415868 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sreelovesindia

Saahil is back while Yuvraj is gone😆..What an irony!

du, once again you brought humour and sense in that scene😊

😆 I know! Ironic!!!

That's why I couldn't help myself from putting it as the title even though I know it's misleading! He was bang on with expressions... and then what happens? Yuvraj is off😆 We are unlucky, sree, so damn unlucky.

@yanks: I knowww! That hug was warm!!! It was oozing comfort and warmth. If Ramesh hadn't called they would've happily slept like that... Yuvraj settled in nice and comfortable there.

@juhi: sorry buddy😆

archie n everybody...will get back to u in a while...

Edited by drummedup - 9 years ago
verma.nisha151 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
such, today yuvani scene is amazing. specially the kiss and the little hug.
day by day yuvraj- suhani's romance moments becomes more beautiful and awesome.
one more thing, please yuvraj jaldi waapass aajao. suhani needs you.
Mysuhani25 thumbnail
Kitni real lgti h inki story... I love yuvani cute love story... N today's episode is just amazing...❤️n expression to masaallahhh...dil khus kr dete hain ye dono
415868 thumbnail

Originally posted by: arch_angel

Absolutely right DU... Finally Sahil Mehta is back (Aah the irony 😆)

Suhani and cheesy lines is a given... she mostly gets her romance from Films only 😛 Yuvraj will only have to teach her real life wala romance 😉 And The Daaku thing- I guess,was just to infuse some comedy - Yuvani scenes jyadatar Rom-Com hi hote hain, nahi??

But the dialogues were good today... Yuvani is best when they state their importance in each other's lives matter of factly,non dramatically... seems real then 😊

All these dialogues - going away etc etc... and Dadi's devious plan... wonder what is in store for Yuvani

And yeah... It's gonna be difficult watching the Show without Sahil Mehta and Yuvani... aur dekhne ko hai kya?? 🤢

@bold: So you think they'll somehow make Su leave BH before Y comes back?😃😃😃

That'd be a dream come true. Of course, they'll fill his ears n all that...but at least he'd do some AYM chasing n confrontation. Much, much needed... I want Yu baba to think of this scene and her leaving dialogue and cry n cry n cry n bang his bed😆😆😆

@Lavina: Actually Suhani is more emotionally expressive as a person that's why it comes across as she is desperate(earlier yes, Y was shitty that way n she looked like she was desperate but now he is changed) Yuvraj's way of expressing is different... he shouts,gets angry or offended... now he has become more expressive without being offensive but did you see he got miffed @ her saying about leaving? That amount of 'mild' anger in this changed yuvraj means he was really affected by that thought...and he was the one jumping on 'I'll show u how to kiss'... that's his way of saying he'll miss her too... he is desperate in his own ways we've to read in b/w the lines😆

@yuvani41, sswomi, verma.nisha: Guys, I know. A good scene like this will make us miss yuvraj more... but let's hope they compensate in plenty when he comes back... because, they usually sideline Yuvani , now they are automatically sidelined...so once he is back hopefully track will focus on them :D

laxmi247 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
DU firstly i like ur little Sahil is back
today epi was mind blowing & Yuvani convo love it...
yanks28 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 2
@DU- their adorbs hug

his reaction to Ramesh calling him lol

Lovestruck1996 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Yes du but I didn't like tusi jaa rhe ho n kisi words yuk
Rest I agree yaar
415868 thumbnail
@laxmi: I know... loved the convo!!!
@ Lavina: I know...cheesy...I bent my head in embarrassment @ that dialogue you know? But Suhani is filmi...we've to accept her with that flaw😆

YANKS!
Thanks a lot for the caps! Sooo cute it was. I'd probably cuddle my pillow like that😆
Oh please, his reaction to Ramesh - no sympathy from me. These reactions at interruption I feel like smacking them! What did they do all this while? day and night?Does night exist in SSEL world anymore? 😲
I will kick logic for today's REALLY nice scene! I loved his little slap just as much☺️😆

edit add:@mysuhani25: Forgot to mention...true, it's tooo real sometimes...which is why we still hope for the show/yuani😆
Edited by drummedup - 9 years ago
yanks28 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: drummedup

@laxmi: I know... loved the convo!!!

@ Lavina: I know...cheesy...I bent my head in embarrassment @ that dialogue you know? But Suhani is filmi...we've to accept her with that flaw😆

YANKS!
Thanks a lot for the caps! Sooo cute it was. I'd probably cuddle my pillow like that😆
Oh please, his reaction to Ramesh - no sympathy from me. These reactions at interruption I feel like smacking them! What did they do all this while? day and night?Does night exist in SSEL world anymore? 😲
I will kick logic for today's REALLY nice scene! I loved his little slap just as much☺️😆

Nights are a mystery. I guess they're all rly focused on their beauty sleep 😕 The hug is sooo warm...I actually said "awww" while I was watching it ...😳😆 adorbs. These scenes wouldn't suit the other jodis on TV...these 2 have got it all...they can be steamy, sensual, hot, romantic and cute too...
arch_angel thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: yanks28

Nights are a mystery. I guess they're all rly focused on their beauty sleep 😕 The hug is sooo warm...I actually said "awww" while I was watching it ...😳😆 adorbs. These scenes wouldn't suit the other jodis on TV...these 2 have got it all...they can be steamy, sensual, hot, romantic and cute too...

@bold My thoughts exactly Yanks!! Yuvani is truly unique... They can be adorable, funny, cute, romantic, hot n sexy...the whole package... Don't see too many jodis with so many different kinds of chemistry.. 😊

Thanks for the caps...