Ravi should leave her already!

ImpossibleGirl2 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
OH MY!
This girl...
Kis Mitee Ni Baniyeh Yeh
Not only does she argue with Ravi, but now she's started arguing with his brothers too.
It was wrong of Adi, to answer back to her due to her being his bhabhi and older than him, but his behaviour was justified, nobody can tolerate it when somebody points fingers at their family!
Devika has COMPLETELY lost the plot.
I think its due time that Ravi leaves her (albeit temporarily) but what is the point in upholding a relationship, where one spouse doesn't respect or trust the other
He is truly better off without her.
Nivedita may be a vamp, but atleast she knows the true worth of Ravi, otherwise she would never have found herself attracted to him.
CV's really need to wrap this track up already, never felt so much hate towards a lead before 😆

jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
I get a feeling by end of this track Saket mayb exposed and Devika mayb shown going on a guilt trip .. Because they hv taken Devika to extreme now ... so from here they can only make her rise because she has fallen so deep that she cant fall below this 😆 ... so hopefully Ravi will b able to expose Saket this time

One thing is for sure , the way Ravi believes in institution of marriage , I dont see him leaving Devika ever .. he will keep taking insults but will remain faithful to her always for which I do admire the guy because rarely I hv seen such a perfect hubby in a daily soap 😆
NusiSg thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: jyoti06

I get a feeling by end of this track Saket mayb exposed and Devika mayb shown going on a guilt trip .. Because they hv taken Devika to extreme now ... so from here they can only make her rise because she has fallen so deep that she cant fall below this😆 ... so hopefully Ravi will b able to expose Saket this time

One thing is for sure , the way Ravi believes in institution of marriage , I dont see him leaving Devika ever .. he will keep taking insults but will remain faithful to her always for which I do admire the guy because rarely I hv seen such a perfect hubby in a daily soap 😆

jyo ur daily soap ka experience n ur theories r wat the most interesting part of ur posts.. but believe me wat she was doing yesterday was jst unbearable n I wanna break her head.. she was rude arrogant unreasonable n munh phat..wese bakwas nahi karty jahan it is most needed.. gosh I'm mad mad at devika... n even I want to come here n discuss her behavior n vent out my frustration, ,, I jst hold it back n decided not to cone here.. I was sad n hopeless.. wat s the point in dat much torture yar... their should b a limit of all this non sense naa... I dun kno on wat trip cvs are nowadays.. I ve lost all the hopes frm Devika. .
jyoti06 thumbnail

Originally posted by: NusiSg

jyo ur daily soap ka experience n ur theories r wat the most interesting part of ur posts.. but believe me wat she was doing yesterday was jst unbearable n I wanna break her head.. she was rude arrogant unreasonable n munh phat..wese bakwas nahi karty jahan it is most needed.. gosh I'm mad mad at devika... n even I want to come here n discuss her behavior n vent out my frustration, ,, I jst hold it back n decided not to cone here.. I was sad n hopeless.. wat s the point in dat much torture yar... their should b a limit of all this non sense naa... I dun kno on wat trip cvs are nowadays.. I ve lost all the hopes frm Devika. .

Its actually a norm in all Ekta shows .. before the big revelation , they will always take the character down to extreme limits .. in this case its Devika ... then when truth comes out and culprit is exposed , she will go on a guilt trip ... thats how ekta shows work mostly ..

I m just holding onto it with a hope that Ravi will expose Saket soon because Saket suddenly got a bit too over confident aaj kal 😆
Edited by jyoti06 - 10 years ago
FireSafireFiree thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 8
I have stopped watching. They seriously need to grow devikas character , in a manner where we are actually glued to the lead and feel there pain, atm I am like na.. Pointless and dum character. Only reason I will watch is Ravi, because his cracker is very strong and intelligent unlike Devika.
There are allot of layers in his character where you can explore , but coming to Devika , atm, all I can see her nonsense senseless talk.

Please CVS bring some shade and light in her character.
Indian girls r truly not this dumb, so please don't show it like this.
mariamalar24 thumbnail
Even i stopped watching the show bcoz of Devika stupiedity, in the show i feel Ravi is Devi Maa's Favourite not dumb Deika
TR25026 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
I dont really think, ravi will expose saket soon.how many chances he got for that before devika marriage.
He Was saying when they were at the station,he wil find out the truth about what happened to the two children.But ,he did nothing, instead he was roaming arround his own house & devika s. Devika asked one thing right to him,when he isgoing to do something, after the death of sakshi & chachi.
We cant blame devika altogether. The way she got married & had to come to ravi s house,hearing from his mom about her 10 crores ,naturally she got the feeling,he marriedbecoz of her money. He could nt or even trying to convince her about saket s character or what all things he did.
Now the story will move on with sakshi s marriage,again one more couple who dont love each other. Sak e t will continue his own cheap tatics.am sure.
jyoti06 thumbnail

Originally posted by: TR25026

I dont really think, ravi will expose saket soon.how many chances he got for that before devika marriage.

He Was saying when they were at the station,he wil find out the truth about what happened to the two children.But ,he did nothing, instead he was roaming arround his own house & devika s. Devika asked one thing right to him,when he isgoing to do something, after the death of sakshi & chachi.
We cant blame devika altogether. The way she got married & had to come to ravi s house,hearing from his mom about her 10 crores ,naturally she got the feeling,he marriedbecoz of her money. He could nt or even trying to convince her about saket s character or what all things he did.
Now the story will move on with sakshi s marriage,again one more couple who dont love each other. Sak e t will continue his own cheap tatics.am sure.

I sort of disagree here .. I think Ravi tried a lot to explain her about Saket's ways on their first night itself post marriage but she is not ready to listen to him without any proofs and Saket being a MLA is smart enuogh not to keep any proofs and thats the main problem ..

I feel Devika should herself too try to find out whats true and whats false instead of just blindly believing what she sees or hears

For example Take Sakshi-Monty case only .. she saw both r not in their senses but just assumed Monty did wrong with Sakshi ..Why ?? If Monty really wanted to give drugs to Sakshi , then why will he himself consume drugs too ? Its common sense that a third party tried to trap both which Ravi understood but Devika dint ... Ravi too could hv blamed Sakshi for it but he dint ... Whereas Devika just blames Monty ...

This is where Devika is coming across really dumb as she is not really trying to think whats right and whats wrong ... everyone just spoonfeeds her nonsense and she trusts them but when Ravi tries to say something to her , she thinks he is lieing ..

I agree that Ravi too is not able to do anything against Saket because Saket is too smart being a MLA but at least he can realise who is right and who is wrong .. something which Devika is not able to do unless she is spoonfed the truth by someone ..
Edited by jyoti06 - 10 years ago
silvermoonlight thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
Devika has become an uber bit**
I flipped the channel after 5 min.

TR25026 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
What do anyone expect,seeing a new hus in the place of original one aft e r marriage.devika never liked saket.that s different story.Without a single word ,she obeyed her family to marry saket. after marriage, she was ready to go with ravi,rejecting her own dadi.
The 1st reaction , she got th ere from ravi s mother was the talk with ravi & his mother about her 10 crocres. Ravi did nt corrct his mother ,he is not interested in her money. ,or i am not sure if devika did nt hear that. After that,in their 1st nite,how she s going to believe what he says.

During their honeymoon,after that ,the nite he came back from his boss,she got enough proof to disbelieve him.
But the case with monty & sakshi,i too felt the same. She could ve understood how monty s condition was at that time.it was so clear ,someone had cheated them. She could ve behaved a little more decently.