Abheera’s profession
🏏 ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026, Zim vs Ireland 32nd match 🏏
🏏 ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026, 31st match NZ vs Canada 17th Feb 🏏
Siddharth Malhotra s father no more.
Salim Khan admitted in Lilavati hospital
🏏ICC Men's T20 W C 2026: Group B, M 33: Scotland vs Nepal at Mumbai🏏
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026:M34: SA vs UAE, Delhi 🏏
🏏ICC Men's T20 W C 2026: Group A, M 35: Namibia vs Pak at Colombo🏏
Can The Writers Make Sense? Can They Get Facts Right?!
Ranveer vs. Ranbir: my take
New promo 18th feb
Alia as presenter at BAFTA awards
Guests/Celebs spotted at an event
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai CC #10
that dude really proved he is a fighter...when amit forgot his lyric if u watch properly prashant was cheerin up as if nothing happened so that amit would sing. When judges said u r the indian idol amit baki saab bhagjao, prashant smiled and cheered. When Prashant forgot his lyric he tried to remember and went back and made huuu sound to get back into the song and fought back. and finished his song that was awesome. Last episode Anu said right thing: Prashant u never get praised by all of the judges same time and he cried without creating so much of scene he tried to hide his tears same time too. Today when ALisha said u r the Indian Idol Amit, Prashant was next to Amit but he smiled, i was tryin to find that particular expression. He few words but Amit forgot whole line still ppl are bashing Prashant. if u listen second song Amit bulla ki jana was gr8 but Prashants badi muskil was also there n was clearly visible. I felt sorry for Amit, he is such a nice singer but Prashant is a true sepoy who has been fighting and is still fighting without grudge.,,,
compeletly agree...😳😳😳..
prashant is true fighter n very good fren😛..
i m very proud to call myself a "prashant fan"....he proved himself today.. n judges showed how biased they are.. especially alisha....
prashant rocks...
now i reallly want prashant to win the title by hook or by crook.. i dun no how prashant is handling soo much racism from judges n even hosts......i will tell all my cousinss fren n all the ppl to vote for prashant...
prashant u rock... no matter wat ppl say..... U r Our IDOL 😳
😳
n who ever is sayin tanhayi lyric is difficult to remember- Prashant also sang that song but he didnt forget a line...Amit was nervous because of audience but he forgot to sing that line dilke raaste....and if compared to ABA song it has much easier lyric. that song is too fast..but forget this. let the best man win the final. altho my fav is Prashant, i wont act like bipasha basu who said mera fav yeha hai aapka kaha hai..jhon's answer and anu maleeks answer was matured and right...let the best man win and hope the best man win...[/QUOTE]
100% agree 👏even my mom waz also telling the same thing😳
and finished his song that was awesome.
Wasn't it just awesome the way he finished that song? It was fabulous. Can't hear that enough. 👏
i wont act like bipasha basu who said mera fav yeha hai aapka kaha hai..jhon's answer and anu maleeks answer was matured and right...let the best man win and hope the best man win...
Agreed!! Both are equally good, and I would be happy if either of them wins.
Originally posted by: pooja.parameswa
Actually I thought he sang it better than Himesh.... I just wish he had picked tougher songs, then the competition would have been more balanced..
Was this an easy song though? I thought it was quite difficult to sing too. No doubt he sang it beautifully. As for the Abhijeet song, Amit chose that for him, so Prashant didn't have much say in that. Tanhiya both sang the same song.