415868 thumbnail

No, not from his trip 😆 But in his scenes! Finally scene mein jaan daal di issne...phew!

I think the anticipation of trip gave him the much needed energy😆 or he is really standing by his words from his recent interview😛... either ways he got the energy n charm back which Yuvraj was lacking these days. He was slumpy and on-off especially in romantic scenes last month.

That whole falling on bed was too cheesy and Suhani's cheesy lines were embarrassing but it went with her character...she would mouth only romantic filmi sap anyway😆 and she did just that😆

" You are an important part of my life" , " You are my life" OMG! These two🤣 I don't know why but I burst out laughing at that... 😆 And I felt second-hand embarrassment #facepalm Britannia cheese factory today both of them😆

And that whole falling on bed (Cheesy with capital C) and the daaku thing was ridiculous! But their convo from there on was adorable. Damn, these two are cute.

That peck from Yuvraj, the adorable hug, everything was bang on in execution and acting. Well done!

I loved how he hit her on cheek when she talked of leaving!😃 My favourite moment... the comfort and familiarity between the two is simply heart-warming... this scene highlighted their friendship as much as love and showed how much each mean to the other in a very non-dramatic way... I loved it 👏⭐️

And have to admit, it is going to be a difficult watch without Yuvraj around :/ Dude, I'm gonna miss you too... jaldi waapas aajaa!
Edited by drummedup - 9 years ago

415868 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweetyanu

Would you provide link

What link, Anu? Today's episode? :/ I watched it on yodesi.
sreelovesindia thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Saahil is back while Yuvraj is gone😆..What an irony!

du, once again you brought humour and sense in that scene😊
yanks28 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 2
The little hug & kiss on their bed was my fav part as well out of this entire scene and also the way she told him that when he was Sadu, she was able to deal with the distance between them but now he's so darn cute that she cant stay away.bec "tum itne pyaare lagte ho" lol...that was rly sweet...but the hug he gave her on their bed was super adorbs and something new...finally theyre using their bed lol
yuvanissel thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
One sec I was so hpy...by reading ur title...
But...😭
arch_angel thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: drummedup

No, not from his trip 😆 But in his scenes! Finally scene mein jaan daal di issne...phew!

I think the anticipation of trip gave him the much needed energy😆 or he is really standing by his words from his recent interview😛... either ways he got the energy n charm back which Yuvraj was lacking these days. He was slumpy and on-off especially in romantic scenes last month.

That whole falling on bed was too cheesy and Suhani's cheesy lines were embarrassing but it went with her character...she would mouth only romantic filmi sap anyway😆 and she did just that😆

" You are an important part of my life" , " You are my life" OMG! These two🤣 I don't know why but I burst out laughing at that... 😆 And I felt second-hand embarrassment #facepalm Britannia cheese factory today both of them😆

And that whole falling on bed (Cheesy with capital C) and the daaku thing was ridiculous! But their convo from there on was adorable. Damn, these two are cute.

That peck from Yuvraj, the adorable hug, everything was bang on in execution and acting. Well done!

I loved how he hit her on cheek when she talked of leaving!😃 My favourite moment... the comfort and familiarity between the two is simply heart-warming... this scene highlighted their friendship as much as love and showed how much each mean to the other in a very non-dramatic way... I loved it 👏⭐️

And have to admit, it is going to be a difficult watch without Yuvraj around :/ Dude, I'm gonna miss you too... jaldi waapas aajaa!

Absolutely right DU... Finally Sahil Mehta is back (Aah the irony 😆)

Suhani and cheesy lines is a given... she mostly gets her romance from Films only 😛 Yuvraj will only have to teach her real life wala romance 😉 And The Daaku thing- I guess,was just to infuse some comedy - Yuvani scenes jyadatar Rom-Com hi hote hain, nahi??

But the dialogues were good today... Yuvani is best when they state their importance in each other's lives matter of factly,non dramatically... seems real then 😊

All these dialogues - going away etc etc... and Dadi's devious plan... wonder what is in store for Yuvani

And yeah... It's gonna be difficult watching the Show without Sahil Mehta and Yuvani... aur dekhne ko hai kya?? 🤢
yanks28 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 2
Sahil is going to be oh-so-giddy when he finds out how much we've all missed him lol
yuvani41 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
ya drummedup exactly watching the show without him would be very difficult...and-and-and today's episode was so damm cute when suhani cried and says "tusi ja rhe ho" and when "jb mein chli jaungi" was soo cute there was soo damm cute chemistry between both of them he stood up to his words...while watching this scene i was soo damm induced into it that there was a big smile on my face...there cute dialogues yuvraj's way to calm her everything was soo cute yr mza aa gya...sahil please come back soon apke bina show dekhne mein mza nhi ayega plsss...jaldi aao
Lovestruck1996 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Lol I was happy u were saying he's back

BTW he was back in that sexy black kurti fatt gyi scene too although went blank post they fell

I hate that dialogue on anyone whether its suhani or any random person
Tuse jaa rhe ho yuck🤢
N its always desperate suhani for him
But
Yes post fall scene saved the scene
Cheesy I agree 😆
ssowmi thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
yea such a cute epi with cute dialogues 😳 😳 😳
Even Shavna's little moment was cute😳
will miss sahil 😭