vibg thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
I was liking her until today. really thought she'll shine soon and just playing. but today, she is on the same rant again. doing nothing, just bla bla bla. i can't believe she said "jinhone ne mujhe vote diya, unhe gaali doongi" BB band ho jaaye.. no BB10 ever! she sounds bad and looks bad.. with her grooming, attitude and words. she reminds me of a similar lackluster contestant last season whom I couldn't stand. is that all she got?
if she is thaat unhappy, she should be voted out then

BeEverVectorMan thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: vibg

I was liking her until today. really thought she'll shine soon and just playing. but today, she is on the same rant again. doing nothing, just bla bla bla. i can't believe she said "jinhone ne mujhe vote diya, unhe gaali doongi" BB band ho jaaye.. no BB10 ever! she sounds bad and looks bad.. with her grooming, attitude and words. she reminds me of a similar lackluster contestant last season whom I couldn't stand. is that all she got?

if she is thaat unhappy, she should be voted out then

She should get evicted...making Fun of BB is unacceptable...😡
vibg thumbnail

Originally posted by: BeEverVectorMan

She should get evicted...making Fun of BB is unacceptable...😡

I don't care..make fun of BB as much as she likes. I do too. but she is BEING blah now. that's my point. seriously.. i am not finding her rant funny at all.. just boring and repetitive.
noithebong thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I don't know what makes her so dumb but it really works.
SlowlyDrifting thumbnail
The way she was uttering all that bullshit >_< BB10 season aaye hi naa, I will abuse all those who have voted for me and faaltu ghar mei fassa diya, isse better toh movies hi meri popular karva dete, and she even made fun of the voice of Big Boss 😲 All this is really uncalled for. What the hell does she think she is ? 🤔
vibg thumbnail

Originally posted by: StoppingByWoods

The way she was uttering all that bullshit >_< BB10 season aaye hi naa, I will abuse all those who have voted for me and faaltu ghar mei fassa diya, isse better toh movies hi meri popular karva dete, and she even made fun of the voice of Big Boss 😲 All this is really uncalled for. What the hell does she think she is ? 🤔

shraap pe shraap de rahi thi.. public and BB ko😆 apne aapko shraap de.. ki you are sooo dumb that you came in the 9th season? don't you have friends who knew the reality of BB. first you didn't listen to people who told you "don't go" she thought she can outsmart but she is turning out to be pampered, goodfornothing loser.. and I really liked her acting and her movies😭
1011128 thumbnail
There are topics on her one liners, expressions, attitude but this is the topic which now encourages me to say...

I am not liking her at all.

You are famous sure but do not act bigger than the game. there have been stars here before but none has disrespected BB and the game. No one asked you to come. Its not a vessel for you to reach the moon. lol. You came here to promote yourself so first respect the BB and the game

She talked rubbish about BB saying how do they come up with such ideas. She didnt do task fine but they way she refused was not right

She makes faces

She keeps on saying I want to go out.

All are doing her chamchagiri that please be happy, perform and she is showing an attitude

Get the heck out of the house if you are not interested

Its not like you are Deepika or some new great star

You are a spent force...lol

Thanks vibg for this much needed topic
Coldplaying thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
She should be kicked out. There are thousands of people out there dying for such an oppurtunity aur madam ko opportunity mili hai to kadar nahi hai. She is irritating me with her rant of going out. Dont know why some people are enjoying it.
Edited by Coldplaying - 9 years ago
1011128 thumbnail
we all are coming out of closets lol.
she should be kicked out

like right now.
Edited by hippopotamus - 9 years ago
-Seraphic- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Finally a post i can relate to! I was SO surprised to see people supporting Rimi after todays episode too! She is stupid, had she taken everyone's advice seriously from the weekend episodes, she could have won the show. Today, she lost a fan in me and im sure many others.