dreamzsrk thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..Mehak..

Chalo good. Ishita senses are back now. I'm happy this track is near to its end now! Ishu, baby stick to your words! Fight for your love and family!

More than shagun it is the bhalla's family that she need to actually fight with for demolishing her trust and self respect like anything. Yes agreed that first she should soon show shagun her place but definitely the track should not end with that. Raman and especially toshiji should get their treatment after that.

sweetnoori thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Ishu plz ab rona khatam start karo shagun ko lesson dena.. i hope after thz promo we grt something good..
Tfs ramona
Hafs thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Thanks for the the written update and link
Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7
TFS...
at last...we are going to bless to witness ishita's kali maa avatar for her husband and daughter...

this promo reminds me of the scene...when ishita-shagun met in beauty parlour and warns..."jo tumne chodha hai...woh mein kabhi nahin chodungi"(RuMan)...the promo depicts that scenes...i am glad ishita is going to fight for her rights...family...daughter and husband...

go ishita...we are with you
Arooj.M thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 4
Finally Ishita is doing what she should've done from the start of her wedding! Now shagun's dead meat!
-RisingAsh- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
thnx alot for sharing Ramona 🤗
Nikki_Titli thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 6
FINALLY...Wifey FIGHTER Ishita..!! hope she stops cryin n shows shagun her place lik the good old real JKR of 11pm slot days...!! promo givin positive vibes..!!

tfs😃
Edited by Nikki_Titli - 11 years ago
shivangi838 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
tfs d promo we have been waiting 4 , hope they stick 2 it and ishu gets in full form of jkr now😃👏