: sun29

he should have 😈..akkal thikane aa jaatha aur yeh lust ka bhoot uthar jaata..what have the cvs turned her into ...

She's a nightmare as a sister now dore daaling on the BIL. Eww, sochke bhi ghin aati hai. What are these writers thinking ruining sisters bond like this. No thought whatsoever to the sister..not even one dialogue about being sorry to Shivu..just grinning and being happy about consummating with the BIL. 🤢

Originally posted by: pomegranate

how can this be a plan

someone explain

Kisike paas jawaab nahi hoga 🤣
pomegranate thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Kisike paas jawaab nahi hoga 🤣

sun, please explain
sun29 thumbnail

.the trouble is in the mind, for the body is only the house for the mind to dwell in, and we put a value on it according to its worth. Therefore if your mind has been deceived by some invisible enemy into a belief, you have put it into the form of a disease, with or without your knowledge.
Edited by sun29 - 9 years ago