Gautam Baba will point out the right and wrong in the house!

Kwerky thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
So GauGu clearly said towards the end of the episode today...while fighting with Praneet...that he will speak up when he sees anything right or wrong in the house!!!
Hainnn??!!! Pray...help me! 😆

Didn't we see him Questioning Praneet last week...telling him that he doesn't need advice...and we also saw a lot of bashing for Praneet...people questioned his doling out free advice.😕

What about Gulati now?

EPIC DOUBLE STANDARDS of this man! He doesn't like to be counseled or advised...but has been going around nit-picking in the house this week...and then tops it up with a declaration that he will call out all the rights and wrongs in the house!

🤣 Kab ban gaya Principal, I missed it!?

You want to give th same medicine to others...which you hate yourself?!! Self-righteous idiot of massive proportions!

P.S. - kindly do not say 'the HMs deserve it'...'or haters gonna hate'...or 'he does everything right'...or 'he is the winner'. I know all that. If you have a valid point, please do throw light on his double standards and short fuse!

I_M_SultaN thumbnail
this guy is effing himself nothing else
BayAreaGuru thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Sounds like wanna be captain 🤔
hemali18 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Hehe wonderful post!!
All true and yet hilarious😆
Kwerky thumbnail

Originally posted by: shyams

Sounds like wanna be captain 🤔

That's besides the point! Why should you go around finding faults the whole day in the house? What will you achieve except seem petty and annoying, not to mention self-righteous?! Why would people even vote for him to be a captain if he continues down this path?
Edited by Kwerky23 - 11 years ago
heartstrings thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
yes i agree n yes today he said he will speak up when he sees anything right or wrong in the house!!!...but den y didnt he spoke in arya-punz case????
Kwerky thumbnail

Originally posted by: MaNeBhiPyarKiya

this guy is effing himself nothing else

😆 I thought you were a staunch supporter! 😃 But good to see that supporters can also sometimes see when he goes overboard!
Edited by Kwerky23 - 11 years ago
hiddenstar thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
nahi iske liye toh ghar mein already sabsey mahan gyaani baba hai ... gautam ki kya majhal unke ugey 😡
Kwerky thumbnail

Originally posted by: ...manraj...

yes i agree n yes today he said he will speak up when he sees anything right or wrong in the house!!!...but den y didnt he spoke in arya-punz case????

That's called picking up your fights conveniently! 😃 His sole intention has been this week to show Diandra's captaincy in a bad light! Why didn't he do all this last week...when Upen was captain or before that? Have the HMs suddenly become unhygienic and dirty!? He is just being extremely petty and selective in his 'stands'. 😆
BollyPC thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8
Gautam is such a loser! 🤢