Alpha_Aakash thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
Perfect Analysis of this season..!!
See the problem is viewer's typical mindset stuck on loud drama of previous seasons. Like others here they keep on searching Gauhar , Tanisha , Karishma , Gautam ,etc from current lot of contestants. We need to relax a bit and have patience. If loud fights happen from first week itself then even a layman can say that it's scripted..!!

So far I am loving how Keith Vikas and Mandana are playing and soon Aman Roopal might start playing in similar way..!! Biggest Phuski of this season is Diggu..!! Suyash Rochelle and Kishwer are doing nothing except couple coochie coo type drama..!!

Overall this season is shaping up well and is far better than BB7 or BB8...!!
SoPunk thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: AkkiHP

Perfect Analysis of this season..!!

See the problem is viewer's typical mindset stuck on loud drama of previous seasons. Like others here they keep on searching Gauhar , Tanisha , Karishma , Gautam ,etc from current lot of contestants. We need to relax a bit and have patience. If loud fights happen from first week itself then even a layman can say that it's scripted..!!

So far I am loving how Keith Vikas and Mandana are playing and soon Aman Roopal might start playing in similar way..!! Biggest Phuski of this season is Diggu..!! Suyash Rochelle and Kishwer are doing nothing except couple coochie coo type drama..!!

Overall this season is shaping up well and is far better than BB7 or BB8...!!

Thanks !!

Yes looking for shadow of past contestants in this season won't be that much appropriate, unless the double trouble theme changes dramatically. It makes huge difference when a contestant is alone and you are tied up. Even every task and instruction BB gives is designed for pairs and not individuals. So the individuals will not exactly come out exactly the way it happened in other seasons.

But ultimately in the long run, they will all be individuals for winning the show, so they have to figure out their individual styles of conduct in the show, but that will happen a little slowly and intelligently, because two enemies actually can't be tied together for long, ultimately they have to make peace of be separated. So unless someone is not too aggressive, he/she will have to use wit to display their individualism, but then there will be louder one too, who will make the show interesting and probably will keep changing partners until they make a compromise to be in peace with the partner.

Don't know if the BB will gradually release all the contestants from pair, because it may get boring to be tied for a long time and ven for the viewers it will be tiring. So once they are released, by then they already might have established a persona of their own and may be difficult to abruptly change !!

But some guys will definitely change abruptly and go back to their own style using the freedom, so there may be a major change in all equations once they are released from chains. Overall everything is a recipe for interesting season. We won't get bored for sure. 😆

Slytherin_ thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
This season is bit different from what we were getting from past 2 seasons. The loud nonsense, farzi ki footage ladai etc. This year it's like-"Dude I'll spin u in ur mind games".No faltu chipkachipki. Keith is killing it(give him his bag bb,I wana see how much hawtness he can display ❤️ ),Mandana irritates a lot with her abbadabbajabbas though she's hell strong, Rimi its like she's waiting for right moment to strike. Vikas again behaving like what a matured man should, Yuvika I love her with her comments. Digi vo pata nahi hai kaha. rest Kish/Susu/Prince/Aman can't say I skip to music channel when they come.
SoPunk thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
^^^
Ye it's Different !! BigBoss Nau as they say ! 😃
Zennia thumbnail
Most Posts (December 2024) Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8
^ true that and it is refreshing! I hope there is not just 2 but more number of strong players this season!