Anupamaa 30 July 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Param Sundari song Pardesiya out now
Emotional support 😢 animal 😍😍🥰🥰🥰 silly boy ☺️☺️☺️
🤱Surrogacy: Womb For Hire ! Is It A Blessing Or A Curse For Women?👶
Sitaare Zameen Par Straight to YouTube
Will WAR 2 Surpass Saiyaara
After so long we see Katrina with Vicky
Who did it better?
Anupama back to Shah house , at Baa's feet !
21 years of Mujhse Shaadi Karogi
War 2 Run Time 3h 5m
Chhaava continues to remain the biggest HIT of 2025
Originally posted by: tootiefrootie11
I was like- what "tyaag"? Itna handsome aur amazing husband mila- be thankful to God 🤣.
Originally posted by: DivineDarkness
He called Shekhar baba😲 and Shomi maa ...he used to address them as uncle and aunty !!
Oh i hate Helly's makeup esp that Lipstick.. yuck🤪
Originally posted by: medhasarkar
what i got
swara was all worried abt her mom...and sanskaar told her not to get upset and do something stupid now...like accepting all this...bcoz this is not going to help. they have married and now they have to bring the truth out...and get this over with.she fails to understand...and says..that he wanted this...so he is not freaked out by the wedding like she is.sanskaar reminded her that they could not stop the wedding was not his fault...and not to insult him...and thenwas that shomi came and slapped rags...and then slipped up and said that this shaadi was really nakli...and then sanskaar and swara have decided to go through with it...so they prove shomi wrong( obviously swra has started to get trained about the ways of the world from her new hubby👍🏼 and then gets worried that her mom would be mad at her...and her family will think her characterless once they come to know that all this was false)
and really tyaag?sanskaar honey...you ain't a tyaag. you a bag. of blessings. in disguise.😃
Originally posted by: tootiefrootie11
I agree on it all EXCEPT I am not sure whether this happens after Swara proves Shomi wrong? The way Swara is so upset and saying she will be punished and also where she's on about betraying her mum and asking if her mum will understand, makes me think this is after she has proved Shomi wrong for the sake of their master plan? But then that would mean that SwaSan will have had a convo before where Sanskaar says the she has a choice- either she forgets about truth/ justice or she stays and exposes Ragini. This is in the latest "thappad" segment (I posted a video and Helly says Sanskaar told her those things).Whichever way, totally with you in that she's clearly taken Sansku's advice and this hopefully means we get a good team effort and not stupid MUs etc!
Originally posted by: medhasarkar
i think the first video is before the thappad scene...where shomi has still not been discovered and wedding is over. sanky says they will find a way...and seems not to worry. so she freaks out and says yeah u have no tension..you wanted this.🤢swara blames him...and he gives it back.👏then maybe there is a scene which is not given out...a swasan convo about how the only way open now, is to go through with the charade..and expose the truth later. ⭐️maybe they hear shomi screaming and slapping from the window..and sanky stops her and says that stop ur mother..or our jhoot will be out. she takes the advice...and goes and bachaos rags...and proves ma wrong. she watches her ma leave from the window..and gets upset(second video) and then sanky consoles her and says the tyaag stuff.