CC #17 -IO- Coffee Shop for gup shup

Sandhya.A thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
hello ladiesšŸ¤—..lets continue our chit chat in this new cc.

please no bashing or taking names of any forum members and please keep your focus on healthy discussion and criticism by keeping forum rules in mind..thank you😊

list of invitees! pl let me know if i missed any!

sunny
mishti
lavaniya
mandy
gree
sandhya
sara
sp108
shyamala
khushi
jaya
amor
yuvi
gayatri
amina
shivi
nila
rima
Ngayou
chembi
apoorva
Woh.Ai.Ni
fatma
Adiana
Neena
Susmita10
munnirony

P.S.:- thank u evryone.

Now...the central pivot of our favourites...😳

Our one & only, JALALUDDIN MUHAMMAD AKBAR

Sandhya.A thumbnail
Hoping for more discussions and Rajat's new show before the thread is over.😃
Rajat_Fanatic thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
can we add Rajat's name in the cc( title).
bhot apna apna sa lagta hai...! 😳
also IO means?

Edited by Rajat_Fanatic - 9 years ago
Rajat_Fanatic thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

I felt like sharing this pic.
This was the first ever pic of my Murat aka Rajat Mugdha together as PRC and Sanyogita sent to Star Plus.
Rajat was 15 and Mugdha was 19.
This pic is recently shared by Meenakshi Sagar on her twitter account.

😳
Just loved this pic. This was unseen for is too. ā¤ļø
munni_rajatfan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
guys plz finish the previous thread 1st. always remember dont post on the new thread until & unless the last one completes 150 pages.
Sandhya.A thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rajat_Fanatic

can we add Rajat's name in the cc( title).

If Munni is okay with it.šŸ˜‰

bhot apna apna sa lagta hai...! 😳
also IO means?

Invitees Only. We don't want uninvited guests. Do we?šŸ˜†

Edited by Sandhya.A - 9 years ago
Sandhya.A thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rajat_Fanatic

I felt like sharing this pic.
This was the first ever pic of my Murat aka Rajat Mugdha together as PRC and Sanyogita sent to Star Plus.
Rajat was 15 and Mugdha was 19.
This pic is recently shared by Meenakshi Sagar on her twitter account.

😳
Just loved this pic. This was unseen for is too. ā¤ļø

Lovely pic...
Sabdabhala thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

THANKS FOR THE NEW HOME SANDHYA šŸ˜‰

MUNNI ALONG WITH THIS PIC PLS ADD SOME OTHER NICE PICS OF YOUR BHAI šŸ˜† YOU HAD ADDED SOME REAALY GOOD ONES PREVIOUSLY

SAW SOME PARTS OF THE LAST SAT EPI - KHAN BABA BYE BYE SCENE - RUKS AND MAHAM USING JALAL TO FURTHER THEIR INTERESTS.

SAD TO SEE THAT EVEN THOUGH HE LOOKS BETTER AND HAS THAT KILLER SMIRK N ALL, HE FALLS RIGHT INTO THE TRAPS SET BY MAHAM AND RUKS 😔

AM THINKING IF HE EVER WAS THE "ALPHA MALE". THE ONLY EVIDENCE I SEE IS DURING HIS INITIAL SCENES WITH JODHA. OTHERWISE IN THE REST OF THE SCENES, HE MIGHT NOT BE A MAJNU, BUT HE STILL IS A MALEABLE PUTTY

ghalibmirza thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
New cc congrats thurki ladies...šŸ˜‰. .thanks Sandhya!
Sabdabhala thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

WE CAN ADD RAJAT'S NAME IF ALL OF US ARE OK. I DONT MIND. ALSO WE CAN JUST ADD SOME MORE PICS OF RAJAT, THE APNAPAN QUOTIENT WILL RISE ON ITS OWN 😳

AND YES WE DONT WANT PARASITES šŸ˜•