15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Edited by -MariaMars- - 10 years ago
870349 thumbnail

Originally posted by: blue-ice

Send me the address of your rock...i will fill u in with the details😆😆

Well I make my home in New York but as you know im from Mars 😉😉

Ah yes now this is the letter Deepika read when she won her FF best actress award for Piku recently ?? I have not seen the awards just yet . I have them downloaded but I have not got the time to watch them . You see im pre occupied picking a good shampoo for myself and that takes time . 😆😆
AllBlacks1 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: fivestars

did dpad hacked ur account ?

u sound like her reading another letter ...😃😆

Its goinnn.. goinnn and goneee... the ball is outta park. 😆

Yeah, such melodrama. For a moment I thought DP's father is dead for a long time.. 😭 or she was auditioning for a film on stage. 😕 Why wud a father writes such obvious things in a letter and why wud a daughter make it public? Very cheap! Cheapika name suits this tall lady. I hope i dont get banned for this.. 😆
SELINA_MV thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: IAmAHunter

I have a few questions...

1. Why write a letter?
2. If they did, why tell the things about 3000 rupees and all that stuff in the letter in that detail..as she already should have known?
3. Why read it in public?
4. Why would you cry...because surely you are not reading the letter for the first time?

Drama ! Drama !

With summary, you actually never read the letter! useless ! I think you're the one who creating drama. ups! I am sorry. 😆😆😆😆😆
566912 thumbnail

Originally posted by: fivestars

dont underestimate the power of her PR,who r experts in making MOUNTAINS out of a molehill ...😆

Look who's talking about pr.

DP's PR is so mamuli.. admission Liya hai in logo ne jaha ki principal hai Reshma Shetty. Reshma ji se to training lete hai yeh chhote mote pidde... image makeover ki. 😛

Bwahahaha.

CoffeeCake thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
And the way she was crying on stage with that oily face, she looked like a twin sister of Gopi Bahu. That remind me Housemates of big boss, after half season when big boss give them chance to meet their relatives, they cry like someone has died. Same case was with Miss Padu.
Baby Padu should smile while reading that letter.

And there was nothing extra ordinary in that letter. No normal parents would put success above there children.

Edited by White-Rose - 10 years ago
mz.gigglez thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Full on dramaaa both him and ranveer were acting like they hvnt received awards before its just an award stop crying like you gave birth!
Edited by mz.gigglez - 10 years ago
pakeezah thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: IAmAHunter

I have a few questions...

1. Why write a letter?
2. If they did, why tell the things about 3000 rupees and all that stuff in the letter in that detail..as she already should have known?
3. Why read it in public?
4. Why would you cry...because surely you are not reading the letter for the first time?

Drama ! Drama !

re visiting this issue is a DRAMA. just go bck and read the former thread already! how much PR is needed for one person!!!
DeePiku thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Why does it matter to you? Did she steal your letter? It's her business her speech she could do jumping jacks and it's still her matter not yours.

I get it you may not like someone but to nitpick small things is pathetic. Grow up.
Her-mion-e thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: TheCaptain

Why does it matter to you? Did she steal your letter? It's her business her speech she could do jumping jacks and it's still her matter not yours.

I get it you may not like someone but to nitpick small things is pathetic. Grow up.

Edited by hermione82 - 10 years ago